Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-io-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:06:57 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:05 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Thu Aug 13 08:56:09 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon May 04 17:44:56 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:45 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 17:48:12 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon May 04 17:48:54 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Sep 28 20:47:05 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Tue Nov 05 08:26:23 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080107/ Mon May 25 16:47:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Mon May 04 17:53:17 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sun Sep 27 22:32:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Thu Oct 22 15:10:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Mon Sep 28 10:12:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Wed Sep 23 08:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Wed Jul 01 07:28:08 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Sep 30 18:21:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Tue Jul 21 22:14:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Fri Apr 03 06:59:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Tue Jul 14 03:51:58 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Mon May 25 16:42:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Thu Apr 30 18:47:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Mon May 25 16:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sun Nov 17 22:01:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Sun Jul 05 09:08:44 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Sun Jul 12 00:20:52 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Wed Nov 04 16:09:28 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Mon May 25 17:00:06 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Mon Nov 18 01:41:08 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Sat Sep 26 23:17:11 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Mon Nov 18 04:17:02 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Oct 13 23:35:24 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Sat May 30 10:32:28 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Thu Oct 01 18:37:28 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Tue Jul 14 21:12:02 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Sep 28 10:12:40 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Tue Nov 19 11:37:44 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Tue Oct 06 07:14:23 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Nov 20 22:34:02 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Mon May 04 17:43:46 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Nov 16 16:05:05 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue May 26 08:44:34 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sat May 30 07:02:24 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon May 04 17:45:05 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Tue Sep 29 19:48:12 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Tue Sep 29 07:39:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Sep 26 17:09:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sat Oct 10 11:22:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Thu Oct 31 22:35:22 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:57:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Nov 20 08:51:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Nov 20 16:26:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:32:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Nov 19 11:52:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Jul 10 02:48:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Sep 29 19:48:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Sep 27 04:30:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Jul 20 14:01:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Fri Oct 02 02:03:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Nov 19 08:59:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Sep 27 18:17:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:49:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 20:54:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:55:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:43:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Oct 04 19:58:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Oct 21 17:27:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sun Nov 17 16:32:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Fri Sep 25 14:40:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Nov 20 19:17:54 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Mon May 04 17:55:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Mon May 25 17:46:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Thu Nov 21 00:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat May 30 07:09:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Jul 21 05:30:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Sep 29 00:24:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Tue Sep 29 14:57:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon May 04 17:46:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Mon May 04 17:51:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 19:16:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Tue Oct 13 04:52:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Mon May 04 18:19:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 04:53:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sat Oct 10 12:36:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Thu Oct 01 07:01:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:44:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 17:41:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Oct 04 13:12:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Oct 07 10:31:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon May 04 17:59:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Sep 30 21:59:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Oct 01 18:37:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 20:47:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sun Aug 23 15:51:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Sep 28 00:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue Sep 22 12:16:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 31 08:05:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Oct 04 04:58:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Sep 24 01:46:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 11:53:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed May 27 07:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 29 08:13:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat Oct 26 12:04:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Thu Oct 08 18:49:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu Jan 23 22:58:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon Jul 20 10:33:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 00:44:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 11 00:27:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 10:40:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Sep 22 05:00:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Sat Sep 26 01:25:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Fri Oct 25 02:20:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:39:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sun Sep 27 08:53:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 02 10:45:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Jan 21 21:42:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Fri Apr 03 10:12:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Oct 06 12:53:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Feb 08 03:00:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:48:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Apr 03 00:12:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Fri Apr 03 00:46:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon Jul 20 10:34:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Sep 29 23:05:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 04:52:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 04 18:07:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon Nov 23 18:36:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Oct 04 03:01:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 17:54:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Nov 21 14:52:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Sat Nov 14 15:48:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Oct 07 10:32:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 29 18:32:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 25 16:41:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 17:55:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 31 07:47:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Jul 14 03:37:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon May 04 18:21:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Jul 10 03:11:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon May 04 17:40:48 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon May 04 17:55:14 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue May 26 08:38:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Sep 22 12:18:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Jan 14 06:46:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 14 13:47:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:42:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 17:55:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 04:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Mon Nov 18 01:01:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Fri Apr 03 08:04:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 17:54:00 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:06:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon Sep 28 20:47:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 17 09:10:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 01 09:06:51 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon May 04 18:13:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed May 27 22:36:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon May 04 17:41:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Fri Jul 17 06:24:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon May 04 17:45:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Jul 12 21:52:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed Nov 20 18:13:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon May 04 18:22:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon May 04 17:54:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Jun 14 12:53:13 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Mon May 04 18:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue May 26 08:48:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Nov 17 07:28:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 30 01:42:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 01:56:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:51:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 04:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:21:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 17:42:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 20 09:43:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Thu Oct 08 18:49:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:47:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Nov 21 14:53:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:02:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:56:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:43:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Aug 31 08:03:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 17:52:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:50:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 14 11:36:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sun Oct 11 18:07:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Thu Oct 08 18:48:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Sun Nov 08 12:19:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 07:47:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Oct 31 19:16:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 01 12:35:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 17:45:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:16:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 11 14:45:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Tue Nov 19 06:01:03 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Fri Nov 13 08:56:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue May 05 21:44:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:05:12 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon May 04 17:55:46 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon May 25 17:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue May 05 21:19:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon May 04 17:43:28 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 01 12:35:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon May 04 17:39:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Jul 20 14:03:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Thu Oct 08 18:47:33 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Nov 20 22:34:09 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon May 04 18:01:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Oct 26 11:06:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon May 04 17:57:50 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 17:54:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon May 25 16:42:29 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sat Oct 24 15:30:01 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon May 04 18:42:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Jan 16 20:42:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Fri Oct 02 05:30:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:44:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Nov 21 00:23:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 17:55:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 17:55:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 17:43:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:50:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Fri Oct 09 03:24:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Fri Oct 30 00:08:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue Sep 15 06:13:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:43:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:22:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Oct 06 04:11:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sat Nov 14 01:16:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Oct 09 03:24:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 17:53:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon Sep 28 20:51:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 17:47:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Thu Sep 24 13:40:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:00:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon Nov 16 02:58:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 17:57:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:08:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon Oct 05 08:32:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Jul 20 10:34:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Sep 30 11:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon May 04 18:15:34 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 17:42:53 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon May 04 17:46:47 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Mon Oct 05 17:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon May 04 17:58:46 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Mon May 04 17:47:13 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon May 04 17:51:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Sep 19 14:32:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Fri Oct 09 03:23:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Thu Jul 16 00:49:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 17:47:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 18:26:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 17:56:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:56:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 17:56:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Aug 06 15:59:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:25:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 17:58:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 10 22:00:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:50:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 17:57:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 18:22:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:54:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 17:47:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:19 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 02 20:10:44 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon May 04 17:59:10 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:23:53 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon May 04 17:50:36 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon May 04 18:01:24 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:03 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Sun Nov 17 15:25:52 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon May 04 17:52:59 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Aug 21 09:31:26 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:55:01 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 18:55:11 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:30:07 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:24:39 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Nov 07 09:52:01 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Thu Aug 13 10:43:29 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 16:14:14 UTC 2019 6938
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 16:14:14 UTC 2019 40