Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-collections-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed May 06 16:52:11 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 16:42:16 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed May 06 16:53:51 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Thu Jan 02 19:22:33 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed May 06 16:29:06 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Sat Sep 12 14:31:24 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 18:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Nov 16 02:56:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 16:58:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 16:39:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 17:22:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 19:22:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 17:04:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 18:05:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 25 17:16:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 16:50:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:32:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 23 03:31:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon Jul 13 21:55:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 16:38:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 13 08:59:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 18:50:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Sun Aug 09 07:39:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 17:39:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:27:13 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed May 06 16:45:30 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed May 06 16:48:50 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 26 11:16:33 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 31 08:28:56 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Thu Sep 10 20:08:37 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed May 06 16:39:31 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Jan 15 09:29:15 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Wed May 06 18:42:05 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue Mar 10 21:46:23 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:57:06 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 17:26:03 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:00 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Mon Oct 21 12:03:35 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Jul 25 10:23:55 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Thu Sep 10 20:08:38 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jul 23 18:50:32 UTC 2018 1127
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jul 23 18:50:32 UTC 2018 40