Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-saml2

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon May 04 21:20:31 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Fri Sep 20 14:46:15 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue Jul 14 11:17:37 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Tue Oct 13 12:43:02 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 04 19:35:47 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Oct 13 12:39:29 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue May 05 03:19:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Sun Aug 23 04:41:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 21:22:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 19:37:54 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:55:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon Apr 06 00:22:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 20:17:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 20:57:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Wed Jul 01 14:07:33 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 20:50:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:53:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 20:21:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 00:55:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 20:33:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Fri Oct 02 07:34:09 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Tue May 26 08:57:47 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon May 04 19:44:51 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Tue Sep 01 05:31:55 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Sun Jul 05 09:07:08 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:55 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Tue Oct 13 12:48:30 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Mon May 04 19:34:43 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Mon May 04 20:28:40 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Mon May 04 19:42:00 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Tue Oct 06 12:26:48 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Tue May 05 03:03:49 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:45 UTC 2019 1735
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:45 UTC 2019 40