Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-relations-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Nov 13 11:22:42 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Thu May 23 09:17:56 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed Apr 01 22:37:41 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed Apr 01 03:12:33 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Wed Apr 01 02:25:29 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:25:55 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Wed Apr 01 04:56:28 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Wed Apr 01 06:07:15 UTC 2020  
5.1-M2/ Wed Apr 01 08:04:16 UTC 2020  
5.1-M3/ Wed Apr 01 02:13:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Sun Nov 17 14:54:04 UTC 2019  
5.1.1/ Thu Apr 02 04:39:43 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071120/ Wed Apr 01 10:25:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20071129/ Mon Jan 20 22:21:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080107/ Wed Apr 01 03:44:29 UTC 2020  
5.1.2-20080109/ Wed Apr 01 02:36:44 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Wed Apr 01 03:44:18 UTC 2020  
5.1.2_20071016/ Wed Apr 01 10:52:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Mon May 04 18:43:10 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Wed Apr 01 03:41:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-GA/ Wed Apr 01 10:36:39 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Mon Jan 13 19:11:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.1/ Wed Apr 01 04:14:01 UTC 2020  
5.1.3.2/ Wed Apr 01 19:15:43 UTC 2020  
5.1.4/ Wed Jan 15 08:04:26 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080407/ Wed Jan 22 15:04:52 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Wed Apr 01 23:41:47 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080531/ Wed Apr 01 03:37:16 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Tue Jan 21 01:44:14 UTC 2020  
5.1.5.rc1/ Wed Apr 01 19:15:44 UTC 2020  
5.1.5/ Sun Dec 15 09:46:49 UTC 2019  
5.1.6-20080710/ Wed Apr 01 10:32:00 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080730/ Wed Apr 01 02:26:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080916/ Sat Nov 16 20:26:37 UTC 2019  
5.1.6.2-20091125/ Wed Apr 01 04:41:32 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sun Feb 09 18:56:01 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Thu Oct 31 13:31:19 UTC 2019  
5.1.RC/ Wed Apr 01 09:40:46 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Wed Apr 01 09:14:21 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080710/ Wed Apr 01 06:47:29 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080803/ Wed Apr 01 10:08:14 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080818/ Wed Apr 01 03:07:18 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Wed Apr 01 07:25:20 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080915/ Wed Apr 01 08:01:48 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Thu Apr 02 08:05:39 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Wed Apr 01 07:24:37 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Wed Apr 01 04:54:42 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081231/ Wed Nov 20 06:19:49 UTC 2019  
5.2-20090225/ Mon May 04 20:06:24 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Thu Jan 16 08:00:20 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1-PATXT-20081209/ Wed Apr 01 03:04:02 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m1/ Wed Apr 01 06:12:20 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m2/ Sat Feb 15 16:10:57 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Mon May 04 19:21:16 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Sep 18 13:44:28 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090709_1126/ Wed Apr 01 05:36:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Wed Apr 01 06:03:55 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Sun Nov 17 00:29:45 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Wed Apr 01 02:47:57 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090825_0305/ Fri Nov 15 05:53:11 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Wed Apr 01 09:59:11 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Sat Feb 15 16:11:15 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Mon May 04 19:37:22 UTC 2020  
5.2.m2/ Wed Aug 19 03:43:03 UTC 2020  
5.2.m3/ Mon May 04 19:33:28 UTC 2020  
5.3.0-RC1/ Wed Apr 01 02:49:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Wed Apr 01 14:01:23 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Sun Nov 17 20:38:21 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Wed Apr 01 06:01:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Mon Jan 13 05:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Wed Apr 01 19:19:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Mon Nov 18 07:21:56 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Wed Apr 01 03:33:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Sat Feb 15 16:11:48 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Wed Apr 01 07:45:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Wed Apr 01 07:29:53 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Wed Apr 01 03:05:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100315_1357/ Wed Apr 01 16:41:09 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Wed Apr 01 04:34:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 10:44:50 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:46:24 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:56:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Sun Oct 04 22:24:04 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 06:34:26 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 10:30:58 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Oct 04 03:04:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Sat Feb 15 16:11:59 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed Nov 20 17:50:47 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Wed Apr 01 15:34:13 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Mon Nov 18 03:45:54 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Nov 20 21:54:58 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Apr 01 21:00:49 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100628_1446/ Sun Nov 17 01:13:59 UTC 2019  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Wed Apr 01 05:13:51 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Wed Apr 01 03:42:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100830_1212/ Wed Apr 01 09:59:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Sun Nov 17 21:06:30 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Thu Nov 21 13:09:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101008_1630/ Wed Nov 20 10:41:33 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Wed Apr 01 03:38:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Mon May 04 18:54:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Wed Apr 01 02:47:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Sat Oct 10 21:01:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Aug 25 11:59:37 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Tue Jan 21 13:03:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.2-I20101208/ Mon May 04 18:49:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Wed Jan 22 15:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Nov 19 14:54:09 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sat Oct 03 23:38:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:45:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Oct 06 19:45:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 11:10:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Sat Nov 16 16:09:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF08/ Sun Sep 27 14:09:48 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Sat Sep 12 15:13:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF10/ Sat Jul 18 00:39:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF11/ Mon May 04 18:47:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Mon May 04 19:27:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF13/ Sun Oct 04 21:15:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:57:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 05:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Sun Jul 19 21:20:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Thu Oct 31 21:42:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Wed Apr 01 10:34:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Wed Apr 01 02:30:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110111_0116/ Wed Apr 01 06:19:46 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Apr 01 23:40:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Sat Nov 16 07:31:34 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Mon Jan 13 05:24:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed Sep 18 14:59:15 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110307_1258/ Thu Apr 02 00:06:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Sat Feb 15 16:12:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Thu Nov 07 01:27:55 UTC 2019  
