Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-io-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.3-20080226/ Fri Sep 25 02:07:56 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Tue Sep 29 23:05:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sun Sep 27 13:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Tue Sep 22 00:43:14 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Wed Oct 21 08:50:39 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Sun Sep 27 03:24:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Thu Nov 21 10:49:15 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Nov 20 20:22:17 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Fri Oct 16 14:50:16 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Thu Nov 21 13:59:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 23:22:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Wed Oct 21 13:48:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sat Sep 26 01:35:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed Sep 30 23:14:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Oct 04 01:19:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Oct 04 14:31:39 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Sep 23 14:00:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Nov 19 03:47:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon May 11 00:15:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Sep 27 21:44:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Jan 15 11:22:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Oct 04 21:12:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon May 11 00:09:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Thu Sep 24 11:06:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 01:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 04:35:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 00:01:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 00:11:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Sep 28 03:13:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed May 06 00:20:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Fri Sep 25 17:03:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Sep 30 13:02:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue Nov 19 13:56:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Nov 20 20:09:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Tue Sep 29 23:05:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Sat Jun 20 11:12:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Oct 13 04:37:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Oct 13 04:37:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Oct 07 11:57:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Oct 07 01:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Thu Jul 16 01:13:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Sep 22 12:10:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed May 06 00:22:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Fri Aug 21 06:12:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 22:19:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 19:48:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed May 06 00:00:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed May 06 00:32:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Thu Nov 21 00:22:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sat Oct 10 11:23:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 07:03:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sun Feb 09 15:29:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 31 07:07:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sat Feb 08 11:06:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Nov 21 00:17:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 12:00:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 29 08:13:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Jan 13 20:03:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:51:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 23:00:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 22:42:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 14:09:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 04:34:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 11 00:07:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 07:12:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue May 05 23:57:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Oct 06 19:42:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 03:00:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Thu Oct 08 01:58:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Nov 15 06:26:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Sep 28 09:02:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 20 20:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Mon May 11 00:05:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Sat Feb 15 06:41:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Aug 20 20:08:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Tue Oct 06 16:19:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 00:03:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Sep 27 12:21:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed Sep 09 21:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon May 11 00:39:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed May 06 00:09:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed May 06 00:10:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 11 00:13:19 UTC 2020