Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-audit-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:33 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jan 22 14:11:44 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:23:09 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:53:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Thu Aug 08 08:45:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Tue Sep 17 01:42:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Fri Aug 16 03:25:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sat Sep 07 08:44:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Sep 13 18:57:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Sep 04 00:45:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Jul 29 01:04:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Aug 06 11:28:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sat Sep 07 22:10:41 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:01:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Sep 15 20:30:37 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon Aug 05 03:15:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 01 18:30:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 03 00:51:47 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Jul 24 23:11:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon Aug 05 10:29:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Sep 13 08:47:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sun Aug 11 16:57:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Aug 01 16:41:37 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Sun Aug 11 14:30:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sat Sep 21 06:33:17 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Sun Sep 08 09:14:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Aug 17 09:53:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Jul 24 19:34:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sun Sep 15 06:06:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:45:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Sep 05 15:34:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Jul 28 03:49:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Jul 23 12:11:12 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 12:15:14 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Fri Aug 30 07:03:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue Aug 13 17:00:25 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:45:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 14 02:26:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Mon Jul 29 00:53:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Thu Sep 12 20:51:06 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 17 20:53:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Jul 24 23:46:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Sep 10 11:36:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Jul 16 11:01:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Jul 23 09:02:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Aug 08 05:28:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Sun Aug 18 06:32:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Fri Sep 13 07:22:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Fri Aug 09 18:52:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Thu Aug 01 13:33:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Jul 31 21:02:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Tue Aug 20 10:46:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Mon Sep 09 20:53:56 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Aug 14 14:14:05 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Tue Aug 06 15:02:52 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Sep 25 01:15:04 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sat Aug 03 01:59:39 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:55:37 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:29:26 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:55:21 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Jul 23 13:32:32 UTC 2019