Index of /repositories/public-releases/org/nuxeo/ecm/platform/nuxeo-platform-rendition-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.1/ Fri Sep 20 12:17:19 UTC 2019  
10.10/ Wed Jul 31 08:30:02 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180515_0125/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:49 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180703_0125/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:51 UTC 2019  
10.2-I20180705_0132/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:54 UTC 2019  
10.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:56 UTC 2019  
10.3-I20180919_0126/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:59 UTC 2019  
10.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:27:01 UTC 2019  
5.4.1-I20101222_1318/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:00 UTC 2019  
5.4.2-HF01/ Thu Jul 12 05:03:39 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF07/ Wed Apr 18 10:38:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-HF08/ Wed Apr 18 10:38:44 UTC 2018  
5.4.2-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:05 UTC 2019  
5.4.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:07 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20110829_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:10 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111003_1046/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:12 UTC 2019  
5.4.3-I20111020_1649/ Fri Aug 09 18:52:12 UTC 2019  
5.5.0-HF14/ Wed Aug 28 01:12:02 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120428_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:43 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120602_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:48 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:51 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120616_1349/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:53 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120617_1230/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:56 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120630_1609/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:58 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120712_0221/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:01 UTC 2019  
5.6-I20120713_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:03 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC1/ Wed Sep 18 14:50:47 UTC 2019  
5.6-RC2/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:31 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF01/ Tue Aug 20 00:52:25 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF24/ Wed Sep 18 14:21:27 UTC 2019  
5.6.0-HF26/ Wed Sep 18 13:55:35 UTC 2019  
5.6/ Mon Aug 19 16:24:36 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121206_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:08 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121210_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:11 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20121213_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:13 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130111_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:16 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130227_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:18 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130228_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:21 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130313_0115/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:24 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130322_1136/ Fri Sep 20 11:38:58 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130415_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:31 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130506_1515/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:34 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130529_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:37 UTC 2019  
5.7-I20130610_0116/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:39 UTC 2019  
5.7.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:42 UTC 2019  
5.7.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:49 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF02/ Wed Oct 09 14:32:38 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF08/ Mon Sep 16 14:06:48 UTC 2019  
5.8.0-HF14/ Sun Aug 25 11:32:18 UTC 2019  
5.8/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:52 UTC 2019  
5.9.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:54 UTC 2019  
5.9.2/ Thu Aug 22 23:23:22 UTC 2019  
5.9.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:25:59 UTC 2019  
5.9.4/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:01 UTC 2019  
5.9.5/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:04 UTC 2019  
5.9.6-I20141027_2013/ Sun Aug 25 11:21:05 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF09/ Thu Sep 19 06:13:56 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF10/ Wed Sep 18 14:25:57 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF14/ Sun Aug 25 11:01:37 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF19/ Fri Oct 04 21:45:01 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF20/ Thu Aug 22 12:54:50 UTC 2019  
6.0-HF21/ Tue Oct 08 10:26:40 UTC 2019  
6.0/ Wed Sep 18 19:46:04 UTC 2019  
7.1/ Thu Oct 10 03:26:55 UTC 2019  
7.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:24 UTC 2019  
7.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:14 UTC 2019  
7.3/ Sun Aug 25 12:06:07 UTC 2019  
7.4-I20150819_0121/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:21 UTC 2019  
7.4/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:19 UTC 2019  
8.1/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:26 UTC 2019  
8.10/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:34 UTC 2019  
8.2/ Mon Sep 09 11:59:19 UTC 2019  
8.3/ Tue Sep 10 09:52:38 UTC 2019  
9.1/ Tue Aug 13 15:00:31 UTC 2019  
9.10/ Mon Aug 05 14:26:27 UTC 2019  
9.2/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:38 UTC 2019  
9.3/ Mon Aug 19 16:26:41 UTC 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Jan 22 09:14:35 UTC 2019 3174
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jan 22 09:14:35 UTC 2019 40