Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-placeful-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.5/ Wed Sep 18 13:49:08 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Wed Sep 18 12:49:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Sep 18 14:28:29 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed Sep 18 17:21:51 UTC 2019  
5.3.2/ Fri Apr 19 05:02:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sun Mar 31 05:05:29 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Aug 25 05:29:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:00 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Wed Sep 18 13:50:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Tue Oct 30 05:02:17 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Aug 22 01:50:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 15:38:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Sat Feb 23 05:03:51 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed May 22 05:03:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:12 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Fri Dec 14 05:03:07 UTC 2018  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Wed Apr 18 10:19:13 UTC 2018  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Jan 30 05:01:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Sun Aug 25 05:34:32 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Sat Dec 01 05:01:15 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed Aug 22 05:03:14 UTC 2018  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 17:43:27 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Thu Aug 29 09:14:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Aug 25 04:55:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Wed Sep 18 15:01:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 13:36:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Sun Aug 25 05:44:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Fri Sep 20 10:00:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:59 UTC 2019