Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-notification-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1-M2/ Thu Aug 22 02:20:09 UTC 2019  
5.1-M3/ Thu Oct 31 03:09:40 UTC 2019  
5.1.0/ Thu Oct 31 23:52:15 UTC 2019  
5.1.2-20071120/ Mon Oct 12 18:23:36 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Tue Oct 06 07:29:31 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Sun Nov 17 21:40:14 UTC 2019  
5.1.2_20071016/ Sun Sep 27 07:43:46 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Wed Jan 15 11:46:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sun Nov 17 20:18:51 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-GA/ Sat Sep 26 20:11:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Aug 22 02:15:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.3.1/ Sun Jan 12 14:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Tue Nov 05 08:26:53 UTC 2019  
5.1.4/ Wed Oct 30 20:17:27 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080407/ Thu Nov 21 14:53:25 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed Sep 18 16:41:14 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080531/ Wed Oct 07 03:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Fri Nov 15 21:38:38 UTC 2019  
5.1.5.rc1/ Sun Jan 12 19:21:55 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Wed Nov 20 09:19:51 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sun Sep 27 02:18:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sun Nov 17 06:57:45 UTC 2019  
5.1.6/ Mon Sep 28 14:00:25 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Sat Sep 26 23:19:38 UTC 2020  
5.1.RC/ Sun Nov 17 04:47:40 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Sat Sep 26 20:11:33 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Mon Nov 18 02:41:37 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080803/ Sun Sep 27 04:33:02 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Fri Oct 09 18:52:53 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Wed Sep 18 13:35:01 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080915/ Wed Nov 20 11:32:06 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080930/ Tue Nov 05 05:45:24 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Thu Nov 21 13:01:44 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081014/ Thu Nov 21 12:47:22 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081231/ Mon Nov 18 00:51:44 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Sat Aug 24 06:41:04 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 01:16:30 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Fri Nov 15 20:32:54 UTC 2019  
5.2.0.m4/ Fri Oct 09 23:50:59 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Sat Nov 16 08:38:46 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Sep 18 20:14:22 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Sun Nov 17 13:31:12 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Fri Nov 15 17:19:59 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:34 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Tue Oct 06 22:22:29 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue Oct 06 23:40:17 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Nov 20 23:52:57 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Oct 13 05:45:53 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Sun Sep 27 08:57:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Mon Oct 05 22:19:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Thu Nov 21 01:23:23 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Mon May 04 16:25:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Oct 04 03:28:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Tue Oct 06 02:42:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Wed Oct 07 17:11:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Nov 20 22:20:52 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Fri Oct 09 04:44:36 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sat Nov 16 10:46:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Wed Sep 30 08:39:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Oct 06 03:55:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Nov 17 20:18:06 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Nov 20 16:32:55 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Nov 20 19:31:05 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Mon May 04 16:20:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:47:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:46:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:18:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:22:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sat Nov 16 08:56:27 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 17:12:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:22:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sat Oct 10 08:39:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Nov 20 09:30:18 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon May 04 16:24:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Sun Oct 04 10:41:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Sep 18 14:03:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Oct 30 00:23:58 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Fri Oct 09 18:52:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Tue Sep 22 04:34:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue Sep 01 14:41:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Oct 14 15:30:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Wed Nov 06 23:52:32 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Nov 17 23:16:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue Oct 20 01:26:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Fri Oct 25 02:11:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Oct 23 09:51:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Fri Aug 14 02:39:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Fri Oct 09 03:23:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 06:29:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Nov 20 19:58:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 01:19:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Sun Aug 16 20:59:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon May 04 17:59:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:45:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sat Nov 16 00:18:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 05:50:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 14:59:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Sun Sep 27 20:25:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:25:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 05:58:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 12:41:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 05:49:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:32:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Fri Oct 02 02:22:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Oct 04 04:59:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Tue Aug 27 22:46:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:48:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Oct 13 05:46:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Aug 25 19:28:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Thu Oct 31 10:40:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Tue Jan 14 14:58:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 19:26:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Tue Sep 22 04:32:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Fri Oct 02 00:27:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Oct 13 05:46:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 29 08:10:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Sep 24 10:13:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Tue Sep 01 12:25:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Sep 29 21:58:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu Nov 21 14:56:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 16:29:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:23:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 05:37:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 16:24:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:47:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 18:09:48 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:19:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 16:34:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:59:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Nov 21 09:49:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF13/ Mon Nov 18 05:05:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 12:54:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Mon May 04 16:21:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 18:21:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Wed Apr 18 10:14:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Nov 17 17:39:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Fri Oct 09 23:51:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 05:49:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Tue Oct 06 07:16:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Fri Oct 25 02:19:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 05:46:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Mon May 04 16:36:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:27:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Thu Nov 05 16:53:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Aug 08 01:43:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon May 04 16:24:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Oct 04 21:14:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon May 04 16:43:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Oct 06 12:27:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:08:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sat Nov 16 00:08:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 21:12:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 05 18:41:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Mon May 04 16:18:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue Nov 19 07:30:02 UTC 2019