Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:23:04 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jul 24 06:52:57 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Apr 08 08:53:47 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue Apr 07 21:04:54 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Apr 07 18:54:07 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 13:29:11 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Apr 07 18:33:07 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue Apr 07 19:15:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Tue Apr 07 16:54:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Tue Apr 07 17:03:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Fri Nov 15 04:59:31 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Tue Apr 07 22:23:57 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Tue Apr 07 19:01:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Wed Apr 08 09:16:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Sun Jan 19 15:37:52 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Fri Nov 08 22:17:31 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Mon May 04 18:51:30 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Tue Apr 07 19:08:15 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Tue Apr 07 18:43:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2-patch-NXP-2114/ Mon Jun 08 18:17:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Tue Apr 07 17:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Mon May 04 18:32:43 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Apr 08 07:11:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Tue Apr 07 23:57:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Mon Nov 11 01:09:16 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Tue Apr 07 18:06:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Wed Apr 08 08:57:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Wed Apr 08 03:33:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Tue Apr 07 18:02:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Mon May 04 18:09:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Tue Apr 07 23:16:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sun Sep 27 10:01:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Tue Apr 07 23:08:22 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Tue Apr 07 22:12:43 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Tue Apr 07 16:52:59 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Tue Apr 07 17:24:33 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Tue Apr 07 16:55:48 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Mon Nov 18 15:22:40 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Tue Apr 07 20:34:25 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Tue Apr 07 19:56:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Apr 07 17:19:47 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Wed Apr 08 05:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231-NXP-4391/ Sat Oct 26 18:30:55 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231-NXP-4413/ Sun Oct 04 03:27:33 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231-SUPNXP-1601/ Mon Jun 08 18:17:51 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Fri Jul 03 15:34:52 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Apr 07 18:23:03 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 09:39:35 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Jun 08 18:17:18 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Sun Oct 04 18:54:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Wed Apr 08 12:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Tue Jan 14 00:10:01 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Tue Apr 07 17:37:26 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Jan 22 10:28:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Tue Apr 07 17:29:11 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Tue Apr 07 17:35:23 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Tue Apr 07 21:25:26 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sun Jan 12 14:03:02 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sun Jan 12 14:00:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Thu Oct 08 13:52:19 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Tue Oct 06 16:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Sun Sep 27 18:16:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Tue Apr 07 17:27:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Fri Jan 17 04:32:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sat Nov 16 03:50:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Tue Apr 07 23:05:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Thu Apr 09 12:52:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Nov 17 11:41:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Apr 08 01:33:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Nov 07 00:42:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Thu Oct 01 20:59:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Apr 07 17:25:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Thu Oct 31 06:18:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Feb 10 01:25:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Tue Apr 07 18:42:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Tue Nov 05 09:21:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Sep 22 16:21:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 18:14:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:33:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sun Jul 19 21:58:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sat Aug 08 17:21:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:23:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Jul 15 22:07:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Apr 07 17:37:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon May 04 18:16:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Apr 07 17:16:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Tue Jul 21 17:49:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sat Nov 16 05:24:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Nov 20 23:41:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sat Jun 27 17:46:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Oct 04 10:41:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue Apr 07 20:15:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Apr 07 19:46:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Apr 07 17:42:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Fri Oct 09 04:44:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Mon Jun 08 18:18:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Jun 08 18:18:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Sep 23 13:57:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Wed Apr 08 01:27:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:29:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:34:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Tue Apr 07 19:04:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sat Nov 16 07:34:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue Apr 07 22:32:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:10:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Fri Oct 02 04:29:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Sep 01 08:00:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 05:35:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Fri Sep 11 18:40:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:44:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Mon Jan 13 21:18:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Sep 28 12:58:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:31:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sun Aug 02 09:37:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Oct 01 23:25:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Sep 22 17:12:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Tue Sep 29 17:19:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Sep 01 06:39:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Apr 07 19:01:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Apr 07 23:18:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Apr 07 23:36:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Oct 11 00:40:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon May 04 18:11:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Apr 07 23:01:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Oct 06 01:34:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Fri Oct 25 02:03:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed Apr 08 05:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jul 20 23:16:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Nov 18 00:43:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:40:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon Nov 18 03:56:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Jul 24 09:21:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Sep 01 06:45:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:18:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Thu Aug 13 00:52:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 17:18:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:17:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Fri Nov 15 18:19:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Aug 25 11:48:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:36:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:15:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Fri Oct 02 04:34:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Sep 24 13:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Sep 29 17:18:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Sep 10 00:21:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sun Sep 27 21:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Mon Aug 10 17:43:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:17:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Nov 15 18:13:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Thu Sep 24 08:54:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Aug 13 00:55:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Sep 28 13:06:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Tue Sep 01 06:41:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Sun Aug 02 09:38:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 18:34:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Fri Oct 09 03:28:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:43:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:21:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Jul 14 11:17:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Oct 01 23:25:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Oct 13 05:36:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 13 05:36:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sun