Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-placeful-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.2/ Fri Apr 19 05:02:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sun Mar 31 05:05:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Mar 31 05:05:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:00 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Oct 30 05:02:17 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF04/ Thu Jun 14 05:04:40 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Feb 23 05:03:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed May 22 05:03:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:12 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Dec 14 05:03:07 UTC 2018  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:13 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Jan 30 05:01:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Dec 01 05:01:15 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Aug 22 05:03:14 UTC 2018  
5.8.0-HF02/ Mon Jul 15 13:17:41 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Thu Jul 11 15:10:25 UTC 2019