Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-mod_sso

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Sep 01 08:37:46 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Thu Sep 05 13:15:19 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Jul 29 03:20:12 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Tue May 05 07:14:51 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue May 05 09:30:36 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Tue Oct 13 06:29:15 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue May 05 07:22:38 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Fri Oct 30 02:40:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Tue Sep 22 00:44:17 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Wed Nov 06 20:09:31 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080219/ Tue Nov 19 11:54:29 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Fri Nov 01 07:25:11 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Tue Nov 19 04:55:19 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1-20080211/ Mon Oct 05 00:35:44 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1-20080212/ Fri Nov 15 17:21:23 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Wed Nov 20 07:58:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Fri Nov 01 06:59:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Sun Jun 14 12:55:52 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Jul 01 07:18:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Tue Sep 22 00:44:19 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Wed Nov 20 17:14:36 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Thu Nov 21 00:49:19 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:07 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081008/ Sat Oct 26 18:48:57 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Wed Jan 15 08:22:21 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Nov 18 02:25:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Thu Nov 07 00:12:39 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Nov 18 00:09:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Nov 17 10:25:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Oct 15 16:42:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Fri Nov 15 03:16:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue May 05 08:20:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 09:21:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Fri Oct 18 04:24:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Sep 30 18:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 09:26:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Sep 27 08:54:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Thu Oct 01 04:27:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Fri Oct 09 21:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Sep 30 13:03:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100702_0134/ Tue Oct 06 19:58:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Wed Oct 07 09:25:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue Oct 06 13:00:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 20:31:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue May 05 07:21:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue May 05 07:54:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 23 10:28:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 09:30:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 22:21:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 07:06:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue May 05 07:59:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue Sep 22 17:16:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue May 05 07:19:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Tue Oct 06 19:43:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Oct 06 07:15:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Oct 30 09:01:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Nov 18 02:06:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue May 05 07:53:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Tue May 05 07:22:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Jun 01 05:01:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Nov 17 22:57:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Nov 12 04:22:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Sep 18 13:34:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun May 31 09:32:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Fri Jul 10 02:41:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue May 05 08:04:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Tue May 05 08:48:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Sat Jun 13 17:08:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Fri Oct 09 03:19:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 13:50:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Thu Sep 24 08:22:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Fri Oct 25 02:00:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Thu Jan 16 20:56:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Tue Sep 22 04:47:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Oct 02 06:35:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 07:48:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 22:00:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Nov 13 03:23:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed Sep 30 11:44:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 13:06:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Oct 07 09:29:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Sep 27 16:12:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Aug 20 00:50:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 06:01:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Oct 05 12:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue May 05 07:52:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue May 05 08:48:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue May 05 09:00:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue May 05 07:20:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Fri Oct 18 04:14:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue May 05 07:38:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Mon Sep 28 06:54:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue May 05 07:38:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 29 21:57:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Oct 13 06:01:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue May 05 08:39:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue May 05 07:54:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 05 07:34:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 23:15:04 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:58 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Fri Nov 01 18:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 23:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 30 18:25:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 07:27:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Nov 06 19:31:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 01 07:25:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 22 00:44:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 10:10:17 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 07:23:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Thu Nov 21 11:18:43 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 16:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 07:45:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 22 01:49:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue Nov 19 13:16:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 09:00:46 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue May 05 07:49:41 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Sep 30 17:03:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue May 05 09:35:05 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Oct 07 09:42:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Sep 29 18:34:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue May 05 08:49:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue May 26 09:00:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Sep 26 00:51:47 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Sep 30 17:03:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 07:53:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:55:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 13 06:46:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Sep 30 19:32:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 07:45:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 07:41:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 08:28:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sun Jan 12 22:49:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 07:42:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Sep 29 18:34:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 07:46:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 01:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 07:53:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sun Nov 10 06:45:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Oct 10 11:24:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Nov 16 07:43:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 09:17:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 09:33:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 08:00:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 01 08:40:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Fri Sep 25 17:04:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 03:52:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon Nov 18 01:30:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Nov 19 10:35:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 09:12:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Oct 04 20:00:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue May 05 09:21:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue May 05 08:32:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 08:35:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:26 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Mon Sep 28 18:14:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Sep 28 22:11:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Tue May 05 07:27:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sat Jun 13 16:33:23 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:33 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Sun Jan 19 14:15:29 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Oct 13 06:05:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue May 05 07:42:28 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 17 14:44:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Fri Oct 23 23:47:31 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Oct 13 06:18:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Oct 13 06:41:57 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Oct 06 13:00:39 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Tue May 05 07:25:58 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon May 25 17:30:30 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon Jun 01 05:15:35 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Tue May 05 08:55:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed Apr 08 04:10:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 06:02:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 09:32:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:22:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed Sep 30 13:03:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Sep 27 14:08:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 08:31:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 01 08:23:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 00:55:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 07:21:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 08:15:58 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 06:04:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 07:31:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 07:44:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sun Feb 09 05:55:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Oct 09 03:20:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 09:02:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 07:41:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue May 05 08:46:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 08:26:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 09:28:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 08:14:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Oct 07 09:38:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 09:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 07:47:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue May 05 08:14:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 08:20:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Sep 18 21:37:53 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Tue Sep 01 08:33:33 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue May 05 07:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Fri Sep 25 14:41:19 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:55 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:08 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue May 05 08:13:14 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Fri Jul 17 06:20:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 09:19:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 09:29:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:10:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue May 05 07:41:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 08:19:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Sep 26 00:52:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 07:46:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Feb 27 16:28:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 08:56:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 08:14:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 08:03:51 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Sep 01 09:11:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 07:59:47 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Sep 28 18:10:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:53:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Tue May 05 08:14:24 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Mon Sep 28 18:31:05 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:15 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Sep 16 14:52:10 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Oct 13 06:03:59 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Tue May 05 07:35:36 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue May 05 07:42:57 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Wed Oct 07 09:41:31 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue Jul 14 21:11:33 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Tue May 05 07:37:14 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Tue May 05 07:57:17 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Tue May 05 07:40:39 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Tue May 05 07:22:50 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Tue May 05 08:55:43 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Sun Jul 05 08:53:38 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Tue May 05 08:23:33 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:27 UTC 2019 5149
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:27 UTC 2019 40