Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-publisher-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.10/ Tue Aug 13 10:30:19 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Sep 18 13:10:45 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF04/ Wed Sep 18 14:48:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF10/ Wed Apr 18 10:26:25 UTC 2018  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed Apr 18 10:26:27 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Apr 18 10:26:30 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Sep 18 14:52:38 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Sep 16 14:02:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Sep 11 05:12:45 UTC 2018  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Jun 17 05:05:11 UTC 2018  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Sep 11 05:12:45 UTC 2018  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon Aug 26 00:15:37 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF33/ Sat Aug 24 06:41:07 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Sep 18 16:08:12 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Thu Aug 22 02:34:42 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Aug 25 15:37:09 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 13:47:04 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed Sep 18 15:30:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:14:46 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:29 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 08 10:27:43 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:24:35 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Sep 12 13:40:02 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:19 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:44 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Oct 14 17:20:58 UTC 2019