Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-mimetype-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1-M2/ Sat Apr 04 18:06:16 UTC 2020  
5.1-M3/ Mon Jun 08 18:23:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Sat Apr 04 14:11:02 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Mon May 04 19:20:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Sat Apr 04 23:44:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Sat Apr 04 11:54:15 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Thu Nov 21 10:41:37 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20080109/ Sun Feb 16 22:52:33 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Sat Apr 04 10:44:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Apr 05 00:56:59 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Sat Apr 04 11:39:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Fri Nov 08 00:18:00 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Sat Apr 04 09:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Sat Apr 04 16:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Mon May 04 21:59:53 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Sat Apr 04 23:23:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Sat Apr 04 16:57:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Jan 15 05:40:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Fri Nov 15 05:50:42 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Sat Apr 04 11:14:04 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sat Apr 04 13:26:56 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Sat Apr 04 23:26:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Mon May 04 19:34:46 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Sat Apr 04 14:23:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sat Apr 04 10:55:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sat Apr 04 11:31:23 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.1-20090206/ Mon Jun 08 18:24:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sat Apr 04 16:05:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sat Apr 04 21:37:30 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sat Apr 04 13:24:51 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Sat Apr 04 12:16:13 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Mon May 04 19:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Tue Nov 05 05:44:37 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080803/ Wed Nov 20 06:31:25 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Sat Apr 04 10:14:07 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sat Apr 04 14:34:28 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Mon May 04 19:21:19 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Sat Apr 04 14:48:22 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Mon May 04 19:27:24 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Sat Apr 04 10:53:08 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Mon Sep 14 23:55:26 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Sep 28 10:14:24 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Thu Jan 16 07:58:13 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Sat Nov 16 21:42:59 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1/ Sat Apr 04 10:27:20 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Mon Sep 28 13:56:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Thu Oct 01 23:30:39 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Nov 20 09:53:50 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Sat Apr 04 11:25:35 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Tue Nov 05 08:31:14 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sat Apr 04 19:41:28 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Apr 04 17:04:01 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Nov 16 02:16:32 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sat Apr 04 14:43:00 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Nov 19 10:26:14 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 13:31:45 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Thu Oct 08 13:55:26 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Tue Oct 06 16:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Mon May 04 22:37:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sat Apr 04 10:13:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sat Nov 16 17:51:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-CP03/ Sat Sep 26 17:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-CP07/ Mon Oct 05 12:25:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sat Apr 04 10:40:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Nov 04 01:26:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sat Apr 04 14:20:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Sat Apr 04 19:21:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sat Apr 04 16:42:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Sep 18 14:24:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Nov 17 09:03:13 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Mon Nov 18 01:19:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Nov 18 04:10:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sat Apr 04 21:52:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Thu Nov 21 13:23:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 17:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 20:50:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:23:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Wed Sep 30 23:15:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Wed Nov 20 16:34:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 23:27:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sat Apr 04 10:49:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Fri Oct 09 16:01:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sat Apr 04 14:49:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sat Apr 04 16:25:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sat Nov 16 01:24:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Sat Feb 08 05:14:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Apr 04 10:53:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Oct 04 07:59:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Fri Feb 14 18:39:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Sat Apr 04 23:09:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Sat Apr 04 12:07:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sat Apr 04 16:56:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Tue Sep 29 14:59:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Sat Apr 04 11:54:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sat Apr 04 12:02:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Oct 09 18:52:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Nov 15 08:20:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Nov 20 14:09:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sun Jul 19 22:00:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Sep 28 09:05:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Oct 28 03:15:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sat Apr 04 18:42:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 22:09:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 19:58:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 20:01:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 19:28:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Sep 27 17:28:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Mon Oct 12 18:13:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 12:13:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Thu Sep 24 09:53:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Jul 19 20:55:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sat Sep 26 20:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 19:18:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Sat Nov 16 20:56:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sat Sep 12 15:34:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Tue Sep 29 20:56:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Mon Oct 12 18:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Sep 01 08:16:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Sun Nov 17 00:02:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Sat Jun 13 16:48:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Jun 01 04:54:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Tue Nov 05 09:32:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Sat Jul 18 00:58:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Jul 14 14:52:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sat May 30 09:59:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sat Apr 04 11:50:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Sat Apr 04 10:21:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Wed Sep 18 18:38:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat Apr 04 20:11:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:25:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Mon Feb 17 23:52:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sun Jul 19 21:04:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sat Jun 27 06:14:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Sep 22 12:17:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sun Jul 19 20:59:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:39:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:38:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:28:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Mon May 04 20:04:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 20:01:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 19:34:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 23:20:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF12/ Sun Sep 27 13:13:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Thu Sep 24 13:28:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed May 06 15:30:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Fri Nov 01 18:22:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Jul 19 21:34:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue May 05 04:15:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Tue May 05 03:45:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Jul 15 18:29:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 20:19:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sat Apr 04 12:16:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sat Feb 29 07:31:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue Oct 06 12:40:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 06 12:40:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Thu Aug 06 00:10:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Sun Sep 06 11:54:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Wed Jul 15 18:27:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 19:39:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Thu Aug 13 00:52:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Nov 20 