Oct 27 01:15:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 22 00:40:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Apr 07 17:23:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed Apr 01 07:27:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 17:25:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Wed Apr 08 03:37:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Apr 07 19:04:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Apr 07 17:12:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Apr 08 04:32:25 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Apr 07 17:38:28 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sun Nov 03 17:25:57 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Apr 08 00:31:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Sep 29 17:19:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Sep 27 15:17:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 22 16:20:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:13:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sun Sep 06 11:59:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 02 04:28:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon Sep 28 13:03:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:11:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Jan 14 20:47:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 02 04:58:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Jul 29 07:29:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:20:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Sep 22 16:18:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:29:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:14:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 13:07:24 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue Apr 07 23:23:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sat Feb 08 13:40:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Apr 07 21:14:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Nov 06 22:05:09 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue Apr 07 23:22:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Apr 07 22:21:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue Apr 07 17:44:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Jan 22 11:55:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Apr 07 21:28:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Apr 07 21:05:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Apr 07 19:05:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Jan 15 11:27:45 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Tue Apr 07 17:47:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue Apr 07 18:31:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Tue Sep 22 04:56:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 19:34:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Jan 13 15:17:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:22:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:23:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:19:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:14:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:49:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 10:27:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 08 18:38:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:35:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Sat Sep 26 01:00:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:13:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 11:11:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:13:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Fri Jan 24 02:28:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:38:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:15:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Sep 01 06:35:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 18:46:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Sep 01 07:57:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 10:29:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Oct 08 00:08:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 05:34:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 10:52:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:27:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Jul 15 19:23:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Oct 02 10:43:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:25:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:23:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Fri Oct 09 03:30:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Sat Jul 25 13:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 22 16:15:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 30 11:41:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 18:18:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Oct 13 05:42:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:47:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:07:31 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Sep 18 14:19:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Apr 08 00:46:52 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Fri Nov 15 12:15:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Apr 08 00:45:43 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Nov 06 22:04:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Apr 07 22:36:54 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Nov 06 19:30:39 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Apr 07 19:03:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Apr 07 19:21:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Apr 08 00:26:26 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Tue Apr 07 18:58:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue Apr 07 22:02:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Apr 08 14:41:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Apr 07 17:48:11 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 12:59:12 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Apr 08 09:35:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Apr 08 19:29:40 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed Apr 08 02:20:50 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Tue Nov 19 13:06:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:14:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Aug 11 05:30:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 10:26:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 01 06:44:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Tue Aug 11 05:34:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 05:41:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:31:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 04 20:53:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:35:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:20:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Sep 10 20:10:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 09 03:29:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 13:00:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:11:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 11 05:33:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed Aug 19 03:44:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Sep 26 09:46:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 18:28:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Sep 21 12:26:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 01 06:37:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:16:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:16:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Aug 19 03:47:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:11:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:34:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:21:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:20:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:53:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 13 05:36:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sat Sep 26 10:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue Oct 15 11:16:47 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 13:34:03 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Tue Apr 07 19:43:52 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed Nov 13 11:57:08 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 06:19:17 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Wed Nov 20 11:14:05 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 06:19:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:15:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 18:15:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:21:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:20:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:34:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:26:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:31:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 00:06:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:25:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Aug 02 11:59:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:18:32 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:19:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 18:17:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:39:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:18:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:51:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Aug 17 12:00:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:14:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Sat Sep 26 09:46:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:30:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:34 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Sun Oct 13 05:05:41 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Apr 16 13:26:46 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 13:34:34 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 13:34:23 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sun Nov 17 05:12:43 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Fri Jan 24 02:27:52 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Fri Nov 15 03:36:28 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Nov 20 08:06:09 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 13:34:45 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:26 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:45 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Thu Mar 12 14:00:32 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 16:01:50 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:00:46 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Wed Apr 08 01:22:47 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:12:39 UTC 2019 7214
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:12:39 UTC 2019 40