Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-management

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed May 06 01:14:44 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:35:07 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Aug 14 12:33:04 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed May 06 00:20:10 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Aug 13 00:50:45 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Mon May 25 17:05:12 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Aug 25 11:48:07 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Wed May 06 00:52:37 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Wed Jul 29 06:00:51 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Fri Oct 25 02:45:18 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2-NXP-2981/ Mon Aug 17 11:29:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Tue Nov 19 10:07:06 UTC 2019  
5.2.0/ Wed Aug 19 07:48:29 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Tue Oct 13 07:06:20 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Sep 27 04:32:39 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Wed Sep 30 19:33:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Mon Nov 11 03:02:23 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue May 26 09:02:39 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Thu Oct 15 15:41:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Thu Jul 16 06:15:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Wed Aug 05 03:02:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Fri Feb 07 06:07:07 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Thu Nov 19 07:17:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon May 25 17:01:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Nov 05 08:40:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon May 25 17:01:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Apr 30 02:56:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Thu Feb 13 08:11:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Sep 18 14:09:44 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Thu Oct 08 06:42:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Thu Mar 07 05:03:07 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed May 06 00:22:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 01:46:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 00:34:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Nov 19 09:37:35 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Fri Nov 15 20:42:57 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 00:40:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sat Oct 26 18:31:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Sep 30 20:00:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Thu Nov 21 07:57:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Aug 11 19:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Fri Nov 15 19:22:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sun Nov 17 12:41:28 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Fri Oct 09 14:05:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Mon Aug 03 03:46:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Nov 17 15:52:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Wed Sep 30 11:46:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Aug 24 07:57:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue Sep 22 12:03:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Thu Sep 24 13:28:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Wed Aug 12 23:31:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Thu Apr 09 13:43:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Thu Oct 01 00:35:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Aug 02 00:44:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed May 06 00:24:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 06 22:10:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Fri Oct 09 05:17:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Oct 04 20:00:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed May 06 00:18:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue Sep 22 12:04:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 01:22:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Thu Oct 01 07:02:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed May 06 01:01:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 21:40:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF06/ Fri Nov 01 18:22:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed May 06 01:36:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sat Nov 16 10:34:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Wed Sep 30 20:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed May 06 00:54:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed May 06 00:42:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Jan 23 22:57:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Oct 04 21:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Thu Nov 21 15:15:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Aug 25 19:25:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Wed May 06 01:03:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed May 06 00:22:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Sep 01 08:01:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Sep 22 00:45:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Sep 30 19:34:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed May 06 00:21:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Thu Aug 06 15:59:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Oct 05 22:19:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Sep 28 10:14:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Wed Nov 06 22:40:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed May 06 00:17:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed May 06 00:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Jul 21 07:46:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 00:19:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed May 06 01:35:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Wed Nov 20 16:49:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Thu Aug 27 23:43:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 04:59:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Jul 26 17:43:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Thu Nov 05 13:52:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 30 18:00:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon Oct 05 12:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sat Nov 02 19:57:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Nov 05 14:46:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 06:48:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sun Aug 02 09:37:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Wed May 06 01:14:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Thu Nov 28 22:38:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Fri Apr 10 03:12:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Sep 01 07:58:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 00:20:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Mon Sep 28 11:33:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Oct 30 02:00:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 00:24:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed May 06 00:49:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Thu Oct 08 01:24:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Fri Oct 09 05:18:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Fri Apr 10 04:34:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Oct 08 19:19:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Fri Oct 30 00:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Mon Nov 18 01:16:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 00:38:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed May 06 00:29:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed May 06 00:25:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 05:59:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed May 06 00:39:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Thu Apr 09 16:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Jan 07 05:02:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Oct 08 01:24:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Nov 20 23:29:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Oct 18 14:54:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Aug 10 10:14:44 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed May 06 00:34:51 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Apr 09 12:10:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 01:06:49 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 09:42:27 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 00:28:31 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 19:29:47 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 00:19:16 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 14:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Thu Aug 06 15:59:02 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 00:22:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 00:17:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Aug 13 00:52:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 06 