Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-placeful-facade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.1/ Sat Nov 16 04:12:29 UTC 2019  
5.1.RC/ Sun Oct 27 14:10:09 UTC 2019  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 17:37:54 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Nov 17 06:52:49 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Nov 19 11:15:03 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 16 00:41:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Wed Nov 06 22:38:49 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Fri Nov 15 21:53:48 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sat Nov 02 19:25:55 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Tue Nov 19 12:33:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 22:08:50 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sun Nov 17 23:11:36 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sat Nov 16 03:08:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Nov 18 06:59:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 00:07:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon Nov 11 00:41:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF02/ Fri Aug 17 05:03:39 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sun Nov 17 08:58:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Nov 03 02:14:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 10:41:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF12/ Fri Nov 15 20:05:22 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Nov 18 05:30:28 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Oct 29 15:35:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1/ Fri Apr 19 05:02:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 08:30:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 17:11:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon Nov 18 07:29:49 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 09:48:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Sun Nov 17 05:40:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Sat Aug 24 06:40:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 11:36:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Sun Nov 17 15:13:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Mon Nov 04 05:50:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF20/ Mon Nov 18 03:12:59 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Nov 06 22:59:47 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue Sep 03 01:12:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF31/ Mon Nov 11 02:10:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Sep 10 06:59:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF33/ Wed Sep 18 14:43:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sun Nov 17 01:56:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed Jul 31 19:11:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Wed Sep 25 10:46:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sat Nov 09 00:21:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sat Apr 13 05:04:12 UTC 2019