Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-relations-io

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Wed Jan 15 09:06:51 UTC 2020  
10.10/ Tue Jul 30 13:20:01 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Wed May 06 04:40:06 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Wed May 06 04:42:04 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Jul 20 09:02:31 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Wed May 06 04:57:57 UTC 2020  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 17 10:54:25 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Tue Oct 13 05:04:21 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080219/ Tue Sep 29 18:36:22 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-20080226/ Fri Oct 02 15:49:06 UTC 2020  
5.1.3-RC/ Thu Oct 08 12:48:04 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080421/ Sun Oct 04 18:58:23 UTC 2020  
5.1.5-20080706/ Tue Jul 14 03:51:30 UTC 2020  
5.1.6-20080710/ Sat Jun 13 16:33:07 UTC 2020  
5.1.6/ Sun Jul 05 09:08:35 UTC 2020  
5.1.7-20081107/ Wed May 06 04:34:03 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080531/ Tue Sep 22 05:05:17 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080829/ Sun Sep 27 23:37:12 UTC 2020  
5.2-20080930/ Thu Oct 01 19:53:47 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081007/ Tue Jul 14 03:30:18 UTC 2020  
5.2-20081014/ Thu Oct 01 04:30:37 UTC 2020  
5.2-20090225/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:16 UTC 2020  
5.2.0-RC1/ Tue Jan 21 03:24:28 UTC 2020  
5.2.0.m4/ Mon Jun 01 05:06:41 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:03 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090728_0305/ Tue Nov 19 09:24:00 UTC 2019  
5.2.1-I20090811_0306/ Tue Oct 06 12:48:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090814_0306/ Sat Jul 18 00:50:54 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090911_0306/ Tue May 26 08:44:34 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090923_1820/ Tue Jan 14 11:40:58 UTC 2020  
5.2.1-I20090930_0116/ Tue Nov 19 12:53:26 UTC 2019  
5.2.m3/ Sat Oct 10 08:40:33 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Sat Sep 26 17:12:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-20091201/ Mon Nov 18 07:05:55 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091130_0115/ Mon Oct 12 18:24:05 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091211_1434/ Sat Oct 03 23:50:19 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20091214_1830/ Thu Nov 07 01:36:04 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20091221_0116/ Sat Oct 10 13:56:52 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100201_0116/ Sun Nov 17 11:59:16 UTC 2019  
5.3.1-I20100203_1548/ Fri Jul 10 02:48:34 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100215_1347/ Tue Oct 06 23:40:29 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100224_0115/ Sat Oct 10 14:56:27 UTC 2020  
5.3.1-I20100302_1609/ Mon Jul 20 14:01:15 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Tue Oct 06 12:48:45 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF01/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:30 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF02/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:44 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF03/ Fri Oct 02 02:01:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF04/ Tue Oct 13 05:05:17 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF05/ Mon Oct 05 22:21:56 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF06/ Mon Jan 13 14:50:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 04:53:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-HF08/ Sun Oct 04 20:02:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100322_1417/ Fri Jan 24 01:19:47 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100415_1213/ Wed May 06 04:31:01 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100421_0115/ Tue Oct 13 16:05:18 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100423_1432/ Fri Oct 09 16:02:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100426_1059/ Wed Oct 07 01:12:22 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100610_0115/ Wed Sep 30 19:36:10 UTC 2020  
5.3.2-I20100705_0116/ Tue Sep 29 17:13:08 UTC 2020  
5.3.2/ Wed May 06 05:12:54 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100916_0115/ Mon Sep 28 13:43:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20100925_0829/ Sun Apr 05 13:35:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101009_0116/ Sat Feb 08 10:58:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.0-I20101011_0115/ Wed Nov 06 11:30:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.0-I20101018_1103/ Sat Sep 26 00:42:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF03/ Thu Oct 15 12:20:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1-HF07/ Tue Sep 29 23:08:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.0.1/ Wed May 06 04:39:56 UTC 2020  
5.4.0/ Sun Nov 17 02:11:18 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-HF01/ Fri Jan 24 02:26:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF02/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:58 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF03/ Sun Sep 27 14:09:59 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF05/ Tue Sep 29 20:58:05 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF06/ Tue Sep 29 00:27:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF07/ Tue Oct 13 05:08:49 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:03:45 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF12/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:44 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF14/ Fri Oct 02 15:49:08 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-HF17/ Tue Sep 01 09:14:42 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101119_1621/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:40 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101203_0116/ Fri Feb 07 06:09:09 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Tue Sep 01 09:21:03 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110117_0116/ Wed Nov 20 11:04:27 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20110125_0115/ Tue Sep 01 09:14:18 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116-1/ Wed Jul 01 07:18:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110302_0116/ Wed May 06 05:05:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110308_0116/ Mon Jun 29 08:13:31 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20110316_0115/ Fri Oct 09 17:23:23 UTC 2020  
5.4.1/ Wed May 27 23:00:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Wed Jan 15 09:01:01 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 13:34:52 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF03/ Sat Nov 14 13:02:52 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF04/ Wed Nov 11 01:07:02 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF05/ Tue Sep 01 09:14:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF06/ Wed Apr 18 10:33:58 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed May 06 04:40:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:33:39 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF12/ Tue Sep 29 21:59:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF14/ Mon Nov 18 04:36:44 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF16/ Tue Nov 19 13:24:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF17/ Tue Sep 01 09:17:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sat Feb 08 19:20:07 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:52:35 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF21/ Tue Oct 06 19:45:12 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF22/ Mon Nov 18 01:45:26 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF24/ Tue Oct 13 05:03:38 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF25/ Fri Oct 23 11:56:11 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF28/ Thu Jun 18 00:28:27 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF31/ Wed May 06 05:02:21 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF32/ Sun Oct 04 03:04:55 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-I20110404_0115/ Fri Nov 01 17:20:43 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Wed May 06 05:15:00 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Wed May 06 05:03:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Wed May 06 05:07:29 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Tue Jul 14 03:37:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Wed May 06 04:34:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Sat Sep 19 12:44:19 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Wed Oct 07 12:40:15 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Tue May 26 08:37:45 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF04/ Sat Oct 10 11:27:17 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF06/ Tue Oct 13 05:08:22 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF08/ Thu Oct 08 18:36:51 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 05:07:03 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 04:45:06 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 04:35:07 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF17/ Sun Oct 04 01:21:57 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF18/ Tue Aug 25 07:28:42 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:31:53 UTC 2020  
