Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-audit-web-access

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.2/ Sun Oct 27 01:12:41 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sun Jan 12 22:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Wed Oct 30 15:23:14 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Wed Oct 30 04:21:13 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sat Nov 16 05:49:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Wed Nov 20 20:20:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Nov 19 07:04:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 00:40:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 23:07:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Wed Jan 15 13:30:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Nov 21 00:01:38 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Tue Nov 19 07:29:51 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon May 04 19:34:18 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Mon Aug 12 21:17:58 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon May 04 20:08:33 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Fri Oct 23 23:33:06 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon May 04 19:44:28 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 19:38:10 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon May 04 22:00:12 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 03:05:03 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Dec 06 12:05:41 UTC 2016 1721
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Dec 06 12:05:41 UTC 2016 40