Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-mod_sso

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Thu Sep 05 13:15:19 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 17 14:35:24 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sat Nov 09 20:01:30 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Nov 05 14:28:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.2/ Wed Nov 06 20:09:31 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080219/ Tue Nov 19 11:54:29 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Fri Nov 01 07:25:11 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Tue Nov 19 04:55:19 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1-20080212/ Fri Nov 15 17:21:23 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Wed Nov 20 07:58:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.2/ Fri Nov 01 06:59:48 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:07 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081008/ Sat Oct 26 18:48:57 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Mon Nov 18 02:25:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Thu Nov 07 00:12:39 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Mon Nov 18 00:09:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Nov 17 10:25:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Fri Nov 15 03:16:24 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Nov 05 08:41:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 08:48:12 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF05/ Fri Oct 18 04:24:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Fri Nov 15 06:14:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Fri Nov 15 20:31:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 15:00:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 09:05:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Oct 23 10:28:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 07:06:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 03:50:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Fri Oct 25 02:47:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Oct 30 09:01:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Nov 18 02:06:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Fri Nov 15 22:13:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Nov 17 22:57:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Nov 12 04:22:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Sep 18 13:34:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Nov 18 00:34:37 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 18:11:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 13:50:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Fri Oct 25 02:00:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Wed Nov 20 07:48:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Nov 13 03:23:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 13:06:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Aug 20 00:50:35 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sun Nov 17 14:08:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Nov 20 10:09:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Sun Nov 17 09:44:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Sat Nov 16 22:03:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Fri Oct 18 04:14:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Fri Nov 01 19:06:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 20 09:36:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Nov 20 10:07:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Nov 15 23:16:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Nov 18 01:03:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Nov 03 23:15:04 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Fri Nov 01 18:21:53 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 23:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 14:14:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Nov 06 19:31:45 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 01 07:25:21 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 10:10:17 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 07:36:13 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 16:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 12:22:37 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Aug 22 01:49:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue Nov 19 13:16:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sun Oct 27 19:50:47 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Tue Nov 19 10:33:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Thu Oct 31 04:23:16 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Nov 19 06:02:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Thu Oct 31 20:57:17 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 23 09:47:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon Nov 18 03:52:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 23:22:13 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 17 05:06:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Fri Nov 15 03:31:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 22 16:34:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 01:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Nov 19 10:56:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sun Nov 10 06:45:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sat Nov 16 07:43:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 03:33:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Nov 05 08:31:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF28/ Sun Nov 03 01:31:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 03:52:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon Nov 18 01:30:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Nov 19 10:35:33 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue Nov 19 13:44:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon Nov 18 04:53:41 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Nov 01 17:51:16 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Sep 18 14:15:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Oct 28 00:21:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sat Nov 16 22:34:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sun Nov 17 14:44:12 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Fri Oct 25 02:15:45 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 15:56:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 02:50:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 06 17:47:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sun Nov 17 11:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 25 01:58:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 29 15:17:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue Nov 05 14:34:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Nov 19 03:55:35 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Tue Nov 05 07:51:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Fri Nov 01 17:59:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Oct 30 21:12:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Fri Nov 01 01:29:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed Oct 30 18:39:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Tue Nov 19 04:00:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Sat Oct 19 05:41:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Sep 18 21:37:53 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Aug 22 02:18:15 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 01:04:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 16 21:22:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 12:18:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 18:53:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 15:14:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Nov 18 06:28:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 03 23:08:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Tue Nov 19 08:57:28 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 29 23:41:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Mon Nov 18 04:55:10 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Nov 06 00:07:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 18:04:47 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Tue Sep 17 23:01:38 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 16 14:52:10 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Wed Oct 23 08:34:15 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Nov 18 01:57:06 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sun Nov 17 01:11:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Wed Oct 23 01:59:24 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Sun Oct 27 01:23:41 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Sun Nov 17 18:55:52 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Oct 10 13:42:22 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Nov 17 02:44:50 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:27 UTC 2019 5149
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:27 UTC 2019 40