Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-publisher-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Tue Jan 14 08:13:13 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:20 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Tue May 05 06:27:08 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Apr 05 09:39:26 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Apr 05 17:22:36 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sun Nov 17 11:15:16 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Sun Apr 05 01:40:02 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Sun Apr 05 12:41:04 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Mon Apr 06 01:07:32 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sun Apr 05 05:48:41 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Wed Nov 20 12:26:33 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Sun Apr 05 10:03:00 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sun Apr 05 03:36:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Nov 20 23:06:37 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-CP03/ Sat Aug 29 17:02:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-CP07/ Wed Nov 06 23:08:42 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-CP10/ Mon Jun 08 18:57:54 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed Nov 20 16:13:38 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sun Apr 05 19:42:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Tue May 05 07:59:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Tue May 05 06:57:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Nov 20 23:23:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sun Sep 27 04:33:35 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue May 05 08:32:11 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sun Apr 05 01:34:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Sun Apr 05 01:36:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Apr 05 08:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Mon Apr 20 15:54:21 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-CP06/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Tue May 05 06:38:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Sat Jul 25 13:23:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 22 12:02:15 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon Sep 28 21:00:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sat Oct 03 21:02:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Fri Nov 15 11:20:34 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 06:56:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 06 00:32:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Wed Nov 20 22:23:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Sun Apr 05 12:45:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sat Feb 08 01:39:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Fri Nov 15 17:41:10 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Thu Aug 06 23:27:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Jul 22 14:20:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:20 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Sat Sep 19 12:43:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Sun Apr 05 05:44:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue May 05 06:11:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Feb 09 17:41:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Tue May 05 06:14:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Tue May 05 08:24:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Fri Aug 28 18:52:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue May 05 08:01:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 06:11:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Sep 30 11:47:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed Nov 06 15:04:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 01:59:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Thu Nov 21 10:36:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Mon Jan 13 14:37:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Mon Sep 28 21:04:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Thu Sep 24 08:29:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Fri Oct 09 10:34:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue May 05 06:59:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue May 05 07:31:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Fri Sep 25 17:07:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Tue May 05 06:56:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Wed Sep 30 08:21:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Thu Oct 01 04:29:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Mon Aug 31 08:58:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Sep 24 13:29:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Sun Apr 05 12:25:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Sat Jun 27 02:36:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Jan 13 07:59:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sun Aug 16 19:30:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue May 05 06:49:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun Nov 17 09:58:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue Nov 05 08:37:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Sun Oct 28 05:02:22 UTC 2018  
5.4.1.1-NXP-7170-1/ Mon Jun 08 18:58:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 23:00:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Tue Nov 19 09:43:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF02/ Fri Oct 02 05:34:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Mon Oct 05 22:21:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 17:48:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Jan 09 05:01:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 06:11:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Jul 29 07:25:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF09/ Fri Oct 09 11:23:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Sat Nov 14 15:59:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue May 05 06:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Aug 24 01:51:36 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue May 05 07:56:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 17:23:25 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue May 05 06:09:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 17:34:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Sun Apr 05 23:19:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Tue May 05 06:04:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Tue May 05 07:18:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Sun Sep 27 22:36:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Sun Aug 02 09:40:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue May 05 06:38:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue May 05 07:16:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue May 05 07:39:47 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Tue May 05 06:41:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 18:05:34 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Mon Jul 20 00:01:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue May 05 06:24:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Tue Sep 29 23:08:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Tue Oct 20 03:25:17 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Fri Nov 15 16:14:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Sun Sep 27 07:44:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Sun Apr 05 03:02:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sat Nov 16 03:58:11 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 23:22:23 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Jun 08 18:59:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 05 06:24:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sun Sep 27 03:28:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Jan 13 20:04:55 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue May 05 07:12:59 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue May 05 06:05:04 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sat Oct 17 21:45:56 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sat Nov 07 16:17:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:46 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 06 00:32:20 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:49 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 07:18:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 06:39:41 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon Aug 24 05:15:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue May 05 06:14:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 02 23:42:57 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue May 05 06:44:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Sat Sep 26 20:12:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue May 05 07:35:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 07:19:00 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Tue May 05 06:29:02 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Tue May 05 06:58:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue May 05 06:45:17 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Tue Jan 