Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-importer-jaxrs

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.1/ Wed May 06 02:25:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed May 06 02:29:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:27:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 01:09:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 18:48:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Jan 21 01:47:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Fri Nov 15 21:47:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100706_0116/ Thu Nov 21 07:09:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed May 06 02:24:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Nov 19 01:20:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Jan 20 22:26:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed May 06 02:25:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Oct 13 15:24:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Nov 07 00:15:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Nov 20 09:47:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 02:21:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 11:18:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 18:45:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed May 06 02:33:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed May 06 03:11:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Nov 16 06:38:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 18:14:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 02:32:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue Nov 10 18:08:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed May 06 02:42:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed May 06 02:25:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110908_0115/ Mon Nov 18 07:03:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed May 06 02:25:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Jan 19 14:32:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 06 07:14:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Sep 27 21:43:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon Oct 05 12:21:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sat Nov 16 04:16:25 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 15:57:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 02:22:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 13:00:06 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 01 23:27:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 15:46:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 02:18:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:18:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 09 04:05:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 06 12:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed May 06 02:52:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Wed May 06 02:18:40 UTC 2020