Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-content-template-manager

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:24 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:44 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Mar 30 08:50:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Mar 30 10:37:16 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Mar 30 23:50:48 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:49 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Mar 30 18:37:03 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Mar 30 04:17:16 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Mon Mar 30 04:28:04 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Mon Mar 30 18:44:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Fri Jan 24 02:31:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Mon Mar 30 09:08:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Nov 06 18:52:46 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Mon Nov 04 02:18:36 UTC 2019  
5.1.2/ Mon Mar 30 04:32:16 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Mon Mar 30 12:34:17 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Mon Mar 30 05:19:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Mon Mar 30 07:35:53 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Mon Mar 30 04:41:30 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Tue Mar 31 02:19:01 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Sun Nov 17 13:24:44 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Thu Nov 21 15:21:33 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Mon Mar 30 04:30:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Mon Mar 30 04:54:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Thu Oct 31 20:51:26 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Wed Jan 15 08:04:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Mon Mar 30 09:40:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Oct 31 20:51:23 UTC 2019  
5.1.5/ Thu Oct 31 20:51:24 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080710/ Mon Mar 30 08:58:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Mon Mar 30 10:02:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Mon Mar 30 11:03:41 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Wed Nov 20 18:02:02 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Sat Nov 16 09:25:27 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sun Oct 27 01:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Wed Nov 20 16:50:10 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Mon Mar 30 08:09:45 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Thu Oct 31 20:51:51 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Mon Mar 30 09:30:46 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Mon Mar 30 16:15:24 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Mon Mar 30 04:56:24 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Mon Mar 30 12:11:50 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Mon Mar 30 06:06:43 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Mon Jun 08 18:42:18 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Wed May 27 07:02:49 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sun Nov 03 20:17:51 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Oct 20 13:40:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Jun 08 18:41:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Mon Mar 30 04:22:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Thu Sep 03 22:14:56 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed May 06 08:47:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Mon Mar 30 04:16:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Jan 22 02:26:39 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Jan 19 15:01:31 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Tue Nov 19 09:38:21 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Thu Nov 21 01:01:51 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sat Nov 16 02:59:58 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Nov 20 17:43:20 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Mar 30 10:14:14 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Sun Nov 17 10:57:25 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Mon Jun 08 18:41:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Mon Mar 30 08:04:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon Mar 30 08:55:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Nov 18 05:00:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-CP07/ Sat Nov 16 07:00:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Mar 30 10:57:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Nov 17 09:25:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Jul 21 22:17:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Sun Nov 17 11:58:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Nov 05 14:28:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Mar 30 10:27:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Mon Mar 30 06:26:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Oct 30 04:10:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sat Nov 16 07:28:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Tue Nov 19 06:56:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Sat Nov 16 23:18:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Thu Sep 24 08:38:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed May 06 09:40:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 10:22:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon Aug 31 05:18:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed May 06 09:10:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Fri Oct 25 02:14:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed Aug 05 02:35:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed May 06 09:34:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Nov 19 11:21:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon Feb 10 17:43:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon Mar 30 06:01:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Nov 18 01:19:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Nov 06 23:13:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Nov 20 16:14:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Thu Oct 31 04:39:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:13:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Mar 30 15:59:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Thu Oct 01 13:24:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed May 06 09:00:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Oct 06 03:55:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Wed Nov 20 17:22:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Thu Oct 01 05:50:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Thu Nov 21 09:26:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Nov 09 19:58:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 12:53:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sun Oct 04 23:26:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Nov 17 13:44:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Tue Aug 04 10:09:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Fri Nov 15 21:08:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Aug 18 15:31:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Oct 06 12:26:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Fri Sep 11 17:10:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed May 06 09:09:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Fri Jan 24 00:31:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Nov 18 06:58:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 05:30:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Sep 30 05:52:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 02:01:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Fri Oct 16 09:27:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon Oct 19 01:32:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 02:28:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 11:48:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Sep 30 11:40:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed May 06 09:23:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Mar 30 05:15:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Apr 30 18:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Aug 23 21:11:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Jan 14 08:11:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Mar 30 05:13:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Nov 20 06:20:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Jan 14 10:18:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:04:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Mar 30 11:22:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 01 05:12:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Mar 30 06:36:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sat Sep 26 00:37:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Sun Nov 17 00:52:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon Aug 31 05:22:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Oct 11 19:50:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Jan 14 08:03:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sat Nov 16 06:48:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 26 08:23:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Sun Aug 23 15:51:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Sep 10 20:12:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed May 06 08:55:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:52:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Fri Aug 14 15:05:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Jan 15 02:59:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed May 06 10:00:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Aug 25 04:45:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Fri Nov 15 14:19:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Oct 02 05:43:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Sep 23 10:53:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Jan 22 11:56:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 09:33:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Nov 18 02:30:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 20 23:11:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 08:46:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Thu Oct 08 18:38:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed May 06 08:54:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed May 06 09:28:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Oct 02 05:19:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed May 06 09:28:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sat Sep 26 17:05:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 09:11:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Aug 02 09:40:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Mar 