5.5/ Wed May 06 05:20:00 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Wed May 06 04:34:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Wed May 06 04:52:57 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Feb 18 12:19:31 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Wed May 06 04:28:54 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Wed May 06 04:44:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:58 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed May 06 04:50:59 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC2/ Tue May 26 08:48:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Fri Nov 13 09:00:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Wed Sep 30 08:07:27 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF05/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Thu Sep 24 01:50:33 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 04:42:35 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:52:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF12/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:38 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF14/ Wed Oct 07 01:11:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 05:04:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF19/ Tue Sep 22 09:28:12 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF20/ Fri Aug 14 02:43:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 04:32:51 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 04:29:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF23/ Fri Jun 19 07:18:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF25/ Tue Oct 13 05:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 04:28:26 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 05:02:54 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF29/ Tue Sep 01 09:32:21 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF31/ Sun Nov 17 12:19:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 04:36:22 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed Jul 08 12:34:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 05:11:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 04:56:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Oct 30 18:12:39 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 04:38:25 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF39/ Tue Oct 06 12:46:01 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Fri Jun 19 09:42:37 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 04:44:59 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Wed May 06 04:30:29 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Wed May 06 04:45:54 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon May 25 17:10:56 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Wed May 06 04:48:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Wed May 06 05:07:00 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Wed May 06 05:40:05 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Wed May 06 04:40:13 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Wed May 06 04:51:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Thu Sep 24 07:57:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Wed May 06 04:28:35 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Fri Aug 14 02:41:37 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Wed May 06 04:48:49 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Wed May 06 05:05:03 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Wed May 06 04:28:24 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Fri Aug 14 02:40:32 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Fri Oct 02 02:08:27 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 04:43:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 04:35:46 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Mon Jul 27 18:51:14 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF06/ Fri Oct 23 11:53:53 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Tue Oct 13 05:13:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 04:39:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 04:32:20 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Mon Jul 20 09:05:30 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 07 15:18:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 04:33:55 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 04:40:23 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF23/ Wed May 06 04:30:57 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Wed Oct 07 12:40:50 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Jun 17 01:34:35 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 06:07:38 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed May 06 04:32:48 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF29/ Wed May 06 04:49:12 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF31/ Wed May 06 05:03:11 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF32/ Wed May 06 05:03:33 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Mon Oct 05 08:32:08 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF34/ Wed May 06 04:35:52 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 05:07:00 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF36/ Tue Sep 22 17:18:43 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Tue May 26 04:22:19 UTC 2020  
5.9.1/ Wed May 06 04:52:31 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon Jun 01 04:59:15 UTC 2020  
5.9.3/ Wed May 06 04:46:43 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Wed May 06 04:40:05 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed May 06 05:15:35 UTC 2020  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Wed May 06 04:40:16 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF01/ Fri Jun 19 07:18:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 04:40:19 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF03/ Wed May 06 04:43:58 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Thu May 28 04:10:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 04:32:32 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Sat May 30 05:52:31 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 04:49:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF08/ Wed Jun 17 01:37:34 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 04:42:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF10/ Tue Oct 13 05:09:44 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:25:38 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Tue Oct 13 05:04:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Fri Oct 16 09:20:37 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Tue Jun 16 18:46:55 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 04:40:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Jun 18 00:28:48 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 04:45:04 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:26:17 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed May 06 04:32:34 UTC 2020  
7.1/ Wed May 06 04:29:46 UTC 2020  
7.10/ Thu Sep 05 08:23:52 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Tue Oct 13 05:07:11 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Wed May 06 04:37:16 UTC 2020  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Fri Oct 09 03:24:01 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Sat Nov 16 07:29:18 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Thu Sep 03 20:26:21 UTC 2020  
8.10/ Fri Aug 23 08:22:17 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Feb 03 10:54:59 UTC 2020  
8.3/ Wed May 06 04:37:40 UTC 2020  
9.1/ Wed Aug 14 07:29:58 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:24:31 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Thu Mar 12 14:13:09 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Thu Oct 15 12:19:10 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:17:48 UTC 2019 6944
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:17:48 UTC 2019 40