Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-mail-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Mon Aug 12 15:15:23 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Nov 06 21:26:05 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Nov 06 21:13:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Fri Nov 01 08:09:08 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue Nov 05 06:08:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Nov 03 22:17:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sun Oct 27 14:39:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Tue Nov 05 06:04:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Nov 06 14:31:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Sep 18 23:07:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Thu Nov 07 08:36:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sun Nov 03 04:44:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Wed Oct 30 22:23:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sun Oct 20 14:07:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Nov 05 06:04:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Oct 25 03:00:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Oct 27 02:32:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sat Oct 26 18:34:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Fri Nov 01 07:25:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Sat Nov 02 23:32:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed Oct 16 02:12:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Thu Oct 31 23:34:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat Nov 09 23:54:28 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Oct 30 19:11:26 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 18 06:20:50 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed Oct 30 00:17:44 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:19 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 02 00:37:16 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 30 23:24:24 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Oct 30 00:17:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Oct 22 01:46:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Nov 10 07:44:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Oct 23 09:35:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Tue Aug 27 22:32:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed Sep 18 14:22:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF12/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:15 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 10 06:19:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed Nov 06 00:09:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF18/ Sun Oct 27 02:15:57 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Nov 07 01:03:28 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF29/ Sun Nov 03 20:35:21 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed Oct 23 14:01:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Nov 05 07:51:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Sep 18 15:10:52 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Oct 23 08:25:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Oct 27 02:33:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 10 07:44:10 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Tue Oct 29 23:47:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Fri Nov 01 23:09:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Thu Oct 31 11:31:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 30 20:03:53 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 03 00:49:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 06 22:08:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sun Oct 27 13:59:57 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 30 18:55:03 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF32/ Fri Oct 25 01:59:12 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:54:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Oct 21 16:47:16 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Nov 06 15:14:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 00:40:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 16 02:33:30 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Sep 16 14:02:11 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Fri Oct 18 22:21:21 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Oct 30 04:12:41 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Thu Sep 26 14:29:40 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Sun Oct 13 15:27:27 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Wed Oct 23 04:07:28 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Fri Nov 08 02:20:29 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Tue Sep 10 18:21:54 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:20:50 UTC 2019 6005
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:20:50 UTC 2019 40