Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-export

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:07:58 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:16:38 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 04:06:58 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue May 26 08:50:44 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sat May 30 07:23:57 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sun Apr 26 22:54:21 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon May 25 17:28:43 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Wed May 06 04:25:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Mon Oct 12 17:02:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Wed Sep 30 10:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Tue Aug 25 19:17:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon Aug 17 11:46:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Oct 19 16:37:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Tue Sep 29 00:06:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sat Sep 26 23:10:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Aug 17 11:46:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 08:19:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 08:09:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Aug 31 08:20:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Fri Aug 14 16:02:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Aug 05 19:30:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Aug 25 11:58:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Jul 19 21:30:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Aug 23 06:13:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed May 06 04:19:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Mon Aug 31 08:17:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Aug 04 17:22:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 31 08:01:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Nov 11 01:05:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Thu Nov 21 13:14:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed May 06 04:20:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 03:37:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 31 08:24:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Aug 15 09:20:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Aug 05 02:41:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sat Jul 04 08:15:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon Sep 07 15:46:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Aug 25 03:43:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sat Nov 14 16:00:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Fri Aug 14 02:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon Aug 31 08:15:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 21:28:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sun Nov 01 09:05:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Aug 13 16:36:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sat Jul 25 15:24:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Oct 16 11:57:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:27:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Thu Oct 01 18:34:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Fri Oct 23 23:32:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed May 06 04:05:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed May 06 05:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sat Aug 15 09:20:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Fri Jul 31 11:58:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed May 27 06:58:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Aug 17 11:47:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 17 11:49:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sun Aug 02 09:37:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Jul 15 23:35:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Sep 11 23:20:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed May 06 04:32:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 31 08:04:41 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Oct 13 03:44:10 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Sep 28 18:39:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Jan 19 15:10:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 04:08:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Fri Oct 02 05:29:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Thu Sep 03 17:20:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 03:58:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 13:05:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Sun Nov 10 18:57:46 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 04:03:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Fri Aug 14 02:44:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 04:13:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 12:37:04 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 03:59:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:24:47 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed May 06 04:34:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed May 06 04:43:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Oct 13 03:44:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Oct 13 03:42:50 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue Oct 13 03:49:22 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed May 06 04:50:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Oct 05 17:38:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 04:13:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Fri Oct 09 05:22:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 04:03:55 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Fri Nov 20 09:54:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Jul 15 22:21:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 03:59:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Fri Feb 14 14:32:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 13 05:19:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon Aug 31 08:25:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 04:15:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 04:06:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 04:01:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:07:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 04:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 09 05:25:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 04:05:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 08:31:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 04:00:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Aug 31 08:15:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 04:51:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 07 13:03:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sat Sep 19 10:52:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 13:09:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 04:05:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Jan 21 03:21:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 21 23:28:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 04:44:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Fri Aug 14 02:41:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Nov 17 10:58:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed Oct 07 13:04:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Sep 22 12:15:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 04:07:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 04:12:20 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon Jun 01 05:15:40 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Sep 26 01:50:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Sep 10 21:40:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 06 04:04:32 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Oct 13 03:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed May 06 04:07:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Wed May 06 04:01:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed May 06 04:52:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 04:27:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 15 07:41:22 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Nov 17 06:19:26 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Wed May 06 04:04:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 04:10:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 23:11:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 04:07:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Aug 05 02:43:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sun Feb 09 06:57:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Aug 31 08:07:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 01:51:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Fri Oct 23 11:27:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 05:00:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Sep 29 17:15:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 02 08:23:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 06:01:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon Aug 31 08:13:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 03:37:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sat Nov 21 04:28:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 04:03:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 03:57:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 03:59:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Oct 02 08:28:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 04:03:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 03:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Nov 22 13:39:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 04:10:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 04:03:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 04:14:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 03:58:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Sat Sep 28 04:57:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 04:01:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 29 17:20:57 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Thu Oct 08 19:12:23 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Wed May 06 04:16:08 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Sat Sep 26 01:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed May 06 04:03:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Sat Jun 13 16:42:57 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 05:01:27 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed May 06 04:26:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 03:57:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 04:12:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 04:14:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 04:05:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 04:04:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 13:06:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 27 07:45:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 04:02:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:30:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Aug 25 03:43:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 03:59:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 13:05:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Sep 14 16:33:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 08:10:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 04:08:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Oct 07 13:05:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:00:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:51 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed May 06 04:09:02 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed May 06 04:03:03 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:37 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Sep 03 17:26:43 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Thu Sep 10 21:39:08 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Fri Apr 03 22:03:21 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Wed May 06 04:31:42 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:30:48 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:56:31 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 04:03:40 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:31:51 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:20 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Jan 15 08:59:31 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:13 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:12:47 UTC 2019 3825
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:12:47 UTC 2019 40