Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-rendition-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:07:33 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jun 19 14:07:41 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Fri Sep 13 18:05:48 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:08 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:10 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Fri Aug 30 05:26:03 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 16:23:51 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Fri Nov 01 18:00:02 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF07/ Tue Nov 19 13:23:20 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF18/ Sun Aug 25 04:27:31 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC1/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:06 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 16:20:58 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Sun Nov 03 18:03:50 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:39 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Tue Jul 16 05:08:57 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:09 UTC 2019  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:13 UTC 2019  
5.5-RC1/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:11 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Sun Nov 17 00:47:16 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 08:14:13 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Wed Nov 06 18:07:04 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:15 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:40 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:41 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:42 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:44 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:45 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Tue Nov 19 10:18:08 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:54 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Mon Aug 19 16:21:22 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 16:21:24 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF02/ Sun Nov 17 07:54:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Sun Nov 17 11:19:38 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF09/ Fri Nov 01 23:13:44 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF11/ Sun Nov 17 23:44:59 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF14/ Tue Nov 05 08:22:54 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF16/ Sat Nov 16 01:11:10 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 15:20:12 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF23/ Wed Sep 18 15:31:26 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF25/ Thu Nov 07 01:43:50 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF27/ Sat Nov 16 03:57:35 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF30/ Fri Nov 01 19:16:30 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF42/ Mon Nov 18 04:36:41 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Wed Nov 20 16:43:08 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:51 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:53 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:55 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Oct 31 06:22:22 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:56 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:41:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:01 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:08 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Nov 18 00:31:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Sat Nov 16 03:30:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Sat Nov 16 08:49:57 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 18:03:45 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Sat Nov 02 20:43:16 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 18:03:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed Nov 20 23:37:17 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Fri Nov 01 18:39:32 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 12:13:05 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF11/ Sat Nov 16 08:47:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed Nov 20 09:27:50 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Sun Nov 10 20:08:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed Sep 18 14:36:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF20/ Tue Nov 19 13:37:23 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF22/ Sat Nov 16 08:06:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed Oct 30 01:43:10 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF27/ Sun Nov 17 14:46:28 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF28/ Wed Oct 30 01:43:13 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF34/ Mon Oct 14 13:59:15 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF35/ Wed Nov 20 16:50:57 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Sat Nov 16 07:09:51 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Wed Oct 30 01:43:17 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:20 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:22 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Thu Oct 24 03:32:30 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:24 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Sun Nov 17 20:40:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF02/ Wed Nov 20 22:48:16 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF03/ Mon Oct 28 00:41:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF05/ Sun Nov 17 20:48:26 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF06/ Mon Nov 18 01:13:17 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF08/ Tue Oct 29 15:52:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 19:10:52 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Mon Nov 18 02:35:14 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:32:21 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sun Nov 17 14:30:45 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 23:05:22 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF15/ Sat Nov 16 00:09:39 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 16:29:42 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF17/ Sat Oct 26 18:27:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF18/ Sun Nov 17 18:20:53 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Thu Nov 07 01:02:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:55:55 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:50 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Nov 06 16:14:07 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:28 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:23:16 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:23:06 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:30 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:31 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Thu Oct 31 06:23:31 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Wed Oct 09 14:24:05 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:23:26 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 12:01:15 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:38 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:30 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:12 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Wed Nov 06 16:30:45 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Sun Nov 03 15:43:44 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:13:44 UTC 2019 3173
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:13:44 UTC 2019 40