Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-notification-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 03:43:05 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:30:10 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Wed Nov 06 23:34:04 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:47 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-20080226/ Sun Nov 17 04:00:30 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Sun Nov 03 03:40:48 UTC 2019  
5.1.5-20080706/ Sat Nov 16 02:12:01 UTC 2019  
5.1.RC/ Sat Nov 16 04:51:27 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080531/ Sat Nov 16 17:08:32 UTC 2019  
5.2-20081007/ Wed Nov 06 13:41:20 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Fri Nov 01 17:43:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Sat Nov 16 17:33:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Nov 03 20:50:41 UTC 2019  
5.3.1/ Fri Nov 15 12:52:02 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF02/ Fri Nov 15 06:20:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF06/ Sun Nov 17 03:20:40 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Fri Nov 01 19:28:00 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Fri Nov 15 22:48:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Nov 15 07:26:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue Nov 05 09:33:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Nov 06 23:10:40 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 00:10:41 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 22:46:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 14:20:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 09:33:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 28 05:30:51 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Fri Nov 15 10:57:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sun Nov 10 01:15:42 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Sun Nov 03 01:58:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Sat Oct 26 05:10:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Fri Oct 05 05:01:43 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF01/ Sat Nov 16 01:25:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Fri Nov 15 08:03:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Oct 30 01:11:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Fri Nov 15 20:15:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 21:43:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sat Nov 02 23:52:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Thu Nov 07 01:16:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF29/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Sat Nov 16 03:06:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Sat Nov 02 21:27:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Oct 28 00:53:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sun Oct 27 14:27:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 17 02:07:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Oct 31 05:58:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 18 10:15:47 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Thu Oct 17 14:21:41 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sat Nov 16 23:36:50 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 30 03:42:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sat Nov 16 07:56:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 11:40:58 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF17/ Wed Sep 18 13:51:28 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 13 03:20:07 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed Sep 18 23:18:06 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Oct 23 18:40:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Fri Nov 15 09:29:38 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Oct 30 22:24:14 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Nov 17 01:44:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF03/ Mon Oct 28 03:15:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sat Nov 16 06:50:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 15 22:38:48 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Sat Nov 16 08:52:02 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF15/ Sat Nov 16 01:26:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Fri Nov 15 19:24:23 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Sat Nov 16 23:52:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sun Nov 03 23:08:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Sun Nov 17 10:50:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sat Nov 16 00:57:09 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Fri Nov 15 09:29:46 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sat Nov 16 17:41:52 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sun Nov 17 02:33:32 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Fri Nov 15 22:46:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF40/ Mon Oct 07 09:12:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Sun Oct 27 14:00:03 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Fri Nov 15 03:20:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Sep 18 13:51:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 17 03:27:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sat Nov 16 10:35:41 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sat Nov 16 20:14:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Fri Nov 01 18:07:39 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Fri Oct 25 02:28:54 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Fri Oct 25 02:12:24 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Sep 18 14:14:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed Nov 06 17:09:39 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 15:26:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sat Oct 26 18:33:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 06 22:41:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Sat Oct 05 05:46:44 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Fri Nov 15 06:53:11 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF21/ Sun Oct 27 14:15:08 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Nov 16 22:26:41 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon Nov 04 01:36:21 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Fri Nov 15 05:07:54 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Oct 10 18:34:21 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Sat Nov 16 06:06:43 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Oct 30 21:54:35 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 03 00:12:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF04/ Fri Oct 25 12:20:51 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 00:18:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 01 03:48:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 02:12:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Mon Oct 07 02:07:47 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Mon Oct 07 12:41:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Thu Oct 10 10:27:34 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:28:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Mon Oct 07 10:10:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 05:50:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 06 20:47:07 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Mon Oct 07 08:22:11 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Sat Oct 05 05:39:50 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Mon Oct 07 17:00:35 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Wed Nov 06 16:52:37 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:25 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sun Nov 17 00:59:22 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 12 13:39:35 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Nov 04 01:59:50 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Sat Oct 26 13:47:15 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:00:03 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:42 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Wed Oct 23 05:28:59 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Oct 21 12:02:16 UTC 2019