21 13:04:23 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Tue May 05 06:26:19 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:36:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Tue May 05 07:50:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Feb 13 23:54:18 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue May 05 06:33:33 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Nov 17 22:26:27 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Sun Apr 05 01:48:15 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Tue Nov 19 09:30:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Tue May 05 06:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Sun Apr 05 22:19:10 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Sun Apr 05 10:25:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 07:51:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Aug 12 23:34:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Nov 06 15:44:40 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue May 05 08:39:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Fri Nov 13 05:22:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon Aug 31 08:52:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Thu Jul 16 00:30:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 07:27:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Thu Aug 20 14:18:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 07:22:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 08:20:10 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Aug 06 16:05:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Fri Oct 04 22:34:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF20/ Sat Jul 25 13:27:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Tue Feb 18 05:39:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 06:29:49 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Sat Nov 16 06:17:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue May 05 07:33:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue May 05 06:12:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 06:18:09 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 23:03:29 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Thu Nov 21 06:55:53 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue May 05 06:51:20 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 06:16:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 06:51:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Thu Jul 16 00:28:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Tue May 05 08:16:17 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Thu Sep 24 08:39:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Tue Oct 27 02:59:13 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Tue May 05 07:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:11:05 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Tue May 05 06:34:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Tue May 05 06:32:32 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Apr 05 04:36:41 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 17 15:48:15 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Apr 05 15:41:18 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Apr 05 19:47:21 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Tue Nov 19 11:39:40 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Apr 05 12:58:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Tue May 05 06:20:07 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Apr 05 08:54:14 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Tue May 05 06:30:12 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Jan 12 22:45:30 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Tue May 05 06:52:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Apr 05 16:10:01 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 11:06:25 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Tue May 05 06:43:22 UTC 2020  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sun Apr 05 11:34:54 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Fri Nov 15 17:57:10 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sat Nov 16 21:08:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 06:40:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 06 00:11:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Tue May 05 06:14:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon Jul 20 00:31:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Thu Aug 13 00:51:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Tue May 05 06:16:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Tue May 05 06:42:54 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Fri Feb 07 21:38:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 18:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sun Nov 22 13:34:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 18:10:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Tue May 05 08:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 18:11:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 12:52:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Mon Aug 31 08:49:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 06:53:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 13 18:06:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Tue May 05 08:46:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Thu Nov 05 16:23:45 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Tue May 05 08:22:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 06:48:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Fri Feb 07 20:02:29 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Thu Nov 12 12:46:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 15 00:37:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue May 05 06:25:43 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Tue May 05 07:05:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue May 05 07:37:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Mon Aug 31 08:58:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue May 05 07:05:19 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed Oct 07 01:13:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Tue May 05 09:43:10 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Jul 20 06:38:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Tue May 05 06:38:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Fri Aug 14 21:20:48 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sun Nov 03 18:03:19 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Tue May 05 07:09:11 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Wed Nov 20 19:00:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Tue May 05 07:01:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Tue May 05 06:27:09 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Nov 20 12:35:28 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Mon Jan 27 06:09:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Tue May 05 06:39:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Tue May 05 06:58:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 18:21:17 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 12:54:57 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Thu Oct 08 00:03:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon Sep 28 21:01:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Sat Aug 24 06:41:03 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 19:12:09 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Aug 28 11:03:19 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Tue May 05 09:12:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:29:40 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sun Jul 12 11:35:50 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Tue May 05 06:52:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Tue May 05 07:45:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Thu Jul 16 06:08:13 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Tue May 05 07:44:46 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Tue May 05 06:28:25 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:42 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Tue May 05 08:15:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:21 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Thu Oct 31 20:58:40 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sun Apr 05 13:08:51 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:31:31 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Sun Apr 05 12:21:55 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Sun Apr 05 23:29:32 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Sat Nov 16 02:05:40 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Tue May 05 06:39:33 UTC 2020  
8.1/ Tue Jan 14 08:07:08 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:31:42 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:16 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:38 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:30 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:19 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Sun Nov 17 18:15:38 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Nov 03 15:26:38 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:21:24 UTC 2019 5464
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:21:24 UTC 2019 40