Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-collections-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:23:08 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jan 22 13:57:38 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Thu Apr 02 05:09:04 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 01 23:40:33 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 01 20:24:47 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sun Nov 17 11:14:55 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 02 02:10:05 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Jul 20 14:06:23 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed Apr 01 23:42:58 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Apr 02 11:17:02 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 31 06:16:29 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue Nov 05 08:56:27 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 22:54:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 22:54:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 05:45:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 23:35:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 23:29:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 22:57:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 22:54:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:24:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:51:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun May 10 17:12:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:31:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 05:51:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 22:54:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 05:48:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:53:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 23:07:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Sun Aug 23 00:10:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 05:50:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 22:56:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:36 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 13:14:43 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sun Nov 17 09:32:43 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:02:29 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Apr 01 20:34:22 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:27:45 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Nov 06 17:33:20 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Sun Nov 03 01:00:49 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:30:30 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:02:39 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:14:28 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:37 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:21 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Aug 01 10:24:42 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:00:55 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Thu Apr 02 01:17:57 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:11:20 UTC 2019 1235
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:11:20 UTC 2019 40