Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-contentview-jsf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:23:01 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jul 24 06:53:19 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Mar 29 23:59:21 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Mar 30 02:37:28 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Jan 07 01:34:03 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 13:29:11 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Mar 30 00:45:40 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sun Mar 29 20:24:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 13:06:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Mon Nov 18 01:14:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 15:07:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Sep 23 07:28:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Mar 29 17:21:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:30:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 18:37:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Jan 15 09:40:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 00:54:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:41:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 16:25:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Nov 20 19:01:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:16:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:29:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:21:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sat Nov 16 03:28:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Jan 14 02:52:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 10:47:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 09:04:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Mar 29 18:11:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Mar 29 17:08:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Nov 07 01:49:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Mar 29 22:44:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Mar 29 15:37:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:05:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Sep 23 10:53:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Fri Nov 15 18:15:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Mar 30 08:29:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sat Nov 16 03:34:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Nov 20 13:11:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon May 04 16:28:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue Aug 20 00:48:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Oct 18 06:22:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Mon Sep 28 07:45:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 21:02:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sat Sep 26 00:37:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 04:23:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 16:14:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 00:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon Mar 30 03:57:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:21:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:15:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Thu Nov 21 13:21:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Oct 31 04:20:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:16:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 04:22:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sat Sep 12 01:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Sep 27 21:41:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:13:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Sep 28 23:17:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Sep 28 23:17:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:23:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Thu Nov 21 01:29:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Thu Sep 24 01:43:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 04 16:17:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Mon May 04 16:48:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:26:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 16:58:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon Mar 30 09:40:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 04:28:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sat Sep 26 10:37:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 16:45:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Sep 28 20:53:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Fri Oct 09 03:41:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 20 14:59:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 29 20:51:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Mar 29 20:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:08:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Mar 29 22:30:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Nov 10 06:02:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Nov 17 15:59:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Mar 29 19:34:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sun Mar 29 22:21:51 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Mar 29 20:26:14 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Jan 14 12:13:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Fri Nov 01 07:43:34 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 21:27:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 29 19:45:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 16:30:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Thu Aug 06 20:18:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Aug 25 06:53:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 03:39:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Sat Sep 26 00:38:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 17:14:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:16:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:14:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 20:44:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 16:53:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Jan 15 11:23:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 31 09:09:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:36:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:40 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Mar 30 00:47:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Mar 29 16:40:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Jan 22 10:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Mar 29 20:09:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Nov 05 08:32:10 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Mar 30 05:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Nov 02 21:26:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Mar 30 00:14:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Jan 15 09:09:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Mar 29 23:22:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Fri Nov 15 06:57:10 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Mar 29 19:12:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 10:14:39 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Mar 29 23:25:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Feb 07 03:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:15:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:25:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:36:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Thu Aug 13 01:01:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 17:06:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon Aug 31 09:05:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 06 12:53:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 16:30:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 24 10:12:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Aug 17 11:10:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 04:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:37:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 20:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:14:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 16:28:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Sep 30 11:40:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Sep 29 18:03:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Thu Oct 08 00:11:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:21:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 16:19:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 16:29:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 16:25:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:46:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:41:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 16:33:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Aug 13 10:28:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 16:32:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Nov 05 09:30:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 16:16:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:26:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Aug 31 09:07:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 29 18:35:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Thu Sep 24 10:11:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Oct 13 04:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Thu Oct 08 00:11:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:42:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 16:25:50 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sun Mar 29 21:02:21 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Nov 17 18:15:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Mar 29 20:45:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:05:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Mar 29 17:21:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Mar 29 17:50:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Mar 30 13:38:28 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:05:57 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Mar 29 16:49:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Mar 29 19:48:17 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 17 21:25:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Mar 29 21:09:17 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sun Nov 10 21:11:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:06:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:06:05 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Mar 29 17:24:34 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Sep 27 21:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sun Mar 29 19:34:23 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sat Nov 02 23:40:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:17:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:18:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Fri Oct 09 03:57:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:21:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon Aug 31 09:09:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sun Aug 09 06:53:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:20:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 00:09:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 18:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Oct 21 19:05:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:14:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Fri Sep 25 02:03:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:22:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:27:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun Aug 23 06:18:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:18:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 09 03:48:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:36:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 13 04:28:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:15:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 28 21:09:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:48:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon Sep 02 19:22:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 16:14:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Fri Oct 09 03:45:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 16:18:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 16:19:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Oct 08 00:09:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 16:22:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Oct 13 04:24:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:52:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:51:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 05 07:51:26 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Oct 15 11:16:42 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 11:47:02 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sun Nov 17 07:15:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Nov 13 11:56:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Sun Mar 29 20:39:10 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Oct 30 18:14:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Sun Mar 29 16:57:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 26 00:37:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:22:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:22:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:31:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 16:27:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 00:37:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:29:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 16:40:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:24:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 11:57:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:18:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:17:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:19:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 16:32:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:51:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:21:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 16:24:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:18:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:24:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:33 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Fri Sep 20 13:46:20 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Tue Mar 31 04:16:01 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:47:32 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 11:47:22 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:26:30 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sun Mar 29 20:41:13 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Sun Mar 29 18:51:01 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon Jan 13 17:48:52 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:47:42 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:42 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:43 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Sun Nov 10 21:43:23 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 14:12:41 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 03 15:43:56 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Fri Jan 17 10:25:17 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:16:03 UTC 2019 3821
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:16:03 UTC 2019 40