Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-localconfiguration-simple

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Thu Oct 31 20:22:07 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Sat Nov 02 19:25:31 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 04:39:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Nov 16 21:04:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Fri Nov 01 07:24:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sat Nov 16 05:23:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Nov 19 05:42:56 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 20:57:50 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 29 15:26:25 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Nov 18 02:14:05 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Oct 29 14:45:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue Nov 19 10:46:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 12:11:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Sun Oct 27 19:45:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF07/ Fri Oct 25 02:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Thu Nov 07 01:16:43 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 03 22:40:14 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 30 00:51:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 03:41:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon Nov 18 02:35:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 03:16:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 13 10:20:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Sun Nov 17 08:35:22 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 18:55:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Thu Sep 19 06:30:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sat Nov 16 07:40:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed Aug 14 12:43:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Nov 16 08:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Aug 20 16:41:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Fri Nov 15 05:04:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon Sep 16 14:02:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sat Nov 02 01:44:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon Nov 04 03:41:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Sun Nov 17 09:11:42 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Sep 06 12:40:00 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Tue Oct 29 15:26:35 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:13:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Nov 17 06:16:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Nov 18 00:57:02 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Oct 30 19:52:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Fri Nov 01 00:44:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Nov 05 08:35:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Aug 22 02:22:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sun Nov 17 21:28:41 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Oct 27 01:18:05 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Nov 17 20:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Sat Nov 16 20:54:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue Nov 19 08:00:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 06:55:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF06/ Fri Nov 15 06:53:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 00:48:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Nov 18 01:57:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 01:02:18 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 02:38:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 09:17:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 07:52:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 23:56:53 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 09:32:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Fri Nov 15 23:06:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Fri Sep 13 13:56:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 17 01:30:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 03 09:58:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Sun Sep 15 22:01:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Sun Nov 17 21:41:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Sat Nov 16 04:30:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Sat Nov 16 00:55:51 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Thu Aug 22 02:20:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Oct 29 15:43:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue Nov 05 14:45:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Nov 18 00:24:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Nov 19 04:39:38 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sat Aug 24 08:50:58 UTC 2019