Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-directory-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Oct 30 00:04:00 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:14:29 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sun Apr 05 20:28:26 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Apr 05 18:53:38 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon May 04 20:59:55 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:23 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 30 18:43:28 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:55:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Thu Sep 24 02:45:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Wed Nov 20 09:34:11 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Wed Nov 20 18:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071129/ Mon May 04 18:58:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Nov 06 19:26:37 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Sun Apr 05 15:09:26 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Mon May 04 19:04:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Apr 05 21:29:56 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Wed May 27 07:13:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sun Apr 05 08:56:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Mon Nov 04 03:08:57 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Sun Apr 05 09:08:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Sun Apr 05 21:29:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Mon May 04 19:15:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Sun Nov 17 14:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Sun Apr 05 11:33:24 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Sun Apr 05 13:22:15 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Thu Oct 31 10:54:45 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Tue May 05 03:16:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Nov 07 01:11:14 UTC 2019  
5.1.5/ Wed Nov 20 19:00:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080710/ Sun Apr 05 09:20:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Thu Oct 31 10:53:56 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Thu Apr 30 18:42:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Fri Nov 15 22:42:25 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Sun Apr 05 08:40:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Wed Jan 22 02:39:50 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Wed Sep 18 13:13:50 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Fri Nov 15 06:21:09 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Mon May 04 19:05:54 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Fri Nov 15 04:40:01 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Sun Apr 05 13:49:09 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sun Apr 05 15:23:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Sun Apr 05 14:13:05 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Wed Nov 20 11:33:09 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Sun Apr 05 14:00:27 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Tue Nov 05 14:31:41 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231/ Mon Jan 13 15:16:01 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sun Apr 05 10:09:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 19:33:08 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Mon May 04 21:53:27 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Oct 05 12:18:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Nov 19 09:13:13 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Mon Nov 18 06:56:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Sat Nov 16 21:53:49 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sun Nov 10 23:36:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Jan 22 11:52:50 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Fri Feb 07 13:40:41 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sun Nov 17 04:13:23 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Thu Oct 31 10:55:00 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Nov 20 18:00:54 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sat Nov 16 18:16:13 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Sun Nov 17 10:34:40 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Sun Apr 05 15:43:30 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Wed Nov 06 23:20:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 19:39:12 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Sat Nov 16 08:29:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Nov 18 00:14:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sun Feb 16 16:04:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Fri Oct 25 02:46:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Apr 05 05:45:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Fri Nov 15 07:16:55 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sat Nov 16 02:38:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon May 04 20:49:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Thu Nov 21 01:25:46 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Nov 18 02:01:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Nov 20 09:31:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Apr 05 08:40:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Sun Nov 17 13:51:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:23:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 11:50:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 04:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Thu Aug 13 01:06:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 00:39:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon Sep 28 18:54:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Mon May 04 19:31:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Sun Apr 05 21:43:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon May 04 20:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sun Nov 17 05:52:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon May 04 19:34:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon May 04 19:06:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Fri Nov 15 23:03:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Fri Nov 15 05:36:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:07:13 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Sun Apr 05 12:05:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sun Apr 05 11:18:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Feb 16 10:20:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon Jul 06 22:30:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Thu Sep 24 01:43:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon May 25 17:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Nov 05 05:44:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 17 00:16:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Sat Sep 26 00:37:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Jan 16 20:28:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Sun Apr 05 17:02:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Jan 15 08:51:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Apr 05 10:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:25:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 05:00:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Jul 15 23:46:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Thu Aug 22 01:43:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Nov 19 06:26:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:10:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue May 05 01:27:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue May 05 01:51:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue Oct 29 23:58:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:21:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 23:53:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sun Jul 19 22:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 07:45:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Nov 06 23:21:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Nov 04 01:24:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 16:00:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 17 04:23:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Apr 30 18:53:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Nov 21 00:14:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Apr 05 15:26:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Nov 06 22:30:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Apr 05 14:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Nov 17 04:14:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Jan 20 13:37:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Fri Nov 15 03:11:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Aug 26 14:32:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Jul 16 03:15:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 22:41:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Thu Apr 30 18:52:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Nov 15 09:33:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 18:53:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Feb 15 21:10:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 27 22:48:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon May 04 21:56:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:56:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:18:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon May 04 19:40:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Jan 14 05:58:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon Aug 17 11:51:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Aug 31 14:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue Aug 25 11:50:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Mon May 04 19:14:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon May 04 19:11:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:59:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:09:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 06:58:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 19:19:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Apr 05 14:02:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:12:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Sep 04 02:16:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Thu Jul 30 09:26:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 04 19:08:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue May 05 00:08:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 19:16:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:08:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 21:01:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:59:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Nov 10 23:21:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue May 05 01:53:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Oct 08 18:50:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 19:01:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sat Feb 08 17:50:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 15:35:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun