Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-directory-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sat Apr 04 09:15:56 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:21:23 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Apr 04 08:27:32 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sat Apr 04 05:10:08 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sat Apr 04 16:04:12 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sat Jan 04 14:24:40 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sat Apr 04 03:37:16 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sat Apr 04 11:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sun Nov 17 07:28:17 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Fri Apr 03 23:18:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Tue Sep 29 23:03:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sat Apr 04 06:09:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sat Apr 04 18:46:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Fri Apr 03 21:42:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sat Apr 04 05:12:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sat Apr 04 02:12:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Sat Apr 04 03:17:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Aug 22 05:03:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sat Apr 04 05:21:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Fri Apr 03 22:01:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sat Apr 04 06:36:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Nov 17 16:26:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 10:04:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Fri Aug 09 15:02:58 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:23:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 11:55:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon Aug 17 07:25:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:45:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sat Sep 26 09:44:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Fri Sep 04 22:05:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Sat Apr 04 03:20:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sat Apr 04 01:12:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sun Nov 17 14:54:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Nov 20 14:16:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Oct 27 13:57:52 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Apr 04 05:38:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Wed Nov 20 17:06:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed Sep 23 00:00:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Fri Apr 03 21:48:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat Apr 04 03:30:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sat Apr 04 00:44:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Oct 30 17:31:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Mon Jun 08 18:15:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Jun 08 18:15:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Apr 03 22:48:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Apr 03 22:13:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:31:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 12:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Fri Nov 15 09:37:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Nov 18 02:40:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Wed Nov 20 12:05:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:15:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 18:19:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:40:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Feb 09 16:11:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:48:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 03:41:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 17:54:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed May 06 04:58:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue Sep 29 06:24:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon Sep 28 16:12:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon May 04 17:49:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sat Sep 26 09:44:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Oct 06 16:17:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Oct 05 12:19:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Jul 29 03:08:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sat Apr 04 02:07:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Fri Apr 03 22:09:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sat Apr 04 02:23:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sat Apr 04 01:26:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sat Apr 04 11:06:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sat Apr 04 00:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Mon Oct 05 06:51:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sat Apr 04 08:26:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sun Nov 17 23:51:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sat Apr 04 01:18:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Sep 07 03:45:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 03:51:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Sat Nov 16 02:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Aug 27 09:27:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Fri Oct 02 05:28:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Thu Sep 10 20:52:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 03:43:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:40:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Sep 29 06:24:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:53:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:56:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sun Oct 04 14:29:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Sep 22 15:00:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Apr 03 23:49:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sun Sep 27 21:41:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Oct 07 01:51:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Thu Nov 21 01:19:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:07:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Thu Nov 21 07:13:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 03:43:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Thu Aug 20 13:44:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sat Apr 04 19:28:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 00:27:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Mon Sep 28 16:01:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:18:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:20:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 17:28:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:27:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Aug 19 03:30:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 17:21:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sat Aug 29 20:43:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon Aug 31 11:33:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Thu Jan 16 20:42:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sun Sep 27 13:07:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 17:52:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sat Apr 04 07:00:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sat Apr 04 03:27:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sat Apr 04 11:46:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Fri Apr 03 22:03:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat Apr 04 09:02:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Apr 04 04:26:37 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sun Nov 17 03:16:49 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 00:08:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 30 12:59:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Thu Sep 24 07:50:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 03:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 06 16:17:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Oct 02 02:44:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Aug 11 05:10:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 23 13:55:43 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Jul 29 03:06:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 00:42:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Jan 15 10:42:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 01 03:13:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Aug 19 03:28:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 03:40:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:17:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 21:48:22 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:37:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon Sep 28 06:51:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:37:43 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Thu Oct 31 21:30:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sat Apr 04 07:57:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Apr 04 00:08:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Apr 03 22:07:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sat Nov 16 04:25:26 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon May 04 17:37:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Apr 04 08:33:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sat Apr 04 07:06:26 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sat Apr 04 06:05:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed Nov 20 22:11:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Fri Apr 03 23:06:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sat Apr 04 03:26:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Fri Apr 03 23:51:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Apr 04 03:43:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Tue Nov 19 07:21:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 17:45:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Jul 15 22:23:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 23:09:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 03:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:55:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 03:44:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sun Aug 09 07:48:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 06 12:28:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 17:31:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:48:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 17:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 03:41:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Fri Jan 17 04:15:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:24:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon Sep 28 16:02:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:24:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Sep 26 00:44:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Sep 10 20:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:20:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 17:42:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon Aug 31 11:32:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 03:40:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:28:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Fri Sep 04 22:07:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Sep 24 07:47:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Oct 09 03:34:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 17:41:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 17:22:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Oct 13 03:46:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 30 19:28:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon Sep 28 16:12:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Oct 13 03:45:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 18:01:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 17:20:12 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sat Apr 04 02:38:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Apr 04 02:21:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Nov 16 23:06:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 10 07:42:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Nov 06 21:57:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sat Apr 04 06:22:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Nov 18 04:38:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sat Apr 04 01:30:51 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Nov 20 21:23:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Oct 30 03:20:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sat Apr 04 01:25:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sat Apr 04 08:24:51 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Apr 04 05:02:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sat Feb 08 05:01:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Apr 04 03:01:52 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sat Apr 04 12:06:31 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Oct 01 15:56:25 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon Feb 17 09:43:10 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Fri Apr 03 23:31:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 11:40:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sat Oct 10 11:19:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:35:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon Aug 31 11:39:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Fri Apr 03 23:04:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Sat Sep 26 00:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 01:17:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:43:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:36:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Sat Jul 25 09:32:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:34:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Thu Sep 24 07:56:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sun Aug 02 09:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:53:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:35:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 07 12:13:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 30 10:25:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:24:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Thu Sep 24 07:45:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:50:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 28 16:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 18:26:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sat Sep 26 00:41:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Jul 20 21:41:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 17:30:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 17:31:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Aug 15 08:33:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 17:37:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Thu Oct 08 00:15:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:27:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue Oct 13 03:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Fri Oct 02 02:36:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Sep 30 18:19:34 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Nov 20 07:40:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 12:40:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sat Apr 04 04:38:55 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sun Jan 19 14:34:37 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon Feb 17 19:58:00 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Sat Oct 19 05:29:17 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Sun Nov 17 05:12:13 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 17:23:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 00:30:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 12:26:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 03:43:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:06:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 13 00:55:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 03:42:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:46:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:19:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:28:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Fri Aug 14 02:39:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 17:38:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:55:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:58:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 06 12:27:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:54:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:22:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:40 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:42 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Fri Apr 03 23:04:32 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 12:41:26 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sat Apr 04 18:43:42 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:27:49 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Apr 04 02:26:58 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Nov 20 09:43:09 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Fri Apr 03 23:15:15 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Sep 06 11:48:11 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:54 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:42 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Thu Mar 12 14:00:45 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed Aug 14 09:27:22 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 20 07:28:36 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sat Apr 04 02:31:34 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:18:03 UTC 2019 5229
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:18:03 UTC 2019 40