Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-jbpm-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2-20090225/ Mon Nov 11 09:09:26 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Mon Apr 06 22:50:25 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Mon Nov 18 05:45:59 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Mon Apr 06 15:56:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Nov 20 14:45:51 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sat Nov 02 19:12:29 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Mon Apr 06 17:20:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Mon Apr 06 21:05:35 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Mon Apr 06 22:57:32 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Mon Apr 06 17:57:07 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sat Feb 08 10:30:38 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 06:37:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Mon Apr 06 17:36:33 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon Apr 06 14:00:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Nov 17 14:37:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Apr 06 15:31:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Apr 06 13:56:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Mon Apr 06 22:04:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon Apr 06 15:21:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Mon Jun 08 19:04:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Apr 06 14:20:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Mon Apr 06 14:03:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Nov 06 17:25:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Tue Apr 07 06:09:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Nov 17 00:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Fri Aug 09 16:44:53 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:22:02 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 11:49:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:45:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 03:02:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 13 12:58:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 21:58:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Sep 15 01:26:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Mon Apr 06 15:11:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed Nov 20 13:35:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Mon Apr 06 22:47:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Jan 13 07:44:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Nov 17 21:54:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Tue Nov 19 13:25:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sat Dec 28 19:27:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon May 25 17:04:40 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Sun Nov 03 17:39:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Apr 06 18:35:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Apr 07 00:24:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Sep 23 15:06:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Apr 07 02:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue Nov 05 09:07:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:25:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Apr 06 16:51:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Aug 14 02:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Sep 23 08:42:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Apr 06 15:09:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Jun 08 19:05:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Mon Jan 13 07:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Thu Sep 24 02:47:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sat Oct 12 09:39:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Sep 22 00:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Aug 04 08:28:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed May 06 03:23:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sat Jul 11 08:03:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon Oct 07 15:04:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 13:20:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:48:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 17 17:40:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Nov 20 22:03:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Apr 07 03:01:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Jan 15 08:02:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:32:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Apr 06 14:52:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun May 31 10:04:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Apr 06 16:26:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Apr 07 07:43:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Apr 06 15:37:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Jul 13 05:23:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon Apr 06 14:34:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 06:22:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Oct 23 18:37:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 02:51:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed May 06 02:53:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 02:44:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Fri Sep 04 21:45:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Aug 25 07:35:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Mon Sep 21 22:19:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Aug 20 15:41:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:44:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Jul 13 03:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Oct 28 01:05:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 02:48:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed Nov 20 07:05:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 03:06:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed May 06 02:57:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:19:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed May 06 03:32:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Wed May 06 02:48:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Thu Sep 10 00:28:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Thu Sep 17 03:39:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed Jul 29 04:01:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Mon Apr 06 15:13:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 23:15:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Apr 06 21:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Tue Oct 15 11:06:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 17 18:02:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Nov 03 16:25:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 08 06:06:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Apr 07 01:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Apr 06 15:30:04 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Fri Jan 24 02:23:29 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Apr 06 20:19:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Wed Sep 23 08:42:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Fri Sep 25 06:30:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Thu Sep 24 13:24:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 03:43:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 03:17:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 18 07:09:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 08:46:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Sep 23 14:00:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 03:26:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:48:38 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 20 23:41:49 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Thu Aug 13 10:36:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 03:07:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon Jun 15 09:13:08 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Apr 06 15:24:26 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Apr 07 00:38:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Nov 17 15:10:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 17 22:31:17 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Apr 06 23:11:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Apr 06 23:44:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Jan 20 21:04:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Apr 06 14:58:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Fri Jan 24 01:20:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Apr 06 14:22:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Apr 06 23:56:51 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 17:44:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Apr 06 16:10:53 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Sep 04 13:16:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 03:05:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 02:42:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 11:24:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Aug 25 11:49:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sat Sep 19 04:59:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Thu Sep 24 01:46:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 02:41:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 03:26:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:02:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Nov 15 23:10:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 22 11:22:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:57:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 03:11:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 02:57:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 03:27:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Thu Nov 07 16:37:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 21 02:46:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Mon Sep 21 02:46:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Sep 23 14:47:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 02:59:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Sep 24 02:47:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 02:59:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon Apr 06 16:38:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 20 14:31:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Wed Sep 23 08:42:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 03:11:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 02:51:09 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon Apr 06 21:09:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Apr 06 22:55:20 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Nov 16 08:29:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Nov 20 20:30:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Jan 15 00:13:44 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Apr 07 11:51:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Apr 06 16:09:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Apr 07 01:26:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Apr 06 21:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Apr 06 16:08:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Mon Nov 04 01:58:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed Nov 20 15:10:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Nov 16 08:04:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Jan 17 10:26:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 15:26:27 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Wed Nov 06 18:06:24 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Apr 06 21:09:49 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed May 06 02:40:40 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:38:52 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Oct 23 17:25:41 UTC 2015 4662
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Oct 23 17:25:41 UTC 2015 40