Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-imaging-dm

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Oct 17 21:09:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Thu Aug 15 18:18:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 16:53:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun Aug 25 11:37:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Aug 12 19:01:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Aug 12 18:22:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Fri Sep 20 08:08:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Oct 19 17:20:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sat Aug 24 07:49:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Sep 18 14:53:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Fri Sep 20 11:50:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Sep 18 18:10:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Thu Aug 22 05:11:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 18 13:53:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sat Aug 24 06:39:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Aug 29 11:38:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Aug 12 22:11:01 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Mon Aug 12 21:23:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Oct 05 16:40:40 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun Sep 08 16:19:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Thu Oct 17 14:31:55 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Fri Sep 20 08:41:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Aug 24 19:30:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Mon Aug 19 05:01:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Thu Sep 19 04:05:02 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 02 03:34:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:24:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon Aug 12 22:58:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Fri Sep 06 14:28:13 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 16:10:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Tue Aug 27 21:07:48 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Thu Aug 15 04:18:39 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Aug 21 02:43:06 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Oct 23 16:18:54 UTC 2015 3939
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Oct 23 16:18:54 UTC 2015 40