Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-forms-layout-io-plugins

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:07:58 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:16 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue May 05 09:55:41 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Aug 06 15:58:54 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:35 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue May 05 09:23:26 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Aug 25 05:40:50 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Jul 13 17:16:10 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Jul 07 22:46:00 UTC 2021  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Jul 08 06:26:15 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF01/ Thu Jul 08 00:53:50 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Apr 06 00:15:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Sep 24 07:51:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Jul 07 23:49:45 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF05/ Thu Jul 08 07:50:01 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 09 10:35:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Nov 20 15:40:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Thu Sep 24 07:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 20 03:43:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 03:43:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Thu Jul 08 00:30:23 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF12/ Thu Jul 08 02:52:06 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 09:35:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Thu Jul 08 05:34:05 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 03:42:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 09:15:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 27 08:35:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Jul 07 22:44:39 UTC 2021  
5.5.0-HF19/ Fri Nov 15 02:25:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 22:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue May 05 09:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed Mar 31 10:00:10 UTC 2021  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Oct 28 13:31:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Oct 13 03:50:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Thu Jul 08 05:30:33 UTC 2021  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Jul 08 08:47:27 UTC 2021  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Jul 08 03:00:51 UTC 2021  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Jul 08 04:18:53 UTC 2021  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Oct 13 03:52:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Fri Dec 18 23:11:21 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue May 05 09:15:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue Oct 13 03:43:13 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Jul 07 23:13:35 UTC 2021  
5.6-RC2/ Tue May 05 10:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Sep 27 15:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 09:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Aug 25 11:44:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Thu Dec 24 08:04:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 09:55:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Thu Jul 08 00:53:20 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Jul 07 22:39:50 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF07/ Sat Oct 31 19:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 09:12:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 22:12:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Thu Jul 08 01:13:09 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF11/ Fri Oct 09 03:31:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 09:09:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 09:09:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 09:10:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 09:28:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Oct 31 05:55:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sun Dec 27 15:54:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon Jul 26 10:16:58 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Jul 08 02:55:20 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Sep 12 15:07:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 09:33:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Jul 07 23:28:30 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 23:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Thu Jul 08 01:28:19 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF25/ Thu Jul 08 02:28:53 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 09:32:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 09:13:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Fri Dec 11 17:31:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 09:26:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Aug 13 10:28:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sat Nov 16 07:59:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 09:16:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Fri Feb 12 18:05:50 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Jul 08 01:18:53 UTC 2021  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 22:25:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 21:22:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 09:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon Dec 21 09:10:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Jul 27 17:03:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue Sep 29 23:04:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue May 05 09:15:27 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Feb 03 00:18:00 UTC 2021  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Jul 07 23:56:23 UTC 2021  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Oct 20 03:42:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 05 09:28:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue May 05 09:33:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Oct 13 03:42:31 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue May 05 23:06:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue May 05 09:22:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Fri Oct 09 03:32:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Thu Jul 08 00:56:57 UTC 2021  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 15 02:37:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue May 05 22:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue May 05 09:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Jul 08 08:41:21 UTC 2021  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Fri Dec 18 23:11:19 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue May 05 09:09:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Oct 21 19:14:51 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Thu Dec 17 22:57:36 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Thu Jul 08 01:05:33 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 09:14:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Jul 08 04:06:47 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue Aug 11 05:20:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 20 03:43:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Fri Feb 12 18:05:13 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Jul 08 03:07:29 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Feb 04 20:27:05 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF08/ Thu Dec 10 05:29:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Thu Jul 08 07:42:34 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Jul 08 03:01:48 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 09:34:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 03:42:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Aug 25 05:43:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sat Nov 07 13:12:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Jul 07 23:34:45 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF17/ Sat Aug 15 08:50:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 09:01:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue Nov 03 05:05:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 22:17:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 09:01:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Dec 25 15:30:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue May 05 09:12:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Oct 02 02:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Feb 11 23:37:28 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Aug 05 10:09:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 09:13:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Feb 26 06:03:18 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 09:33:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Mar 03 06:49:07 UTC 2021  
5.8.0-HF33/ Thu Sep 24 07:52:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 09:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 22:15:14 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue May 05 22:34:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue May 05 09:40:08 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Tue May 05 09:10:59 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Mon Oct 05 17:52:01 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue May 05 09:32:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 08:59:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 09:10:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sun Oct 18 16:07:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Sat Feb 20 10:48:45 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 09:36:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 09:34:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 09:52:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 19:22:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Sat Feb 06 08:29:55 UTC 2021  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:30:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon Aug 31 11:23:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 22:22:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 09 03:32:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 22:13:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 03:44:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Jul 15 22:24:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 09:32:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:50 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue May 05 10:06:34 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Tue May 05 09:36:00 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:36 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 31 09:23:37 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Thu Aug 13 08:54:02 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue May 05 09:12:06 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Sun Nov 17 16:29:18 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 15 07:39:14 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:31:00 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:56:30 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 22:09:42 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:31:50 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:21 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:22:44 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Sun Nov 22 14:29:27 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:24:36 UTC 2019 2806
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:24:36 UTC 2019 40