5.4.1.1-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed Apr 01 21:02:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Mon Sep 28 09:06:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 14:34:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF03/ Tue Oct 13 10:12:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 11:28:06 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:12:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Mon May 04 18:40:28 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Nov 06 19:32:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Nov 20 17:49:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF09/ Mon May 04 19:08:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF095.4.2-HF09/ Wed Jul 29 05:03:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF10/ Mon May 04 18:56:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 10:40:57 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Fri Aug 28 15:33:51 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF13/ Tue Sep 29 07:48:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Wed Apr 01 10:46:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF15/ Tue Oct 01 08:24:16 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Sun Oct 04 14:34:04 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:48:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Wed Oct 30 21:00:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF19/ Tue Oct 06 00:32:41 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Thu Oct 08 18:40:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Wed Nov 20 09:34:56 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF22/ Thu Aug 13 10:28:14 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF23/ Mon May 04 19:18:50 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF24/ Wed Oct 07 12:37:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 10:18:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF26/ Fri Aug 14 13:02:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF27/ Tue Dec 03 11:08:46 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF28/ Mon May 04 18:51:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF29/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF30/ Sun Sep 27 17:29:30 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Tue Sep 22 05:04:53 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sat Sep 26 01:17:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF33/ Mon May 04 19:50:15 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Wed Nov 20 06:47:03 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Jan 13 07:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon May 04 18:41:16 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Sat Jan 25 09:37:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed Apr 01 06:59:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon May 04 19:39:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed Apr 01 22:22:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Wed Nov 20 22:09:53 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Sat Nov 16 22:35:10 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon May 04 19:06:01 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue Nov 19 11:59:24 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF01/ Sun Oct 04 22:24:05 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Sun Oct 04 21:15:12 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF03/ Sun Oct 04 05:00:40 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Wed Nov 20 17:19:43 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF05/ Wed Sep 30 11:47:59 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Wed Oct 07 12:42:34 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF07/ Fri Aug 14 12:45:54 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:41:21 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:58:30 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 10:53:55 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF11/ Thu Oct 31 03:54:15 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 06 12:56:28 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 10:45:10 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 18:40:14 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF15/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:43 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF16/ Tue Oct 13 09:57:27 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 19:12:52 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:06:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF19/ Sat Aug 15 09:14:50 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Mon Sep 30 11:02:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Nov 18 04:21:19 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Wed Apr 01 04:00:14 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Nov 03 20:13:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Wed Apr 01 11:11:48 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Wed Apr 01 09:08:36 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Wed Apr 01 13:19:45 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed Jan 22 23:10:12 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Feb 11 18:03:25 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Tue Feb 11 18:05:06 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Jan 13 17:07:24 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Nov 11 00:44:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Apr 01 06:04:56 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Wed Apr 01 05:56:07 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Mon May 04 18:51:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:08:47 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:53 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Jan 15 07:24:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF04/ Tue Sep 01 08:10:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Thu Jul 16 01:24:02 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Tue Sep 01 07:50:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:00:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:48:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Mon May 04 18:58:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 10:10:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Tue Oct 13 10:44:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 11:10:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF13/ Tue Oct 13 10:04:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 11:31:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:06:32 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF16/ Thu Jan 16 07:50:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Tue Aug 11 05:38:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Oct 07 01:14:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Oct 13 10:01:44 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Tue Oct 13 12:14:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Mon May 04 18:50:00 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed Oct 07 01:15:45 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Tue May 