Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:08 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Tue Jul 16 09:48:15 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Tue Jul 16 17:25:10 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:05:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Jul 16 05:05:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:05:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Apr 13 05:03:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jul 16 05:06:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Jul 11 08:37:53 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue Jul 16 05:06:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 09:33:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Jul 11 14:40:59 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Jul 11 15:13:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Tue Jul 16 10:59:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Jul 16 10:57:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Jul 15 09:29:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Jul 18 08:38:42 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Jul 16 05:06:02 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Jun 17 15:01:09 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Jul 13 09:24:21 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Tue Jul 16 05:06:02 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Mon Jul 15 13:55:57 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Wed Jul 10 05:03:20 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Jul 17 08:53:00 UTC 2019