Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-convert

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:37 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:17:26 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue Apr 07 16:30:53 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue Apr 07 08:45:12 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Apr 07 12:07:05 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:15 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Apr 07 11:07:10 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:55:09 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Apr 07 23:10:02 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 17:04:01 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Tue Apr 07 15:18:44 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Mon Oct 05 15:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Fri Nov 01 17:34:03 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Tue Oct 29 23:46:21 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Tue Apr 07 23:38:57 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Mon Jan 13 01:01:04 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Fri Nov 15 08:32:30 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue Apr 07 15:19:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Mon Oct 05 22:14:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Apr 07 11:51:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Apr 08 05:44:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sun Nov 03 17:35:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Nov 17 21:54:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Tue Apr 07 08:36:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Nov 17 21:11:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Nov 05 09:20:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Tue Apr 07 14:29:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Nov 17 01:45:17 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Nov 18 06:48:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Apr 07 09:33:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Tue Apr 07 20:05:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Apr 08 04:20:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Tue Apr 07 15:38:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Tue Apr 07 13:26:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Sep 28 13:50:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon Jul 20 01:32:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 13:58:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Sat Sep 26 00:48:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 08:38:12 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 08:29:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Apr 07 12:09:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Tue Apr 07 08:11:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Apr 07 14:56:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Oct 05 01:26:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun May 31 09:26:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun Jan 19 15:37:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Mon Oct 05 00:32:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Tue Nov 19 05:21:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Tue Apr 07 07:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Jan 21 01:48:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Apr 07 13:28:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Nov 20 18:26:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Apr 07 16:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue Apr 07 09:46:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Aug 23 15:49:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Thu Jan 23 23:17:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 04:44:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Sep 29 23:02:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Nov 20 08:04:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Tue Nov 05 05:44:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue Apr 07 13:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Sep 30 01:01:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Sep 03 18:21:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Mon Nov 18 05:31:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Jul 25 05:52:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Aug 25 19:33:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Oct 01 06:57:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 17:03:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Jul 13 17:13:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon Sep 28 13:58:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue May 05 07:30:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sun Aug 09 06:54:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Tue Sep 29 20:51:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 05:01:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Oct 10 11:19:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 17:08:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Apr 07 09:34:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Apr 08 03:00:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Nov 16 20:37:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Fri Nov 15 08:49:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Apr 07 21:04:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Nov 20 20:04:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Jul 14 21:10:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Apr 07 20:13:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Nov 06 23:09:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Fri Oct 16 19:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Apr 07 12:20:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue May 05 04:46:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 06:58:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Aug 08 08:28:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sat Oct 10 12:30:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Thu Sep 24 09:15:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 04:52:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Sep 26 00:48:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon Aug 17 11:04:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Oct 06 12:39:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Fri Nov 01 16:43:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 00:50:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Sep 30 00:21:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue May 05 05:46:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue May 05 05:20:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Sep 29 20:51:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Sep 30 14:05:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Thu Jan 16 06:21:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Aug 06 21:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 18:46:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Sep 27 14:04:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Sep 22 01:50:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 05:04:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Jan 17 04:48:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Tue Apr 07 08:31:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 00:14:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 06 12:38:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Sat Oct 17 21:29:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue May 05 05:06:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue May 05 04:44:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Sep 30 01:06:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Thu Aug 13 08:55:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Oct 01 18:33:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue May 05 04:53:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Sep 24 09:22:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue May 05 04:52:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue Apr 07 16:27:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Thu Sep 24 05:30:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Apr 07 10:01:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Apr 07 16:37:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:06:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Jan 19 16:36:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Apr 07 09:03:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Jan 21 05:42:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:06:29 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Feb 17 04:15:37 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Apr 07 09:34:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 06 07:12:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 03:53:42 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 12:38:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 05:29:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:49:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 04:52:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Aug 05 05:34:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon Jul 27 16:21:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 09 03:21:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Oct 28 01:19:49 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 08:09:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 05:20:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sat Sep 12 15:27:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 09 10:23:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 04:46:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Jan 14 07:02:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 17 11:02:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sat Jul 25 05:18:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 04:51:16 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Nov 18 03:43:55 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Tue Apr 07 08:28:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sun Nov 17 13:38:39 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Jan 24 03:02:06 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 17 12:57:33 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Apr 07 12:05:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue Apr 07 19:39:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Tue Apr 07 23:05:59 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 17 08:03:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Apr 07 18:20:37 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Apr 07 09:03:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue Apr 07 20:15:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Sep 18 20:40:30 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Tue Apr 07 17:17:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sat Sep 26 17:06:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon Aug 31 17:19:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 18:49:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 13:05:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 06:28:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 05:08:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 05:19:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 04:46:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 09 03:22:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 05:45:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 05:46:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 09 03:22:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 04:56:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 07:53:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 03:29:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 09 03:21:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sat Sep 12 05:56:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 18:52:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 04:46:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 04:54:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 04:54:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 28 13:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun Aug 23 04:31:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Jul 15 22:23:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 04:51:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 05:06:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 16:57:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Sep 24 09:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Thu Aug 06 00:28:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Aug 17 11:01:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 04:49:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 05:42:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue May 05 05:08:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Aug 16 17:08:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 04:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Thu Aug 13 08:53:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue May 05 05:08:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 07:51:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 05 05:00:48 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:10:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue Apr 07 10:10:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:14:26 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:06:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:06:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Apr 07 09:07:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Nov 18 00:03:35 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed Nov 20 10:42:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Jan 20 13:35:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Apr 07 08:38:05 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 06:17:19 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Fri Feb 07 13:27:20 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Nov 05 09:17:09 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Oct 29 15:16:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Nov 18 00:18:23 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue Feb 18 08:44:52 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Sep 18 16:39:22 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Thu Oct 31 03:07:11 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Tue Apr 07 11:25:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 04:46:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 04:43:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon Jul 13 17:16:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Sun Aug 02 09:35:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 04:51:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:55:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 05:14:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 18:49:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 13 00:50:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 00:16:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Sun Aug 23 04:31:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Thu Sep 03 18:20:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 05:08:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 06:48:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 06:19:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Fri Jul 31 11:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 20 13:55:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sat Sep 26 00:52:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:40:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 04:44:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Thu Oct 08 00:42:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon Sep 28 14:08:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 00:14:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Aug 24 08:01:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon Aug 24 04:53:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 05:05:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 04:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue May 05 05:11:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 05:13:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 05:17:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:42:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sat Jul 25 05:23:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 12 10:44:25 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Sep 19 07:45:33 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 11:52:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Nov 20 23:25:20 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Sep 11 01:37:45 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Tue Apr 07 17:46:48 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue Nov 19 11:10:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Oct 23 09:30:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Jun 20 11:32:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 05:43:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 12:37:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat May 30 07:33:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 04:47:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 04:43:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Jul 18 00:54:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 25 16:56:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Nov 18 03:02:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 11:45:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 04:44:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:15:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sat May 30 07:27:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Jul 14 21:24:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon Aug 24 04:56:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:52:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Sat Sep 26 00:50:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 04:44:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 05:22:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 05:22:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:41 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 15:18:18 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Jan 22 15:15:07 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:53:08 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 11:52:56 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Oct 19 18:17:01 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue Apr 07 12:24:54 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Mar 04 09:48:08 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:33:24 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 11:53:18 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:58:42 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:29:56 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:58:47 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 14:18:27 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Nov 25 14:15:33 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed Nov 20 18:49:00 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:09:42 UTC 2019 5637
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:09:42 UTC 2019 40