Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-rendition-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Fri Sep 20 12:17:19 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jul 31 08:30:02 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Sat Apr 04 04:33:41 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Thu Apr 02 12:01:35 UTC 2020  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Thu Apr 02 19:08:44 UTC 2020  
10.2/ Sun Nov 17 11:15:20 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Thu Apr 02 13:18:55 UTC 2020  
10.3/ Thu Apr 02 14:36:22 UTC 2020  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Thu Apr 02 11:33:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Jul 12 05:03:39 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 10:38:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 18 10:38:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-RC1/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:26 UTC 2020  
5.4.2-RC2/ Thu Apr 02 10:57:24 UTC 2020  
5.4.2/ Thu Apr 02 13:14:25 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Thu Apr 02 12:27:43 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Fri Apr 03 16:13:10 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:32 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111024_2229/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:33 UTC 2020  
5.4.3-I20111027_0115/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:35 UTC 2020  
5.5-I20111104_1115/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:39 UTC 2020  
5.5-RC1/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:36 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF02/ Mon Oct 28 01:10:33 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF06/ Sat Feb 08 05:58:08 UTC 2020  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Nov 20 14:40:47 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF16/ Sun Nov 17 19:50:50 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF18/ Sun Oct 27 01:13:17 UTC 2019  
5.5/ Sun Jul 05 08:56:38 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120213_1731/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:44 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120322_0116/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:46 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Thu Apr 02 17:04:40 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120523_0914/ Sun Oct 27 01:52:12 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Tue Nov 19 07:57:52 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Thu Apr 02 16:41:11 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Thu Apr 02 11:09:01 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Tue Nov 19 13:26:28 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Thu Apr 02 12:34:29 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Thu Apr 02 18:01:35 UTC 2020  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Thu Apr 02 13:05:04 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Thu Apr 02 22:33:42 UTC 2020  
5.6-RC3/ Wed Jan 15 03:02:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 07:02:50 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF02/ Wed May 06 07:32:14 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF03/ Sun Nov 17 03:54:58 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 07:47:58 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 09:52:11 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF07/ Wed May 06 07:47:03 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF09/ Wed May 06 07:58:16 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 07:13:55 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF11/ Thu Nov 21 00:03:34 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 07:15:43 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 07:21:23 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 23:56:49 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF19/ Thu Nov 21 00:16:56 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF21/ Tue Feb 18 00:06:15 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed May 06 08:57:08 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 07:36:48 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF30/ Sat Nov 16 07:05:08 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF31/ Tue Jan 14 11:23:40 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF32/ Tue Jan 21 01:37:04 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 08:12:30 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF34/ Thu Nov 21 01:29:04 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF35/ Wed May 06 07:14:56 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF36/ Sat Feb 08 07:29:52 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF37/ Wed Nov 06 23:09:18 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF38/ Wed May 06 08:24:36 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF40/ Wed May 06 07:13:18 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF41/ Wed May 06 07:35:46 UTC 2020  
5.6.0-HF42/ Thu Jun 18 00:33:34 UTC 2020  
5.6/ Sun Nov 03 17:43:39 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20120918_1109/ Mon Jun 08 19:11:58 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:25 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Thu Apr 02 15:03:40 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Thu Apr 02 11:16:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:29 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Thu Apr 02 11:33:38 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:32 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Thu Apr 02 13:12:39 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Sun Nov 03 16:42:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130408_0116/ Thu Apr 02 18:15:25 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Thu Apr 02 11:03:42 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Thu Apr 02 13:40:55 UTC 2020  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Tue Nov 05 14:46:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Thu Apr 02 16:23:03 UTC 2020  
5.7.1/ Sun Nov 03 17:43:52 UTC 2019  
5.7.2-I20130724_0116/ Fri Apr 03 00:18:27 UTC 2020  
5.7.2/ Mon Jun 08 19:12:15 UTC 2020  
5.7.3/ Sun Nov 03 17:56:07 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 08:04:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 09 14:32:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF03/ Thu Feb 13 09:47:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 07:15:40 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 07:11:24 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF08/ Wed May 06 07:43:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF09/ Sun Feb 09 16:26:21 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF10/ Sat Nov 16 23:51:02 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF13/ Wed May 06 07:11:05 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 07:20:49 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF15/ Sat Oct 19 17:24:47 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF16/ Wed Nov 20 18:11:29 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF18/ Wed May 06 07:43:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 07:13:03 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF21/ Wed May 06 07:03:17 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF22/ Wed May 06 07:06:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF25/ Sat Oct 19 17:35:06 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF26/ Wed May 06 07:08:36 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF27/ Wed May 06 07:16:09 UTC 2020  
5.8.0-HF33/ Wed May 06 07:13:01 UTC 2020  
5.8/ Sun Nov 17 18:13:25 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Thu Apr 02 12:38:54 UTC 2020  
5.9.2/ Mon Oct 28 01:18:28 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Thu Apr 02 11:45:21 UTC 2020  
5.9.4/ Thu Apr 02 12:29:53 UTC 2020  
5.9.5/ Wed Nov 20 13:25:13 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Thu Oct 31 08:49:25 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF01/ Wed May 06 07:11:10 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF04/ Wed May 06 07:24:56 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF05/ Wed May 06 07:06:05 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF06/ Wed May 06 07:11:00 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF09/ Sun Nov 17 18:20:27 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed May 06 07:28:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF11/ Wed May 06 07:03:36 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF12/ Mon Oct 21 12:25:59 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF13/ Sun Feb 09 19:04:22 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF14/ Wed May 06 07:18:39 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF15/ Wed May 06 07:28:01 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF16/ Wed May 06 07:05:12 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF17/ Wed May 06 07:17:14 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF18/ Wed Nov 20 11:14:23 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Wed May 06 07:04:52 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF20/ Wed May 06 07:34:15 UTC 2020  
6.0-HF21/ Wed Nov 06 16:25:51 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Sep 18 19:46:04 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 31 08:49:28 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:24 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Thu Apr 02 11:59:32 UTC 2020  
7.3/ Thu Oct 31 08:49:31 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Thu Apr 02 21:02:27 UTC 2020  
7.4/ Mon Nov 18 04:45:43 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Sat Nov 23 18:04:59 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:19 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:38 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:31 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:27 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Fri Feb 14 03:31:26 UTC 2020  
9.3/ Thu Apr 02 13:41:05 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 10:14:35 UTC 2019 3174
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 10:14:35 UTC 2019 40