Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-notification-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:48 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:18:15 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Apr 06 21:54:37 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Apr 06 19:46:46 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Apr 06 21:55:22 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:59 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Tue Apr 07 11:58:23 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Mon Apr 06 23:50:48 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Tue Apr 07 00:02:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Mon Nov 18 05:44:52 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Tue Apr 07 02:18:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Tue Apr 07 00:08:42 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Mon Apr 06 23:29:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Tue Apr 07 10:41:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Tue Apr 07 11:41:02 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Mon Apr 06 21:09:41 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Mon Apr 06 20:16:57 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Mon Apr 06 22:09:49 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Mon Apr 06 20:22:37 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Mon Apr 06 21:01:13 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Mon Apr 06 20:50:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Mon Apr 06 22:23:11 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Mon Apr 06 22:33:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Tue May 05 09:55:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Mon Feb 17 01:08:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Mon Apr 06 20:28:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Mon Apr 06 19:58:20 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Mon Apr 06 22:39:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Sun Oct 25 23:55:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Tue Apr 07 08:49:57 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Tue Apr 07 11:13:53 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Tue Apr 07 02:24:54 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Mon Apr 06 22:57:23 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sun Sep 27 23:36:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Tue Apr 07 03:00:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Mon Nov 18 01:14:00 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Tue Apr 07 15:13:30 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Mon Jan 13 15:25:47 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Tue Apr 07 13:57:16 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Tue Apr 07 06:26:11 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Mon Apr 06 20:23:22 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Mon Apr 06 22:54:55 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Tue Apr 07 14:35:58 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Apr 07 04:32:42 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Fri Oct 25 02:18:08 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231/ Sat May 30 07:17:52 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Mon Apr 06 22:49:46 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue May 26 08:56:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Mon Apr 06 21:48:56 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Tue Apr 07 01:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Mon Jun 08 18:24:19 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Mon Sep 28 07:49:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Tue Apr 07 17:51:09 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Tue Apr 07 10:53:02 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Nov 17 04:44:44 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Mon Apr 06 21:23:37 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sun Nov 17 01:33:46 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sun Jan 12 19:21:44 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue Apr 07 07:01:11 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed May 06 02:33:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Apr 06 20:12:56 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Mon Aug 31 06:59:45 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Mon May 25 17:02:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Tue Apr 07 11:16:33 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Tue Apr 07 03:57:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Thu Oct 31 06:22:14 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Apr 06 21:55:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Nov 17 11:10:39 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue Nov 19 12:21:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Tue Apr 07 00:55:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Tue Apr 07 06:28:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Nov 15 06:57:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Sun Feb 16 00:42:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Fri Feb 14 23:37:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Thu Oct 31 20:57:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 07:40:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Tue Nov 19 14:20:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon Jan 20 14:23:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Jul 31 19:37:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon Sep 28 16:47:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 10:06:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:53:14 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Thu Oct 08 01:15:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 14:07:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 13:01:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Jul 21 05:32:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon Apr 06 23:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Apr 07 03:31:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Tue Sep 29 17:28:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue Oct 06 06:08:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Fri Feb 07 18:41:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Oct 04 03:28:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Mon May 25 17:04:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Sat Feb 08 05:03:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Apr 06 21:40:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Apr 06 22:50:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Nov 20 22:47:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Apr 07 12:46:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Mon Nov 18 06:07:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Sat Sep 26 10:44:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sun Nov 10 00:59:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Thu Nov 21 00:24:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Mon Oct 05 03:33:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Thu Jan 23 22:58:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Sep 28 01:46:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sat Aug 15 14:21:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon Oct 05 03:33:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 14:24:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 22:22:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Fri Oct 02 07:23:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 07:42:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 23:07:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 01:25:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Oct 04 13:18:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Oct 04 10:24:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed May 06 02:36:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Tue May 05 09:56:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sun Oct 04 20:01:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Oct 01 07:03:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Sep 30 22:07:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Aug 25 12:05:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Apr 07 09:28:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Sep 24 13:28:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Apr 07 03:33:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Oct 04 10:41:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Nov 18 01:08:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Apr 07 01:03:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun May 31 10:04:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Nov 20 14:33:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Wed May 27 22:29:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Tue Apr 07 06:15:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Nov 07 01:06:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed Apr 08 00:12:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Sep 26 02:11:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 13:19:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed May 06 02:34:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 06:33:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 06:33:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 03:30:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 30 01:24:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 12:39:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Tue Nov 12 06:51:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 02:32:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Sep 29 07:46:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Sun Oct 04 22:22:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 13:26:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 12:45:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:55:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:38:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Oct 04 21:14:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Wed Sep 30 11:46:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 00:58:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Fri Aug 07 17:00:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 20 06:27:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed May 06 03:18:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 12:56:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Wed May 06 02:36:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed May 06 02:59:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Apr 07 02:29:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed May 06 02:39:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Mon Oct 05 12:25:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 03:24:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Thu Aug 06 16:08:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 13 13:03:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Fri Jul 10 