Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-directory-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:15:50 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Jul 16 09:47:03 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Jul 18 13:11:25 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Jul 16 17:20:04 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Jul 19 05:42:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue May 14 05:02:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Apr 13 05:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon Jun 24 05:01:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 09:32:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Jul 19 05:01:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Jul 16 11:00:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Jul 16 10:56:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Jul 15 09:29:44 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:54 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Jun 17 15:01:00 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Jul 13 09:24:14 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jul 16 05:04:54 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Jul 15 13:55:29 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jul 10 05:03:02 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Jul 17 08:52:59 UTC 2019