Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-notification-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:45 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:18:17 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:47 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:50 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:52 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:59 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:58 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 15:07:00 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Sun Aug 25 04:27:18 UTC 2019  
5.1.5/ Mon Aug 19 15:00:24 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sun Aug 25 04:28:01 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080818/ Sun Oct 20 06:04:25 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Mon Aug 26 09:07:37 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m2/ Mon Aug 19 15:00:58 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon Aug 19 15:02:01 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:02:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 15:44:43 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sun Aug 25 04:32:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Mon Aug 19 15:02:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Tue Jul 16 05:07:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:02:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:08 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue Jul 16 05:07:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon Oct 21 17:17:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Jul 16 05:07:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Jul 16 05:07:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:03:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Sep 18 14:38:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Tue Oct 22 01:42:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:07:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue Oct 22 01:53:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sun Aug 25 05:57:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:04 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Jul 16 05:07:41 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:20 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:14 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Sun Aug 25 05:35:36 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Sun Sep 01 09:56:59 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF15/ Mon Sep 16 14:03:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sun Aug 25 05:55:34 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:35 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:46 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:59 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 15:04:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Sun Aug 25 05:47:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed Sep 18 14:49:07 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:14 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:04 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Sep 18 18:04:00 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:10 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:12 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:17 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:20 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:23 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:21:54 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:27 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:30 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:36 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Oct 21 19:08:17 UTC 2019  
5.7.2/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:41 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:46 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 22 01:53:16 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:59 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Tue Sep 24 15:33:34 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:56:18 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:48 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:51 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:23 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:56 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 15:05:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:31 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 21 07:08:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Aug 25 05:51:33 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:15:30 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:08 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Oct 16 08:25:22 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:39 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:09 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:21 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:11 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sun Oct 20 11:34:59 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Tue Aug 20 02:01:30 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:16 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:24 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:32 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:02 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:14 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:22 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 17:33:29 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:36 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 15:06:40 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:12:25 UTC 2019 7269
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:12:25 UTC 2019 40