19:19:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Oct 13 17:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 23:13:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 20 21:16:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Tue May 26 08:53:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Sep 29 07:46:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 19:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sat Apr 04 11:54:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sat Apr 04 12:51:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sat Apr 04 16:42:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat Apr 04 10:39:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Nov 20 20:58:49 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Sat Apr 04 16:37:55 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Sat Apr 04 11:11:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sat Aug 22 00:40:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Aug 23 00:09:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Jul 12 11:23:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 19:34:17 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 20:29:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sun Aug 09 19:11:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 02:49:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 19:58:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Sun Aug 23 07:12:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Thu Sep 24 09:52:58 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Wed Nov 20 09:43:48 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 19:24:39 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed Jul 29 02:51:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 17:42:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sun Jul 19 21:35:47 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Mon Aug 17 11:29:48 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Thu Jan 16 20:43:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 07 12:11:15 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Mon Sep 28 19:10:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 17:36:27 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Sat Apr 04 12:07:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Feb 10 02:22:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Apr 04 21:34:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Apr 30 02:43:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sat Apr 04 15:20:46 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Sep 16 14:02:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sat Apr 04 12:09:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sat Apr 04 16:44:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sat Apr 04 21:21:16 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sat Apr 04 13:40:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sat Apr 04 12:37:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue May 05 02:57:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 22:38:29 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Sat Apr 04 15:34:59 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sat Nov 16 07:51:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sun Jul 19 20:42:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Tue Oct 29 23:53:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 19:38:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 12:09:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Sun Jul 19 20:40:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 02:59:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 04 21:21:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 19:25:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:34:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 19:36:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 19:27:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 19:48:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Tue Sep 01 08:16:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Jan 19 15:20:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 11 05:08:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:22:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 19:24:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:23:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 06 12:39:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue Oct 13 17:49:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 01:23:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 01:26:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 17:36:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 01 08:16:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Sep 01 08:15:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 19:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 19:23:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Mon May 04 19:18:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 20:42:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 19:54:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Tue Sep 01 08:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 19:35:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 19:27:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sat Nov 16 04:33:01 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Oct 06 12:39:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon May 04 19:42:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Sep 01 08:13:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue Oct 13 17:37:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 19:31:53 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Apr 04 11:16:44 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sat Apr 04 11:46:56 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Nov 06 18:14:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue Nov 05 08:25:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Thu Nov 21 08:28:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Nov 21 01:23:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sat Apr 04 17:40:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 17 11:28:43 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sat Nov 16 20:48:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:32:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:30:27 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Nov 20 17:19:08 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Thu Oct 31 11:31:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Apr 04 12:46:34 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:54:56 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Sep 28 00:58:02 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed Nov 20 19:33:57 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sat Apr 04 14:25:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Oct 13 17:38:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 21:14:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue Jan 14 16:35:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed Oct 07 01:24:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Fri Oct 09 03:27:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 19:29:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 20:47:13 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Tue May 05 00:59:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 19:38:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 19:33:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 04:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 19:41:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 17:43:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 01:25:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 19:25:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sun Aug 02 09:39:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 19:22:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:35:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Tue Sep 22 12:17:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Fri Aug 14 02:47:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 19:23:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Fri Oct 02 01:41:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 20:17:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Mon May 04 21:01:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Mon May 04 19:24:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 17:36:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Tue May 05 01:29:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed Oct 07 12:13:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 00:54:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 23:11:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 21:26:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Thu Sep 24 09:54:13 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:35:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 14:52:12 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Sat Apr 04 20:16:13 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Sat Apr 04 17:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Sat Apr 04 22:44:25 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Nov 20 14:47:28 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Oct 30 18:46:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 21:41:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 20:25:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 19:36:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 20:43:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 20:46:07 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 20:19:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 21:52:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 21:42:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 19:08:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Jul 27 16:25:43 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 21:29:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:19:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Thu Aug 06 22:51:08 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 19:31:35 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:34:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 19:31:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 09 03:27:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 22:52:23 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 25 17:49:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 21:21:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:49 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Nov 04 03:12:02 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Fri Nov 15 08:03:12 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Wed Nov 20 15:06:43 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Oct 23 16:46:08 UTC 2015 6716
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Oct 23 16:46:08 UTC 2015 40