Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-digest

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Sep 18 17:39:10 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:19:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Sep 18 14:35:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Sep 16 14:00:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Sep 18 14:07:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 14:41:46 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 18 14:44:55 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 18 22:39:13 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Fri Oct 18 04:14:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Sep 18 14:18:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 15 04:01:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Sep 18 19:38:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed Sep 18 14:04:11 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 02:31:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:51 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:58 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 26 08:43:25 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:07 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:22:15 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:14:27 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:34 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:29:55 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:24:38 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:16 UTC 2019 3218
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:16 UTC 2019 40