Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-publisher-jbpm

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Sun Sep 27 23:36:44 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Nov 20 16:43:54 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon Feb 17 02:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Wed Nov 20 13:05:05 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-20091201/ Wed Sep 30 22:08:31 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Sun Oct 11 00:42:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Jan 13 02:01:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Fri Nov 15 06:11:31 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Wed Sep 30 11:47:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Thu Sep 24 01:49:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sun Sep 27 21:46:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Jan 15 11:49:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Oct 07 13:07:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Sun Sep 27 17:29:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Tue May 05 22:56:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:20:42 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 22:55:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Sep 29 17:51:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Tue Nov 19 14:05:22 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-HF08/ Tue Oct 06 12:53:25 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Mon Sep 28 22:12:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Sat Oct 10 14:56:03 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Wed Sep 30 23:15:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Sun May 10 17:12:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed Oct 14 15:30:57 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Tue May 05 23:06:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Thu Oct 08 00:24:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Tue May 05 22:56:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Wed Nov 20 13:51:13 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Mon Sep 28 00:59:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Tue May 05 22:54:20 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Tue May 05 22:57:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Wed Jan 22 11:54:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Tue May 05 23:01:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Sun Nov 17 05:36:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0/ Tue May 05 23:05:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Tue May 05 23:44:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Sat Oct 19 17:54:54 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Wed Jan 22 00:00:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Aug 05 10:33:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF08/ Tue May 05 23:03:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 15:09:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Mon Oct 28 00:27:21 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF13/ Wed Sep 30 14:12:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Sun Oct 04 20:02:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Thu Sep 24 08:06:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Sep 01 17:05:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Tue Oct 06 12:45:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Thu Oct 08 00:20:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Sep 01 16:55:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Thu Aug 13 08:53:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Mon Sep 28 02:56:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Aug 25 19:19:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Sun Oct 18 15:12:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Tue May 05 22:54:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sun May 10 16:23:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Tue May 05 23:00:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 23:00:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Thu Nov 21 01:04:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue May 05 23:11:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue May 05 23:46:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue May 05 22:58:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 15:42:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue May 05 22:57:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 23:31:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 14:54:24 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Thu Oct 08 18:42:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Fri Aug 09 18:48:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 12:31:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 14:18:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Oct 19 13:42:14 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed Sep 30 13:48:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Wed Jan 15 08:08:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon Aug 24 05:26:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue May 05 23:52:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Tue May 05 22:54:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Fri Sep 20 11:39:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon Sep 09 13:13:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Oct 04 20:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Aug 13 10:18:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Sep 27 14:09:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Sat Oct 10 03:23:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Tue May 05 23:08:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC1/ Wed Nov 06 00:16:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Tue May 05 22:55:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Mon Sep 16 19:52:19 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Tue May 05 22:58:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue May 26 08:43:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Sep 28 02:56:13 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Tue May 05 23:21:30 UTC 2020