Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-jbpm-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2-20090225/ Wed Nov 20 21:35:56 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 21:46:46 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Mon Mar 30 19:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sat Nov 16 00:54:34 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Feb 16 13:58:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Thu Nov 21 14:04:03 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Thu Jan 16 19:32:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Oct 10 13:56:26 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Nov 20 21:17:39 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Fri Nov 15 02:20:14 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 14:32:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Mon Aug 24 03:47:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Nov 17 10:07:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Feb 08 10:22:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Sep 18 19:00:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sun Oct 11 19:51:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon Nov 18 05:15:13 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Jan 12 22:29:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Sep 28 07:47:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Jan 12 19:25:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Tue Nov 19 12:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Fri Nov 01 18:38:13 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon May 04 16:31:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:09:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Fri Aug 14 13:25:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:09:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sat Oct 10 11:23:33 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Nov 20 14:25:57 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon Mar 30 21:05:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Wed Nov 20 18:04:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sun Jan 12 14:04:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Oct 11 00:41:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Thu Nov 21 01:09:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Mon Jan 13 07:25:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon Nov 18 03:00:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon May 04 16:12:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon May 04 16:14:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon May 04 16:40:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sat Nov 16 01:31:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Thu Feb 13 20:30:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Aug 15 09:11:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 00:13:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sun Oct 27 13:53:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon May 04 16:16:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Sep 28 22:10:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Aug 16 04:35:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:12:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:12:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 02:54:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Sat Oct 17 19:49:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Sep 07 22:05:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:14:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Mon May 04 16:17:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Jan 15 13:27:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:20:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Fri Oct 09 10:35:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 07:09:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Sep 30 11:43:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Nov 20 20:02:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Wed Aug 19 18:46:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sat Sep 26 00:53:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon May 04 16:15:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon May 04 16:27:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:06:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sun Sep 27 14:07:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Sep 01 09:45:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Fri Jan 24 02:24:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon May 04 16:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Nov 19 08:28:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Oct 07 01:27:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Fri Oct 02 04:52:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon May 04 17:35:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon Nov 18 04:19:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Aug 23 13:20:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:28:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Oct 30 02:08:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 17:36:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Thu Oct 01 19:50:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:07:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:14:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:08:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sat Aug 29 15:21:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 12:54:36 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Nov 19 12:33:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Sat Nov 16 22:02:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 09:34:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:25:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Thu Aug 22 02:12:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:30:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Sep 27 17:27:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Nov 17 08:16:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sat Nov 16 00:04:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 17:10:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 16:20:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Aug 13 15:26:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 16:21:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Oct 04 13:13:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Sep 01 09:59:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Fri Nov 15 09:57:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:14:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Thu Oct 08 00:12:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 20:58:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 17:08:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 16:07:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon May 04 16:23:04 UTC 2020