Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-login-shibboleth

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 17:04:26 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue Oct 01 11:17:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Aug 26 10:39:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Aug 22 02:12:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Fri Oct 18 22:39:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sat Oct 12 09:06:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Sep 18 14:13:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed Oct 16 20:26:51 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 13:30:44 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 18 16:37:58 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sun Oct 13 12:51:46 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sat Sep 14 01:39:05 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 15:33:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 13:45:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Aug 11 16:52:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Sep 18 14:59:45 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sun Aug 11 21:19:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF04/ Thu Aug 22 02:25:20 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 22 02:22:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 14:13:19 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Thu Aug 08 15:31:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF30/ Fri Sep 06 12:53:42 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Wed Sep 18 14:49:00 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Sep 13 02:49:21 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Sep 12 13:04:47 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Sep 18 15:14:33 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Thu Sep 19 12:52:34 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:15:50 UTC 2019 3868
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:15:50 UTC 2019 40