Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:26 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:14:39 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Apr 08 21:26:11 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 08 23:55:05 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Apr 09 05:30:16 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:24:32 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 09 10:57:05 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Aug 12 07:55:54 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Wed Apr 08 22:46:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Thu Apr 09 01:40:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Thu Apr 09 00:00:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Thu Apr 09 08:33:56 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Thu Apr 09 08:41:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Nov 17 20:47:52 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080219/ Tue Sep 22 02:06:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Thu Jan 23 23:12:08 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Thu Apr 09 02:32:58 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Apr 09 01:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Wed Apr 08 22:26:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Mon Jan 13 18:13:56 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Sun Oct 04 19:57:27 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Thu Apr 09 01:47:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Thu Apr 09 04:49:26 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Wed Apr 08 22:51:54 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Thu Apr 09 01:51:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Wed Apr 08 22:22:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Mon Jun 08 18:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Thu Apr 09 00:00:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Tue Jan 14 10:02:15 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Thu Apr 09 00:00:28 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Thu Apr 09 06:07:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Wed Aug 05 16:52:03 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Thu Apr 09 01:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Wed Apr 08 22:00:29 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Mon May 04 19:02:50 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Thu Apr 09 11:25:06 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Sun Nov 17 11:17:02 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080829/ Sun Nov 17 02:40:23 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Fri Nov 15 14:43:53 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080930/ Sat Nov 16 01:48:26 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Thu Apr 09 02:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Wed Nov 06 18:38:09 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231-NXP-4413/ Mon Jun 08 18:18:43 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231-SUPNXP-1601/ Mon Jun 08 18:18:44 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Mon May 25 17:11:55 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Jan 20 14:13:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Thu Apr 09 10:53:48 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Thu Oct 31 03:28:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Wed Apr 08 23:36:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Tue Nov 05 14:25:56 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Sun Oct 04 13:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Apr 08 22:46:31 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Apr 08 23:06:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Fri Jan 17 04:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Wed Apr 08 22:35:18 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Wed Oct 30 18:25:31 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Wed Apr 08 23:25:46 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Thu Apr 09 01:48:09 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue May 26 09:03:04 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 16:28:59 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Fri Oct 02 05:29:29 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Wed Apr 08 21:50:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Oct 30 18:27:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Thu Nov 07 01:10:30 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Jun 14 12:50:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed Oct 30 18:27:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Fri Apr 10 06:55:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Thu Apr 09 06:18:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Apr 08 22:17:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Fri Jan 24 00:30:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Apr 08 23:21:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Apr 08 22:58:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Oct 30 18:28:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Tue Nov 05 09:15:28 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Mon May 25 17:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Sat Nov 16 02:45:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:21:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 19:21:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Jul 13 05:33:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Jan 22 02:43:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:34:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Fri Oct 02 02:50:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Thu Apr 09 00:53:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Thu Apr 09 12:00:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Nov 19 13:35:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Tue Sep 22 00:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Thu Apr 09 16:24:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Fri Oct 25 02:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sat May 30 07:29:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun May 31 09:36:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Thu Apr 09 02:06:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Thu Apr 09 01:57:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Nov 17 23:33:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Jun 14 12:44:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sat Jun 20 11:11:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue Nov 19 12:51:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Thu Apr 09 00:02:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Thu Apr 09 03:36:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:27:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Thu Sep 24 09:03:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Fri Nov 08 03:32:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Fri Nov 08 19:43:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Thu Apr 09 13:31:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 19:03:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 00:14:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:27:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:24:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 18:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:56:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Thu Aug 06 16:09:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:23:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon Sep 28 18:49:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 17:38:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:34:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Tue Sep 29 12:42:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:32:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 06:52:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 12:30:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Thu Apr 09 12:39:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sat Jun 13 16:48:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Apr 09 00:44:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun May 31 09:29:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Apr 09 12:29:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Thu Apr 09 08:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Fri Oct 25 02:04:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Thu Apr 09 00:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Apr 08 22:10:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Apr 08 21:57:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Apr 30 03:13:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue May 26 08:53:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 20:49:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 14:25:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:35:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 27 22:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:29:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue May 26 08:22:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:29:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:23:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 09:36:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:26:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Oct 06 12:39:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed May 27 07:02:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Jul 21 05:53:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 02 03:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:23:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Mon Jan 13 00:57:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:24:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Nov 15 19:04:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 06:36:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:48:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Nov 10 00:33:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon May 04 18:21:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 04 18:39:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Sep 29 17:22:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Sep 29 17:18:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 25 17:34:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Thu Apr 09 00:11:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:30:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:54:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Oct 01 08:19:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:24:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Fri Oct 02 03:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:59:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Apr 08 22:40:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 20:23:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Apr 09 03:21:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:07:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Thu