05 01:36:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Mon May 04 19:17:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 12:37:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Tue Sep 22 10:11:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Mon Sep 28 20:18:42 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF28/ Tue Sep 01 08:06:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Mon May 04 18:58:34 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:06 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sat Oct 26 18:34:19 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 18:45:31 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Thu Oct 08 18:39:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Mon May 04 19:04:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Mon May 04 19:11:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Mon May 04 18:43:41 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Sun Sep 27 23:37:07 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF38/ Mon May 04 18:44:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Mon May 04 18:45:39 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Aug 14 02:43:05 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Thu Jan 16 13:43:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon May 04 18:44:41 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed Apr 01 05:18:16 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Wed Apr 01 04:53:24 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed Apr 01 16:27:59 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed Apr 01 04:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Jan 19 15:24:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 10 21:44:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed Apr 01 04:01:20 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Jan 13 13:29:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed Feb 12 14:58:19 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Wed Apr 01 08:06:08 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 13:31:59 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 03 22:11:52 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Thu Oct 31 10:01:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sun Nov 17 22:40:47 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed Nov 20 19:07:38 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:42:27 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Wed Apr 01 07:38:00 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Thu Apr 02 10:11:06 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 20:50:52 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 18:53:37 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Tue Jan 14 10:25:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF03/ Mon May 04 18:42:16 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Mon May 04 18:49:04 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Thu Jul 16 01:20:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Thu Sep 24 01:50:15 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 19:25:31 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 18:45:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue May 05 01:28:41 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Mon May 04 19:21:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed Oct 07 01:16:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF12/ Fri Aug 14 12:49:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Fri Aug 14 12:49:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon May 04 20:19:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Tue Oct 13 11:38:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Mon May 04 19:00:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF17/ Tue Oct 13 11:00:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:12:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 27 22:39:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 18:50:07 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Fri Oct 09 10:16:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Mon May 04 18:52:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Mon May 04 23:56:02 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF24/ Thu Sep 26 12:49:54 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Aug 21 21:40:01 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Mon May 04 19:01:51 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Tue Oct 13 11:01:44 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Fri Oct 09 03:38:06 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Tue Oct 13 11:17:28 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF30/ Wed Oct 07 12:37:01 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Tue Oct 13 10:44:42 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Mon May 04 19:57:39 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon May 04 18:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:57:22 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Thu Oct 08 18:41:32 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Mon Oct 12 18:14:16 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Mon Dec 30 15:35:37 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 15:52:27 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Wed Nov 20 17:19:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Wed Apr 01 13:34:50 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 31 13:32:05 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Sat Nov 16 10:35:15 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed Apr 01 11:07:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Mon May 04 19:27:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Mon May 04 19:09:09 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 10:45:24 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Sat Sep 05 22:12:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Mon May 04 19:55:18 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 06 12:59:06 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Mon May 04 18:50:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Mon May 04 19:34:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:26:18 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Aug 20 08:18:41 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 18:16:58 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:24:04 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 11:06:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Thu Aug 13 01:07:21 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Mon May 04 19:05:02 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Nov 26 16:55:54 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Mon May 04 18:45:27 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Mon May 04 19:06:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Mon May 04 19:18:53 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Mon May 04 19:18:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:05 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Oct 16 12:49:37 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Sat Oct 26 23:33:28 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:52:58 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Oct 31 13:32:08 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Mon Sep 23 21:26:27 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 13:32:14 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Wed Nov 20 06:27:54 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Tue Oct 01 18:41:50 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 15:53:08 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:58:53 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Fri Aug 30 06:30:08 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 14:59:15 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Fri Aug 09 18:20:52 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 13:57:03 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Mon Oct 28 15:36:06 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:12:12 UTC 2019 7265
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:12:12 UTC 2019 40