Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-audit-search

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.2_20071016/ Tue Sep 29 19:44:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Oct 01 00:31:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Thu Sep 24 11:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Sat Sep 26 17:05:12 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Mon Sep 21 14:11:03 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Aug 11 12:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Mon Jan 13 05:44:46 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sun Nov 17 22:55:45 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Nov 17 03:17:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Fri Oct 30 16:54:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Sep 24 05:30:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 19:23:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Oct 09 03:18:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:59:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 05:16:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Sep 22 19:32:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Sep 24 13:17:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Oct 30 03:20:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sat Nov 16 23:29:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Fri Sep 25 02:01:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Fri Oct 09 03:17:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Fri Sep 25 15:59:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Nov 20 20:31:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:09:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Mon Oct 28 00:32:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 18:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 07:32:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Wed Oct 30 03:50:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 23:08:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 10:03:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Fri Sep 25 16:58:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 11:29:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:03:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:07:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Sep 24 13:17:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:08:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Tue Sep 22 23:55:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sat Sep 26 09:42:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Aug 25 11:59:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Oct 08 19:25:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Sep 01 16:50:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Nov 20 06:40:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Sep 01 17:08:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Oct 07 10:08:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Oct 22 16:20:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon Sep 28 21:00:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed Sep 30 19:27:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon May 04 18:09:34 UTC 2020