Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-directory-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Sep 30 23:08:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Mon Sep 28 07:45:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Wed Sep 30 21:53:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Sat Oct 10 12:31:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Mon Sep 28 07:45:30 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Sat Sep 26 23:14:26 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Sep 24 17:37:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sun Oct 04 14:29:39 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Sat Sep 26 17:06:24 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Wed Sep 30 21:53:41 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Mon Sep 28 11:29:30 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Fri Sep 25 16:59:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Mon Oct 19 13:01:57 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Wed Sep 30 19:28:42 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Sun Sep 27 21:41:31 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Sep 30 11:40:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Mon Jan 13 13:44:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:24 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:42 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Mon Nov 18 02:41:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Sep 07 03:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Sep 18 17:12:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Tue Sep 22 07:16:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Nov 17 13:18:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Apr 02 18:32:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Oct 11 00:36:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sat Sep 26 00:48:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Fri Oct 02 00:34:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Mon Sep 28 14:07:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 15:22:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Oct 07 01:28:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 15:33:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 09:44:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Thu Oct 01 00:31:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Thu Sep 24 09:36:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 15:50:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 23 08:39:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Nov 06 22:41:45 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sat Oct 10 02:25:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Apr 02 16:55:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sat Sep 26 00:49:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Sep 05 22:08:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Oct 04 18:00:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Thu Sep 24 04:19:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Wed Sep 30 07:06:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon May 04 15:35:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Mon May 04 16:08:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Oct 04 15:26:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon May 04 15:24:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 09:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Sep 29 12:41:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 16:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 06:23:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Thu Nov 21 10:49:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Sep 29 12:41:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon Sep 28 14:14:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Oct 01 13:27:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 15:20:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 18:50:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon Sep 28 14:04:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Thu Sep 24 09:36:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 16:58:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Fri Oct 02 00:45:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Mon Oct 05 08:10:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Oct 08 12:37:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Sat Oct 10 12:31:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon May 04 15:08:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Aug 25 12:03:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Oct 11 19:50:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Sep 24 04:19:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Sep 01 08:44:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Thu Oct 08 07:25:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon May 04 16:03:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Sep 24 09:38:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:24:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Oct 25 02:05:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 15:48:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 15:28:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 15:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:24:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 00:45:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 14:58:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Thu Nov 07 01:16:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon Sep 28 14:16:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 15:39:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:56:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sun Jul 19 20:04:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sat Sep 26 00:47:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Sep 24 09:38:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 14:06:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Fri Oct 02 00:47:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 16:41:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Sep 23 11:50:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Jan 21 13:11:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Tue Aug 11 15:34:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Thu Aug 06 01:41:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Mon May 04 16:14:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 15:45:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 04:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 08 03:49:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed Sep 30 07:12:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 15:46:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Jul 19 19:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 15:27:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon May 04 15:27:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 15:28:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 15:27:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 16:00:08 UTC 2020