Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-document-routing-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Fri Apr 03 05:13:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Apr 02 02:26:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Thu Oct 31 06:17:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Thu Apr 02 03:00:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Jun 29 06:16:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101022_1610/ Thu Apr 02 07:17:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101027_1110/ Thu Apr 02 04:00:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101029_2053/ Thu Apr 02 01:02:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:13:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Thu Apr 02 01:49:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon May 04 17:50:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Thu Apr 02 01:29:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Thu Apr 02 00:53:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116-CP01/ Mon Jun 08 18:15:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116-CP03/ Thu Apr 02 03:10:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116-CP04/ Wed Jan 15 08:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Apr 02 09:31:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Apr 02 03:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Thu Oct 01 13:24:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Apr 02 01:55:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Thu Apr 02 06:21:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Thu Nov 21 12:55:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Thu Apr 02 04:23:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Thu Apr 02 03:13:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Thu Apr 02 16:56:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Apr 02 12:08:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Sep 29 23:03:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 11:22:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 30 18:19:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 01:17:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sun Oct 18 14:33:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 05:14:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Sep 27 22:30:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Jul 15 19:10:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Sep 24 01:43:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Sep 20 07:51:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Oct 08 19:03:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Sep 27 17:25:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Fri Oct 09 04:06:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Oct 06 12:42:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Oct 08 18:57:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Fri Oct 16 15:26:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue Sep 29 20:51:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Oct 13 05:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Aug 18 12:37:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 18:57:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:12:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sun Sep 27 01:27:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Apr 02 07:04:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed Nov 20 23:45:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110615_2100/ Thu Apr 02 05:38:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110729/ Thu Apr 02 06:06:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Thu Apr 02 03:32:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110902_0115/ Wed Sep 23 00:01:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Apr 02 02:36:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Thu Apr 02 08:07:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Thu Oct 31 06:17:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Thu Apr 02 01:35:25 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Thu Apr 02 09:50:03 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Oct 01 15:56:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 16:53:23 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:37:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Mon Nov 18 06:22:19 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:58:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sat Nov 16 04:04:57 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Fri Oct 09 04:04:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 18:57:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:01:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 18:57:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 23:09:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Sat Sep 26 01:12:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 18:59:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 07:30:30 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:23:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:31:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 07 01:24:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:49:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Sep 24 08:50:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 30 07:03:28 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Fri Jan 24 00:47:13 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Apr 02 04:18:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Thu Apr 02 01:53:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Apr 02 12:48:08 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Oct 22 05:22:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Apr 02 11:50:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:12:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sat Nov 16 04:17:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Apr 02 04:54:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Thu Apr 02 03:58:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Nov 17 14:43:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue Oct 29 23:29:17 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Thu Apr 02 07:52:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Thu Apr 02 08:04:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Thu Apr 02 04:06:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 17:46:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 17:11:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:21:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Oct 18 14:33:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 17:14:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:15:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 11:22:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:17:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 05:14:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:35:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:23:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:52:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 17:51:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:22:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 12:09:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:40:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Fri Nov 15 23:46:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:50:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Sep 22 03:58:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed Sep 30 06:46:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 18:42:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 17:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon Sep 28 15:32:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue May 05 20:32:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:48:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Jul 31 11:49:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 06 12:47:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 12 23:00:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:30:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Oct 01 15:56:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 11:24:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:22:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon Sep 28 15:36:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 17:44:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 17:16:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Thu Oct 31 22:22:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Fri Sep 04 20:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Jul 19 19:38:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon May 04 17:57:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 17:16:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:02:46 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 08 19:07:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Thu Apr 02 08:34:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Apr 02 02:18:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon May 04 17:11:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:12:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sat Nov 16 00:54:02 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Apr 02 14:58:41 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Thu Apr 02 15:55:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Nov 20 15:15:57 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Nov 20 21:08:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Nov 20 10:54:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Jan 20 21:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Thu Apr 02 03:32:04 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Apr 02 17:25:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Thu Oct 31 04:21:45 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue Jan 14 18:29:10 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Nov 04 01:56:46 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Thu Apr 02 20:14:56 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sat Feb 08 08:08:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 01 23:35:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 27 19:34:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 23:18:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:20:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:42:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 05:14:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Fri Aug 14 15:52:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 28 15:25:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 05:16:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:19:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 17:37:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 05:23:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 05:17:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:51:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:15:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:22:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Aug 05 23:51:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Aug 16 08:49:27 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:20:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Oct 09 04:05:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Sep 07 15:36:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Aug 20 11:51:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 03 13:21:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon Aug 26 15:48:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:18:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Aug 31 05:46:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:01:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Thu Oct 08 19:00:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:12:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:31:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Thu Oct 01 23:33:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:44:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Sat Sep 26 01:13:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 17:28:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 18:25:12 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sat Aug 31 14:23:37 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Oct 23 18:10:35 UTC 2015 3499
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Oct 23 18:10:35 UTC 2015 40