Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-demo

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon May 04 18:01:59 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Mon May 04 18:10:30 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Aug 14 02:40:29 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon May 04 18:17:47 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Aug 20 15:51:57 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon May 04 18:11:04 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon May 04 18:02:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 18:34:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 18:16:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Thu Jan 16 04:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 22:17:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon May 04 18:03:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon May 04 18:15:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Nov 17 07:41:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:14:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Mon Aug 24 13:53:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:08:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sun Oct 18 20:00:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 22:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Mon May 04 18:08:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 18:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:07:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue May 05 04:21:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 18:14:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:33:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Nov 20 19:45:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Wed Nov 20 11:50:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 26 00:14:40 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 19:44:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Tue Mar 31 00:54:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon Mar 30 15:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Mon Mar 30 20:45:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 23 18:32:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon Mar 30 20:54:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Sep 18 14:29:34 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon May 04 18:01:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon May 04 18:16:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 24 07:51:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:13:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:13:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:00:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 02 23:41:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 18:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Nov 05 15:48:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 17:09:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:02:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Jan 16 07:53:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 18:08:59 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon May 04 18:18:21 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon May 04 18:21:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 03 23:07:48 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon May 04 18:07:48 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Jan 15 11:20:30 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed Oct 30 18:10:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Thu Jul 16 01:19:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:38:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 13:47:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Nov 05 05:48:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 18:05:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 18:38:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:08:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 18:11:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Aug 13 00:51:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 18:02:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:10:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 18:10:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:11:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:00:41 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Nov 06 17:14:32 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 18:16:23 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 18:15:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 18:14:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Jul 20 10:16:49 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:35:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 18:12:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 18:01:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:28:52 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Mon Jul 20 09:39:03 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed Oct 07 11:37:24 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon May 04 18:01:16 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 18:13:57 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 17 11:50:50 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Tue Jan 21 03:33:10 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 18:13:03 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Mon May 04 18:14:51 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Mon May 04 18:50:13 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:28:20 UTC 2019 9919
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:28:20 UTC 2019 40