May 31 09:42:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:07:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Apr 05 11:49:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Nov 15 21:25:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Jan 20 14:34:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Apr 05 21:43:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Nov 19 12:17:20 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Apr 05 22:00:25 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 12:11:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 06 23:59:04 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Thu Sep 10 20:10:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 19:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 03:28:41 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 04:57:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Aug 25 11:51:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 14:53:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Aug 25 11:53:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:02:29 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:16:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 15 10:17:19 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:57:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 19:32:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 09 03:47:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:28:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 19:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sat Aug 22 15:16:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 22:50:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 19:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:15:29 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Nov 21 12:45:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Apr 06 06:05:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon May 04 19:18:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 03 22:24:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Apr 05 09:52:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Nov 18 00:24:07 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Nov 17 13:26:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon May 04 19:13:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Apr 05 16:27:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Apr 05 11:20:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Apr 05 13:33:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 13:07:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue Nov 05 05:57:11 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Nov 17 18:50:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:05:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 19:09:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 19:23:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Jul 15 23:48:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 12:59:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:13:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:42:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 18:46:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 19:30:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:18:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 19:07:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 19:02:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 19:06:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 09 03:59:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:02:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue Mar 24 11:12:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 11 05:16:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 20:07:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 20:27:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:17:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 22:43:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Apr 05 09:45:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 18:23:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 21:59:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:39:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sat Sep 26 00:34:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 19:29:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 15:09:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Oct 06 12:49:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 19:54:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 19:03:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 19:18:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 19:28:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 29 17:28:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Mon Sep 28 23:17:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Jul 19 22:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon May 04 20:17:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:43:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 19:05:58 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:08:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon May 04 19:27:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:07:44 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Nov 18 06:39:42 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Apr 05 12:44:07 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sat Nov 16 07:31:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Oct 31 10:55:29 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 17 20:02:05 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:07:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Apr 05 19:09:46 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Apr 30 02:47:31 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Thu Nov 21 14:08:29 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Feb 11 13:30:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Feb 16 23:35:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:07:56 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Dec 04 07:00:26 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon May 04 22:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Thu Jan 23 22:59:56 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sat Nov 16 23:03:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Aug 31 15:00:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 19:12:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed Jul 01 07:23:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Jul 19 22:21:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 22:08:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:00:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Thu Sep 24 08:19:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 20:49:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:58:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 19:25:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 20:50:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun May 31 09:32:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 19:33:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 25 16:57:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 19:15:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 19:57:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:03:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 19:59:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 20:50:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 23:11:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Sep 26 10:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 19:08:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:46:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Aug 24 04:20:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Aug 12 23:32:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 20:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Jun 01 05:08:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 19:07:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 23:28:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Sep 29 17:24:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 14 21:18:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 20:12:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:55:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 19:08:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Nov 12 10:46:48 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Oct 15 11:16:38 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 12:06:27 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sun Apr 05 11:55:16 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Tue Sep 03 15:06:10 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Jan 22 02:35:42 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Dec 04 17:02:06 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Feb 17 21:00:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Jun 20 11:33:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 03:57:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 21:01:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat May 30 07:32:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:24:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:26:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Sun Jul 05 09:07:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 20:19:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:24:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 12:02:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:18:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:10:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sat May 30 07:28:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 06:00:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:03:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:49:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 05:00:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 19:19:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 25 17:46:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:07:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:35 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 15:18:21 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sun Apr 05 15:52:55 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 12:06:57 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 12:06:47 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Oct 31 10:55:43 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Nov 20 17:43:57 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Nov 06 23:39:51 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Apr 05 12:42:39 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 12:07:08 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:02 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:11 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:05 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 14:32:45 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Nov 25 14:15:38 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Apr 05 08:48:18 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:08:07 UTC 2019 7201
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:08:07 UTC 2019 40