Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-directory-multi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:06:40 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:34 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue May 05 08:51:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Fri Aug 14 12:59:03 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue May 05 08:21:31 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue May 05 09:01:50 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue May 05 08:29:03 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue May 05 08:25:58 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Tue Jan 14 20:57:05 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Wed Nov 20 14:15:20 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Sep 18 14:51:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Thu Oct 01 15:56:09 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Tue Jan 14 18:00:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Wed Nov 20 15:12:02 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Wed Oct 23 18:36:43 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Wed Sep 30 11:40:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Oct 23 08:50:34 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed Nov 20 23:14:45 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sat Nov 16 20:51:04 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Thu Jan 16 07:44:03 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Thu Nov 21 00:36:59 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080730/ Mon Sep 28 06:50:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sat Nov 16 05:40:39 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Wed Sep 18 14:13:46 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sun Oct 27 01:58:57 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Thu Oct 31 22:21:51 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080710/ Mon Oct 19 10:31:15 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Mon Jan 13 06:30:27 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Wed Nov 20 21:55:00 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Sat Nov 16 23:38:36 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081014/ Wed Sep 18 14:06:35 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Oct 13 03:50:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Nov 18 06:02:29 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Thu Jan 16 04:54:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2-NXAFP-123-multi-ldap/ Mon Nov 18 06:07:58 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Fri Jul 10 02:36:05 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Thu Oct 31 21:11:52 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Fri Nov 15 11:34:04 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Nov 17 14:40:56 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Thu Apr 02 10:21:19 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sun Nov 17 14:34:20 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sat Sep 26 03:20:06 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:55:23 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Thu Nov 21 01:02:06 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Sat Nov 16 07:14:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 15:02:17 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Tue May 05 09:23:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Sep 23 10:54:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Oct 28 03:21:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Thu Aug 22 01:42:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Nov 20 21:52:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon May 25 17:41:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Nov 20 22:43:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue Oct 20 13:41:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Thu Jan 16 20:51:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Nov 18 04:36:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Tue Nov 19 14:33:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Nov 17 16:32:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Sat Sep 26 00:38:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue May 05 08:57:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:37:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 17:10:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Fri Sep 25 16:59:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Wed Nov 20 19:06:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Tue Nov 05 09:02:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Mon Nov 18 07:20:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue May 05 08:25:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Nov 20 06:19:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Sep 28 14:16:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue May 05 21:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat Jun 13 16:21:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue May 05 08:35:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Nov 17 23:43:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:18:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Sep 22 04:55:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue May 05 08:20:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 00:13:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 09:10:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Tue May 05 08:46:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 09:42:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue May 05 08:42:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Sat Jul 25 11:43:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Aug 20 16:20:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:23:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:57:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Mon Sep 28 06:50:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Sep 30 23:08:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Aug 11 05:02:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue Nov 17 03:28:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Oct 04 04:55:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue May 05 09:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 17:47:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue May 05 09:30:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Nov 06 22:01:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Oct 30 21:37:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 14:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 07:17:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue May 05 08:25:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 31 07:35:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sat Nov 16 23:30:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Sep 30 23:31:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue May 05 08:55:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Jan 14 08:45:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Fri Apr 03 01:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Fri Apr 03 00:20:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue May 05 21:44:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue May 05 09:19:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Sep 29 06:24:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Sep 29 19:45:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:58:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 21:43:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 05 09:19:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 08:33:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue May 05 09:52:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 00:36:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Tue May 05 08:23:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 03:56:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sat Feb 08 15:23:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:25:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 04:13:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sat Sep 26 00:37:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue May 05 09:01:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Nov 18 07:14:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Thu Nov 12 07:24:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 09:13:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 15:59:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Nov 17 03:08:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 04:00:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue May 05 09:10:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue May 05 09:22:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Thu Oct 08 00:17:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue May 05 09:08:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Mon Sep 28 08:59:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue May 05 09:55:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Sep 29 20:51:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue May 05 08:39:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue Oct 13 03:53:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 20:57:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue May 05 08:25:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue May 05 09:06:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Jun 01 05:12:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Oct 13 03:58:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Wed Oct 07 10:04:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Oct 06 12:55:43 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue May 05 08:40:48 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue May 05 09:05:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Mon Sep 28 08:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 18:53:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 08:24:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 26 17:06:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 08:40:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Sep 30 04:48:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 11 17:02:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 09:19:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 05:53:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 30 19:50:04 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 09:52:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 08:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 03:57:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sun Sep 27 16:06:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sat Sep 26 00:36:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon Jan 13 05:27:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed Oct 07 09:54:08 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Fri Jan 24 02:29:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Fri Sep 25 06:21:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue May 05 21:45:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue May 05 08:35:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue May 05 08:23:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue May 05 08:56:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue May 05 08:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue May 05 08:53:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue May 05 09:28:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:22:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue May 05 08:39:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue May 05 09:46:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Tue May 05 08:51:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 08:24:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 04:03:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 18 14:33:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 09:55:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 08:42:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sun Oct 27 14:38:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 08:55:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 08:42:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 00:12:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 09:07:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 14:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 08:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Tue Sep 22 00:38:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 08:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 08:42:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Fri Oct 02 00:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 09:09:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 09:55:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 04:15:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 07:21:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue May 05 08:30:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 08:31:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 08:41:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 09:19:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 08:58:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Oct 04 13:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue May 05 08:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:16:02 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Tue May 05 09:47:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue May 05 08:46:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Sep 05 22:39:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Thu Oct 08 00:13:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue May 05 08:45:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue May 05 09:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Sep 28 14:00:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue May 05 08:23:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Feb 09 17:07:01 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Oct 28 12:23:41 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue May 05 08:42:57 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Oct 11 02:53:07 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Tue May 05 08:46:28 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Tue Oct 13 03:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Thu Nov 07 00:38:43 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 09:31:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 08:53:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 08:29:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Oct 10 12:31:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 08:28:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 03:59:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 08:44:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 09:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 08:53:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 08:56:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 14:13:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 09:04:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 08:34:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Sep 26 00:48:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 20 16:29:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 09:14:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue May 05 08:37:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue May 05 09:03:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 09:44:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 27 04:08:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon Sep 28 14:02:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue May 05 08:54:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon Sep 28 14:02:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Sun Aug 09 07:31:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sun Nov 17 10:03:43 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue May 05 09:12:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue May 05 09:09:37 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Tue May 05 08:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Tue May 05 08:49:49 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Tue May 05 09:02:03 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue May 05 08:28:49 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Tue May 05 09:01:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 09:12:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 09:28:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 22:05:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 19 09:35:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Fri Sep 25 22:35:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 08:33:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 08:42:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 09:06:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 09:02:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 08:33:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Thu Nov 12 13:32:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:25:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 08:42:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Sat Sep 26 00:35:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 09:56:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 09:40:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 08:47:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 03:56:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 09:08:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:33:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:13 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue May 05 08:46:59 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Tue May 05 08:24:32 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:23:50 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue May 05 08:57:25 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Tue May 05 09:17:32 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue May 05 10:07:23 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Apr 02 12:55:40 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue May 05 09:35:02 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:31:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:54:54 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 08:41:00 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:29:48 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Sep 09 12:15:07 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Tue Nov 19 13:15:32 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Wed May 27 07:09:59 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:08:34 UTC 2019 7238
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:08:34 UTC 2019 40