30 10:56:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 06:20:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Nov 20 09:35:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Mon Mar 30 09:06:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Oct 27 01:15:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Mar 30 05:46:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Nov 03 16:04:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Mar 30 06:44:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Mar 30 10:48:29 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Mar 30 09:26:59 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Mar 30 21:56:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Aug 18 00:03:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 09:03:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Thu Aug 27 14:36:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon Aug 31 05:32:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 09:29:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 05:29:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 09:09:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 02 05:28:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:40:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 08:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 09:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 09:02:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 09:16:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 09:10:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sat Sep 26 03:19:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Sep 29 17:10:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 20 03:23:03 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Nov 18 02:19:36 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Nov 16 10:38:20 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Nov 18 03:52:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Fri Oct 02 14:39:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Feb 10 00:56:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Feb 08 00:43:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Mar 30 06:00:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Mar 30 10:25:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Mar 30 14:34:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 03 21:11:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sat Feb 08 04:52:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Mar 30 11:47:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Mar 30 23:21:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Tue Sep 22 07:16:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 09:27:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sat Sep 26 00:40:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Sep 27 17:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon Aug 31 05:19:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 09:39:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 09:16:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Jul 16 00:46:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 09:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 31 05:47:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 09:38:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 08:49:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Oct 16 09:28:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Sat Sep 26 00:39:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 09:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 08:53:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Fri Oct 09 03:19:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 09:29:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 31 05:21:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 09:11:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 09:22:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 09:58:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 08:56:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 09:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 09:14:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:39:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Sep 29 17:08:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Jul 15 19:24:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 09:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sat Sep 26 00:40:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 08:48:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 09:34:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Aug 25 11:51:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 09:16:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed May 06 09:23:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Jan 22 01:58:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 08:53:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Aug 02 09:40:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Aug 31 05:13:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 09:05:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 09:16:12 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:11:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Mar 30 12:34:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Nov 07 01:37:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Mar 30 06:40:28 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 17 08:32:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Mar 30 17:15:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Oct 30 15:00:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Mar 30 10:02:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Nov 06 18:53:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Mar 31 00:10:59 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Nov 20 18:47:29 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Mar 30 09:00:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Mar 31 04:11:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Mar 30 06:47:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Thu Nov 07 00:30:07 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Mar 30 07:32:28 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Jul 06 06:20:20 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon Mar 30 07:57:37 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon Mar 30 19:35:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 09:23:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 09:47:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 09:21:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 09:00:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:35:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 09:29:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 09:29:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue Sep 29 17:10:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 10:56:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 09:00:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 09:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 09:11:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 09:26:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 09:00:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 09:58:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Oct 02 05:22:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 09:26:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 09:10:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:21:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Sep 13 09:45:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 09:08:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Oct 19 01:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Oct 07 09:49:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon Aug 31 06:05:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 08:59:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 09:07:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 10:02:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 09:40:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 06 12:24:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sat Nov 02 21:25:50 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Nov 03 17:53:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 11:43:08 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Oct 31 20:52:22 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sat Feb 08 11:24:50 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon Nov 04 03:08:38 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 31 20:52:23 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Mar 30 16:46:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 09:40:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 09:05:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 08:55:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 08:58:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon Sep 28 13:07:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 08:52:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 09:18:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Sat Sep 26 00:39:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 00:38:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:02:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 09:02:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:11:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 09:02:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 09:17:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:55:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 10:33:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 09:16:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 09:25:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 10:13:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:18 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:50:03 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sat Nov 16 08:59:02 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:43:38 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 31 20:52:29 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:27:09 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Mar 30 20:03:35 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Tue Nov 12 08:49:21 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Nov 16 06:54:26 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 09 14:08:23 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:15 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:35 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:23 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 14:08:34 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 06 00:01:34 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Mar 30 20:48:32 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:09:37 UTC 2019 7167
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:09:37 UTC 2019 40