16:24:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Sat Nov 16 10:39:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Sep 08 22:07:23 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 12:08:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 04:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 06 12:47:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Jul 21 11:16:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sat Aug 15 09:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Thu Jan 23 23:20:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Sun Aug 02 09:38:11 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed May 06 00:44:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Tue Sep 01 07:28:39 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Thu Oct 01 23:30:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Thu Nov 12 04:18:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed May 06 01:11:03 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed May 06 01:28:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Wed May 06 00:45:52 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed May 06 00:26:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 00:22:49 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Nov 20 14:16:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 00:29:43 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed May 06 00:21:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Thu Apr 09 09:38:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Fri Nov 20 10:32:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sat Sep 05 06:04:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Fri Oct 16 13:53:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 00:26:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon Nov 23 19:37:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 00:23:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 06 12:43:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 29 10:53:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Sat Oct 24 15:33:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Thu Oct 08 01:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 00:34:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 08:56:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Sep 22 12:03:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Thu Jul 23 20:14:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 00:18:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Sat Aug 01 13:04:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Nov 20 09:42:06 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 01:04:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 00:32:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Aug 11 22:14:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Fri Oct 23 12:47:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 00:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Thu Oct 08 19:14:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Apr 09 19:38:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon Feb 10 17:27:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Nov 19 00:43:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Fri Aug 14 12:31:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Wed May 06 00:18:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Jul 22 15:50:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed Oct 28 12:29:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Fri Jul 10 20:27:54 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed May 06 00:20:34 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sun Nov 17 14:40:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 00:17:20 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed May 06 00:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 06 01:01:33 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed May 06 01:04:04 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Jul 16 06:15:03 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 00:26:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed May 06 00:46:21 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sat Nov 16 08:45:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Wed May 06 00:21:56 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Oct 23 23:29:17 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Oct 08 01:25:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Tue Sep 01 07:32:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed May 06 00:26:57 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Oct 01 04:28:15 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Tue Jan 14 07:50:06 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Wed May 06 00:38:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 00:39:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 01 16:22:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 00:17:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 00:22:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 00:28:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Sun Oct 04 12:53:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 00:36:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 00:25:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Thu Apr 09 15:05:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Fri Nov 13 09:15:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 00:59:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 00:30:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 00:43:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 00:26:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Aug 15 09:12:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 00:22:56 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 00:28:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Oct 30 00:14:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon Sep 21 02:47:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 00:19:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed May 06 00:35:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 05:03:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 01:26:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 00:54:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed May 06 00:22:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 00:34:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 00:24:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon Oct 07 10:06:36 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Sat Nov 16 23:31:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Jan 22 11:58:53 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Wed Nov 20 09:16:37 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed May 06 00:17:52 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon Feb 17 09:28:23 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Tue Jul 21 08:35:05 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Wed May 06 00:51:38 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 00:21:26 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 00:21:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Sat Nov 21 17:07:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 28 12:28:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 00:48:20 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 01:25:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 12:23:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 00:47:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 00:24:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Aug 02 09:37:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 00:38:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Tue Nov 10 19:59:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 00:20:29 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 00:24:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 01:37:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 05:00:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 01:05:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 00:34:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 00:30:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 04:58:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 18 14:16:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 00:43:23 UTC 2020  
6.0/ Wed May 06 00:39:13 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed May 06 01:11:39 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Wed Nov 27 14:06:06 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Jun 01 05:07:24 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Fri Oct 09 05:19:23 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Wed May 06 00:19:58 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Tue Oct 13 04:59:46 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Wed May 06 00:24:12 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Wed May 06 00:31:24 UTC 2020  
8.2/ Wed May 06 01:10:59 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 00:43:24 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed May 06 01:01:04 UTC 2020  
9.10/ Wed May 06 00:32:48 UTC 2020  
9.2/ Wed May 06 00:36:18 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Wed May 06 00:23:05 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:09:32 UTC 2019 5683
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:09:32 UTC 2019 40