Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-publishing-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.2-20090225/ Mon Sep 28 09:06:30 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Sat Nov 14 02:42:52 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Sat Nov 16 21:41:53 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Nov 20 19:21:03 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:48 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Aug 12 11:51:38 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Nov 20 16:59:00 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Mar 31 04:17:32 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 19:29:32 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Tue May 05 05:45:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Feb 10 07:04:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Fri Oct 09 21:21:06 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Jun 24 21:45:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Oct 07 11:28:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Thu Oct 18 05:06:03 UTC 2018  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Thu Jul 16 09:26:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Fri Oct 25 02:57:13 UTC 2019