Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-oauth

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:07:03 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:17 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Thu Apr 09 03:47:19 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Apr 09 05:52:11 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Apr 09 04:15:37 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:26:05 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 09 16:49:01 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Apr 09 07:07:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Thu Apr 09 11:38:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Sep 30 20:40:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue Feb 11 04:40:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Thu Apr 09 10:22:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Nov 03 01:16:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Mon Jun 08 20:16:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 06:41:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Tue Nov 19 12:22:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 12:32:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:14:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 16:30:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:27:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Jan 15 13:29:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Tue Oct 06 12:27:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 12:26:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Tue Oct 06 12:27:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Thu Aug 13 08:53:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Oct 01 04:29:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Wed Sep 30 23:15:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Fri Nov 01 17:51:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 18:31:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 18:47:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:19:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Tue Aug 04 16:17:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF19/ Mon Nov 18 04:14:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:26:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Sun Sep 27 21:46:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Nov 17 23:25:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF23/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 18:31:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:12:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 12:27:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 18:54:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Wed Nov 20 06:23:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Oct 06 12:27:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 19:03:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue Nov 12 10:17:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Jun 08 20:16:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sat Nov 16 20:12:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sun Nov 17 05:17:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:32:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Thu Apr 09 09:28:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Sun Nov 03 16:32:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Tue Sep 29 06:33:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:32:21 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue Nov 05 08:59:32 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Apr 09 03:57:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Fri Oct 02 05:34:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 27 14:32:16 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 19:10:35 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Fri Oct 02 15:48:18 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Sep 18 13:56:38 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:48:24 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Fri Sep 25 17:06:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 05:05:19 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sat Oct 10 08:39:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:15:09 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:20:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 16:14:33 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 18:35:53 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:01 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Tue Sep 22 00:45:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 16:12:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Wed Nov 20 07:43:20 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 18:35:37 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Thu Nov 21 13:57:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Apr 09 11:48:28 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Fri Oct 02 05:34:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Apr 09 06:27:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Apr 12 00:50:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Nov 12 11:00:50 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:32:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Apr 09 06:11:08 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 17 21:06:39 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Jan 14 18:04:20 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Thu Apr 09 06:59:30 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Nov 21 00:15:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Thu Apr 09 06:01:22 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Thu Apr 09 14:31:34 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Mon Sep 28 11:34:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:14:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 18:35:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sat Sep 26 20:11:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 16:19:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 16:28:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Mon Jul 20 09:37:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed Oct 07 12:27:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 16:12:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 16:16:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Tue Sep 22 04:29:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 20:40:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Wed May 06 13:19:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Nov 10 17:04:19 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 12:31:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 11:56:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:17:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Mon Sep 28 09:05:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 19:02:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Mon Sep 28 00:58:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Nov 05 08:45:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 16:14:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Sun Jul 19 22:02:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 12:28:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Oct 13 18:34:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon Aug 31 07:40:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Wed Oct 21 20:20:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Fri Jan 17 04:16:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue Oct 06 16:26:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 16:12:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Sat Sep 19 05:03:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue Oct 13 18:39:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 16:12:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Fri Nov 15 16:27:51 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue Oct 13 18:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon May 04 16:16:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Oct 09 05:05:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Mon May 04 16:24:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:19:49 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sun Nov 03 17:40:45 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue Feb 18 07:22:06 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Tue Nov 12 04:00:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Apr 09 05:51:02 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed Nov 20 17:02:38 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Tue Nov 19 10:40:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Nov 04 03:27:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 17 20:56:46 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Thu Apr 09 23:39:27 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Jan 15 07:37:15 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Apr 09 08:16:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sat Nov 16 08:53:33 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Sat Nov 16 19:27:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Feb 16 17:30:05 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Oct 26 18:26:10 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Thu Apr 09 07:42:56 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Thu Oct 01 07:03:13 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Sun Sep 27 02:18:21 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:40:56 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue Jul 21 05:45:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Thu Nov 21 14:32:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Sat Oct 10 08:39:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Thu Sep 24 13:28:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 14:33:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Wed Aug 05 02:10:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 19:04:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 19:01:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 10:20:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 18:44:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Mon May 04 16:12:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:12:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 09 10:21:26 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 18:47:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 16:18:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 06 12:26:59 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:21:47 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:18:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Sat Aug 15 09:08:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 16:20:22 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue Oct 13 18:33:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 16:18:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Mon May 04 16:16:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 18:09:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed Oct 07 01:17:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue Oct 13 18:33:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed Oct 07 01:18:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Sep 30 02:40:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Mon May 04 16:22:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Tue Jul 14 21:18:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 17:11:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 16:15:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Thu Oct 08 19:11:18 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Wed Nov 20 21:11:34 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sun Feb 23 10:48:22 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Tue Nov 05 08:30:57 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Fri Feb 14 14:02:06 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Thu Apr 09 06:59:34 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Fri Feb 07 20:24:42 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Tue Nov 05 07:48:15 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Jan 16 19:32:11 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 16:35:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 16:15:45 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Thu Oct 08 19:09:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 18:32:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 16:33:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Mon May 04 16:44:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 16:31:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 13 18:32:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed Oct 07 12:28:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Mon May 04 16:13:03 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:30:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Mon May 04 16:14:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Fri Oct 09 05:05:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 18:37:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 16:11:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Thu Oct 08 19:02:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon Aug 31 07:39:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 16:44:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 16:35:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:27:01 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Nov 06 16:20:24 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sun Nov 17 10:53:04 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:09:49 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 31 10:57:25 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Apr 09 09:04:56 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Apr 09 07:30:41 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Thu Apr 09 09:11:10 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Mon May 04 16:14:24 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:10:00 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:43 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:38 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:27 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:25:39 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:01:42 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Fri Apr 10 20:45:43 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:12:05 UTC 2019 3443
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:12:05 UTC 2019 40