Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-kerberos

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jul 15 22:20:08 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Oct 08 15:13:08 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon May 04 18:13:22 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon May 04 17:09:55 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Jun 14 12:55:46 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 17:55:32 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Sep 01 08:26:40 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Nov 02 14:08:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 06 12:55:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Nov 19 10:37:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 17:36:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Jan 16 04:51:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 17:46:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sun Sep 27 02:17:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 17:41:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 06 22:09:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue Sep 29 20:55:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Nov 17 23:31:29 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Tue Sep 22 06:25:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 17:22:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon Jul 20 10:27:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 17:52:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Sep 29 07:45:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon Nov 18 01:47:20 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Sat Jan 11 21:22:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:24:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Fri Nov 15 12:55:36 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 30 13:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 17:45:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Aug 25 07:38:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Oct 13 16:28:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Sun Aug 09 07:18:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Aug 06 16:04:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Oct 11 00:41:48 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Tue Aug 11 15:51:10 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon May 04 17:49:45 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon May 04 17:16:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon May 04 17:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Mon May 04 17:36:16 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Tue Jul 21 12:41:17 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Mon May 04 17:20:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 17:11:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Jan 15 11:25:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 05:58:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed Jul 29 18:35:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 17:09:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 03:38:30 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 17:16:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 14:22:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 17:15:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Nov 19 11:23:43 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 18:38:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 17:25:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Fri Jul 31 19:42:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 02 05:12:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 16:42:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon Feb 17 04:16:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Jul 16 01:42:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 17:46:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Oct 13 16:38:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Fri Oct 09 03:33:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 16:25:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 17:24:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon Jul 20 10:25:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 16:28:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 16:29:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 17:33:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon Sep 28 14:23:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:21:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 17:09:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Sep 25 17:04:44 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue Aug 25 17:15:53 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Mon May 04 17:41:06 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed Sep 09 20:16:41 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Mon May 04 17:26:12 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Mon May 04 17:14:54 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue Sep 22 05:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Aug 20 15:22:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 16:42:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 06:13:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 17:10:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 17:14:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 16:36:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Thu Oct 08 18:38:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Oct 08 00:05:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:04:28 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 16:50:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 17:30:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Fri Jul 10 21:16:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Sun Aug 09 07:18:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Thu Oct 08 18:37:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 17:37:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Sat Nov 07 05:59:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 17:42:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 13 16:28:00 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Mon May 04 17:14:16 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Thu Sep 24 11:04:35 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon May 04 18:28:42 UTC 2020  
7.2/ Mon May 25 17:43:59 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Mon Jul 20 10:32:13 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:02 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon May 04 17:46:18 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 17:12:53 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon May 04 17:29:18 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Mon Jul 20 10:25:13 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 17:37:06 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Mon May 04 17:37:55 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Mon May 04 17:38:05 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Tue Sep 01 08:23:31 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Mon May 04 18:11:37 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:19 UTC 2019 1727
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:19 UTC 2019 40