Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-mimetype-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.3.1/ Wed Sep 18 17:47:59 UTC 2019  
5.1.RC/ Wed Sep 18 15:24:37 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:32 UTC 2019  
5.2.m2/ Mon Sep 16 14:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Thu Aug 22 02:21:25 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Tue Aug 27 21:56:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Fri Oct 18 22:22:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Oct 21 01:12:26 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Sep 18 17:41:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Apr 18 10:11:28 UTC 2018  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Sep 18 15:49:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Aug 22 02:28:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:35:17 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Apr 18 10:11:37 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Sep 18 14:39:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Oct 21 16:02:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed Aug 29 05:01:55 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF23/ Fri Oct 18 22:21:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Aug 13 09:26:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Jul 28 18:45:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Tue Jul 30 15:38:26 UTC 2019