Apr 09 05:51:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Nov 03 16:17:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Jun 01 05:01:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Thu Apr 09 08:46:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Apr 08 23:17:15 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Thu Apr 09 00:02:16 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Apr 09 17:01:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Jun 14 12:46:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Apr 08 23:39:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:31:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Oct 04 03:00:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:34:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Thu Jul 16 06:25:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 13:05:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 12 15:00:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Fri Oct 02 10:43:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 00:13:26 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 02 02:50:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue May 26 08:58:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:52:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sun Sep 27 14:05:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:48:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:25:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:12:56 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:01:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Apr 08 23:52:58 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 21:55:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Jan 22 02:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Mon May 04 19:22:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Apr 09 09:10:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Apr 08 23:36:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Apr 08 23:56:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Thu Apr 09 05:15:31 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Thu Apr 09 23:09:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Nov 18 01:35:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Apr 09 04:30:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue Jan 14 19:57:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Apr 08 23:10:59 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Nov 20 17:18:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 17:39:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 17:27:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 17:34:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon Sep 28 13:14:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:31:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 20:14:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:42:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:40:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:38:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon Jul 20 01:37:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:35:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:29:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 06 12:38:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sat Aug 15 08:01:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:27:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:29:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 08 19:00:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:33:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 17:21:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:34:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 13 17:28:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 18:28:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 18:22:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 18:39:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 18:36:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 26 17:40:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:35:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Thu Oct 08 00:13:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:59:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Sep 29 17:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Sep 24 08:13:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:25:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 20:08:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Fri Oct 02 03:37:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 18:28:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 18:36:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 20:06:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Thu Oct 08 19:01:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Sep 29 17:18:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon May 04 18:32:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:42:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 18:37:53 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Tue Oct 29 23:10:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon May 25 17:33:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Thu Apr 09 00:23:21 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Nov 21 00:06:03 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Thu Apr 09 15:19:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed Apr 08 23:30:22 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Feb 18 06:42:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:17:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Thu Apr 09 22:40:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Thu Apr 09 20:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Oct 30 18:29:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Thu Apr 09 16:01:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Apr 10 04:35:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Nov 15 08:58:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Thu Apr 09 17:36:12 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:54:04 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon May 25 16:58:08 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Thu Apr 09 13:55:25 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Thu Apr 09 06:55:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:26:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 19:01:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 21:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 26 01:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon Aug 31 14:48:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:57:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 19:00:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 28 13:17:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 24 08:10:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:36:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:29:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 19:05:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:31:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon Jul 20 02:51:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Thu Oct 08 19:00:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:41:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:13:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Oct 02 03:20:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 07 09:39:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Sat Sep 26 01:19:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:50:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Sep 22 05:49:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 18:28:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 17:22:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:31:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:39:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:40:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:30:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 14 21:18:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:26:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:49:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 18:27:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 20 11:01:11 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Oct 13 18:28:36 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 13:26:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Apr 08 23:04:52 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Thu Sep 26 16:22:40 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Wed Nov 20 22:00:45 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Wed Dec 04 14:49:34 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Nov 18 02:39:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Jun 20 11:33:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:54:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon Sep 07 14:13:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:32:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:42:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon Sep 28 13:15:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:27:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:32:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 09:37:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 11:50:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:19:20 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:13:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 20:57:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 25 17:27:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:25:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:52:43 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:29:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:37:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:26:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:28:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:55 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Aug 27 15:18:23 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Sep 18 14:37:41 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 13:27:22 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 13:27:12 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:25:44 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Apr 09 05:15:27 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 30 18:31:19 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Apr 08 23:45:30 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 13:27:33 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:54:19 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:01 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:23 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 15:54:32 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 03 15:34:15 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Apr 09 03:56:14 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:08:57 UTC 2019 7207
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:08:57 UTC 2019 40