Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-publishing-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.1.3-20080219/ Sun Nov 10 20:59:16 UTC 2019  
5.1.3-RC/ Sun Sep 27 13:14:46 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Sun Oct 04 17:49:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed Apr 08 17:31:12 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Wed Nov 20 08:53:12 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080730/ Sun Oct 04 22:23:58 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Tue Nov 19 14:23:27 UTC 2019  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Sat Nov 16 01:27:04 UTC 2019  
5.1.7-20081107/ Wed Sep 30 19:35:56 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Fri Oct 02 09:23:58 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Thu Nov 21 15:06:58 UTC 2019  
5.2-20080829/ Tue Sep 29 23:08:37 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Wed Nov 06 21:56:25 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Sun Sep 27 21:46:44 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Sat Oct 10 08:40:10 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Sun Oct 04 14:33:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Tue May 05 23:20:01 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Sep 27 12:05:18 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:49 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Sat Nov 16 07:23:49 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Wed Sep 30 10:31:02 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Sat Oct 03 23:50:11 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Sun Sep 27 07:44:43 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Fri Nov 01 16:46:09 UTC 2019  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Nov 20 11:39:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.0/ Tue Oct 13 14:26:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Fri Nov 15 22:53:58 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Sep 28 00:59:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Sep 30 20:40:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Oct 09 04:44:41 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Nov 06 00:06:11 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Sep 28 06:56:12 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Oct 23 08:10:46 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Tue May 05 23:20:37 UTC 2020