02:42:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 10:41:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Oct 05 19:12:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sat Jan 25 09:37:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Nov 20 23:33:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue May 05 09:59:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Nov 20 07:01:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Apr 06 23:23:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Apr 07 02:15:02 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Jan 21 21:46:59 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Wed Sep 30 22:07:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 09:23:49 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF02/ Tue Apr 07 00:34:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 10:24:25 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sun Sep 27 18:18:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Tue Sep 22 12:09:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 02:39:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 02:34:11 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Thu Jul 16 00:26:37 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 13:13:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 02:41:44 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon Sep 28 16:35:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:21:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:41:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 30 14:11:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Fri Oct 02 07:26:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sat Nov 16 19:14:35 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon Jun 15 11:06:45 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Tue Apr 07 07:31:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Nov 20 22:32:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Nov 06 22:25:13 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Thu Nov 07 19:49:05 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Apr 07 01:54:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Jan 16 06:08:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Tue Apr 07 05:15:27 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Apr 07 00:33:09 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Apr 07 13:29:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed Nov 20 09:40:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:30:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Fri Nov 15 20:31:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Fri Jan 17 10:15:05 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Jul 10 03:03:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 10:00:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 14:24:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 02:47:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 01:23:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 02:48:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 02:32:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:53:24 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 10:06:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 08 00:54:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 01:15:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 02:57:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:32:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 02:38:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:39:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 03:16:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 02:47:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 03:05:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 02:44:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 02:40:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon Jul 27 19:14:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 12:52:28 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 13:33:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 02:32:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 03:26:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Tue Aug 25 19:27:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Sep 04 23:43:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 02:33:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 02:46:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 02:45:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 02:57:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Tue Oct 13 13:30:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Mon Sep 28 06:55:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 02:32:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Thu Sep 10 00:36:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Jul 20 09:49:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 03:29:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 02:50:55 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Sat Nov 16 17:38:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Nov 20 18:14:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Oct 14 22:30:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Tue Apr 07 02:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Thu Dec 05 17:35:07 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Apr 07 17:12:33 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Tue Apr 07 07:26:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue Apr 07 02:33:50 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Apr 06 23:54:53 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Sat Feb 08 04:32:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Tue Apr 07 12:12:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue Apr 07 18:48:09 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Apr 06 23:50:47 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Apr 06 23:28:36 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed Apr 29 12:33:09 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Mon Apr 06 21:53:29 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Wed Nov 20 22:43:12 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Tue Apr 07 04:49:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 03:47:25 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Fri Nov 08 23:20:00 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 03:05:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 02:39:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Thu Oct 08 00:59:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Sat Jun 13 16:55:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 02:43:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 02:31:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 14:19:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 02:56:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 02:35:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 14:17:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 13:20:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 10:00:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 02:37:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 03:18:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 02:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 14:15:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:38:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 02:33:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 02:37:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 02:53:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:58 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sun Aug 18 00:55:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 02:58:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 13:09:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Fri Jul 31 19:36:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Aug 12 23:31:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Thu Sep 24 09:30:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 02:34:34 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 09:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 03:37:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:33:25 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 06 12:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Sun Oct 04 18:57:18 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:35:34 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 14:58:27 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Jan 16 19:18:58 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Tue Apr 07 00:27:54 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Nov 21 14:15:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Dec 05 17:44:33 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Jan 13 08:43:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 02:34:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 26 08:55:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 01:21:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 02:33:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 02:41:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 09:55:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 03:18:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 02:31:41 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 19:12:24 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Aug 12 12:17:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 02:41:38 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:15:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sat May 30 07:29:30 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Jul 14 21:25:59 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 14:23:40 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:55:27 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 02:35:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 02:45:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 02:41:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:24 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:38 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 31 06:22:33 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 14:58:56 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 31 06:22:35 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sat Dec 28 22:27:30 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Nov 02 21:37:43 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Oct 31 06:22:37 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sun Nov 03 15:31:01 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 14:59:06 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:01 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:29:26 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:31 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 17:26:11 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sat Nov 16 03:27:53 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Nov 03 15:25:44 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:11:29 UTC 2019 7204
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:11:29 UTC 2019 40